معلومات عن الشركة

ثقة وسيط منظم PRIME CFD

لقد استمرت صناعه تداول الخيارات الثنائية عبر الانترنت في النمو علي الرغم من إدخال تشريعات محكمه من قبل السلطات حول العالم على مر العقد الماضي. وكما هو متوقع فإن الوسطاء يفتتحوا سوقاً محاولين أن يكسبوا جزء من ربح السوق. وتعتبر Prime CFD  من الوافدين الجدد في الصناعة التي تعد بأن تصبح من المفضلين ما بين المتداولين. وهذا الوسيط مملوك بواسطة Orion Service EOOD  والذي أطلق سنه ٢٠١٧ والشركة الام مسجله في بلغاريا وممركزه رئيسيا في شارع اليكو كونستانتينوف في صوفيا و مشرعه بواسطه هيئه Vanuatu للخدمات الماليه في (VFSC).

Prime CFD وسيط خيارات ثنائية شرعي أم محتال؟

prime cfd احتيال

ويخضع كل وسيط جديد للخيارات الثنائية الي فحص دقيق من قبل المتداولين الذين يريدون تجنب استثمار أموالهم في أعمال الاحتيال. ومنذ طرحها بالأسواق فقد اثارت Prime CFDs ردود أفعال متفاوتة من قبل المتداولين حول العالم ويرجع هذا الي حد كبير الي حقيقة أنه على الرغم من كونها مملوكة بواسطه شركة في بلغاريا الا انها مشرعه من قبل هيئة Vantuatu للخدمات المالية. قررنا ان نتعمق قليلاً لنفهم لماذا هي كذلك.

وبموجب قائمه تصاريح الوسطاء للضمانات المنشوره علي موقعVFSC , رخصة Prime CFDs رقم ١٤٧٩٣ مسجله بإسم Arrow Capital Limited وهي شركه اداره في اوقيانوسيا وبعد تحقيق اكتر اكتشفنا ان Arrow Capital Limited  هي الشركه الاداريه ل Orion Service EOOD’s ولانها تقع في اوقيانوسيا فإنها لا توافق المعايير المطلوبة لكي تشرع من VFSC فضلاً عن جهه تنظيم من جزء اخر من العالم.

 ولهذا نستطيع وبثقه ان نقر أن Prime CFDs للخيارات الثنائية بأنها شرعيه.

ما الذي يجعلPrimeCFD  مميزة؟

على عكس العديد من الوسطاء الذين يقدمون حساب تداول واحد, تقدم Prime CFD 5 أنواع مختلفة من الحسابات. كل حساب لديه نسبة العائد الفعال الفريدة ( بين 82% و 88%) بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة من المزايا الفريدة. يوفرون نطاق واسع من الأصول ومصدر تعليمي غني يحتوي على دلائل استخدام و فيديوهات قابلة للتحميل.

موقع Prime CFDs سريع و سهل الإستخدام, لأنه مبني على منصة Tradesoft platform. الوسيط يعرض أيضاً خيارات عوائد ثابتة (FRO) بالإضافة إلى عقود مقابل فروقات  (CFD). يقدم Prime CFD أيضاً نوافذ إنتهاء تداول تمتد من 30 ثانية إلى تداولات تنتهي في نهاية الشهر. هذا يجعل الأمر سهلاً في إستخدام أساليب تداول مختلفة لزيادة الأرباح.

 الجانب السلبي ل Prime CFDs

 إعادة النظر cfd prime

أن تملك 5 أنواع للحسابات لتختار منهم هو أمر رائع. مع ذلك, لتحصل على مزايا فريدة مثل التدريب الحي, حدود تداول عالية و القدرة لتداول فوركس\CFDs سيتطلب منك فتح حسابات إيداع عالية. هم أيضاً لا يملكون حساباً تجريبياً والذي أصبح شيئاً أساسياً بين وسطاء الإنترنت الجدد.

هل ينبغي أن تفتح حساب تداول مع Prime CFD؟

لازال Prime CFD جديداً نسبياً و هناك ردود فعل قليلة بخصوص إعتمادية الوسيط. مع ذلك, من المعلومات التي جمّعناها من الموقع, يبدو Prime CFD كوسيط يمكن الإعتماد عليه حيث يمكن للمتداولين الجدد و ذوي الخبرة تحقيق أرباح.

موقع الوسيط مبني على منصة Tradesoft. وبناءاً على نوع الحساب الذي تفتحه, يمكنك تدوال خيارات العائد الثابت فقط أو كلا من FROs  و CFDs. الموقع مستقر و سريع. أيضاً مصمم بشكل جيد و يمكنك التنقل فيه بسهولة. ايضاً Prime CFDs متاح لأجهزة أنرويد, ويندوز و iOS  دون أن يتطلب تحميلاً. هذا يجعل الوصول إليه سهلاً دون النظر إلى من أي مكان من العالم تداول. كل حساب مؤمن بشكل عالي باستخدام بروتوكلات محدثة للحفاظ على أموالك.

WE DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER.
Broker Regulation Rating
PrimeCFDs-broker-trusted-broker CySEC, FCA

بالرغم من عدم وجود حساب تجريبي, البدء باستخدام المنصة سهل إلى حد كبير. يقدم Prime CFD مصادر تعليمية قيّمة تتضمن شروحات مكتوبة و فيديوهات. مع ذلك, نظن أن الموقع ينبغي أن يضم مصادر أكثر خاصة فيما يخص تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFDs. مصادر التعلم الأفضل موجهة للمتداولين الذين لديهم حسابات ذهبية و بلاتينية حيث يحصلون على دورات تدريبية حية بالإضافة إلى مدرب شخصي.

لدى Prime CFDs مجموعة كبيرة من الأصول القابلة للتداول والتي تشمل الأسهم وأزواج العملات والسلع والمؤشرات. وهذا يجعلها خيارا جيدا للمتداولين الذين يرغبون في تداول أصول مختلفة في محاولة لكسب أرباح أعلى.

دعمهم أيضاً جيد ومتوفر 24/7. يتوفر فريق دعم العملاء من خلال الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة المباشرة. يتم تعيين مديرين حسابات أيضاً للمتداولين للرد على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديهم.

حاليا، الموقع متاح باللغة الإنجليزية أو العربية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديهم أيضا مدونة يتم تحديثها بانتظام، رسوم بيانية متخصصة مع البيانات في الوقت الحقيقي وغيرها من الميزات مثل تنبيهات التداول.

عامة، يستحق Prime CFD النظر إذا كنت ترغب في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقاتCFD بجانب الخيارات الثنائية. الاعتبار الأساسي الذي يجب مراعاته هو أنك قد تضطر لدفع مبلغ إيداع كبير إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع بالامتيازات الإضافية مثل التدريب المباشر والقدرة على تداول العقود مقابل الفروقاتCFDs.

أنواع حسابات Prime CFDs

كما ذُكر يقدم Prime CFDs 5 أنواع حسابات مختلفة. وفيما يلي وصف موجز حول ما يقدمه كل نوع.

prime cfd استعراض الوسيط

– حساب مصغر

هذا هو الحساب الأساسي الذي يسمح لك بتداول خيارات العائد الثابت FROs وكسب عوائد فعالة تصل إلى 82٪. وتشمل الميزات الأخرى المتاحة الوصول إلى دعم عملاء متاح 24/7 ورسم بياني متخصص. يتم فرض رسوم سحب شهرية على حاملي الحساب المصغر.

– حساب فضي

يتضمن الحساب الفضي جميع الميزات الموجودة في الحساب المصغر. وتشمل الميزات الإضافية الوصول إلى تنبيهات التداول، والوصول إلى مركز التداول ومدرب شخصي.

– حساب ذهبي

يمكن للمتداولين الذين لديهم حسابات ذهبية في Prime CFDs أن يحققوا عائدات فعالة تصل إلى 84٪ على الصفقات الناجحة. بالإضافة إلى الميزات الموجودة في الحساب الفضي، وأصحاب الحساب الذهبي أيضا يتلقون أيضاً تنبيهات الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني.

– حساب بلاتيني

حاملي الحسابات البلاتينية يسحبون أرباحهم مجاناً. كما أنهم يكسبون ما يصل إلى 86٪ عائدات فعالة على الصفقات الناجحة. هذا الحساب يحتوي على كافة الميزات الموجودة في الحساب الذهبي. وتشمل الميزات الإضافية الوصول إلى دورات تدريبية حية والقدرة على تداول العقود مقابل الفروقاتCFD .

–  حساب ماسي

يمكن للمتداولين الذين يفتحون الحسابات الماسية أن يحققوا عائدات فعالة تصل إلى 88٪. هذه الحسابات أيضاً فيها جميع الميزات الموجودة في الحسابات البلاتينية. أصحاب الحسابات الماسية أيضا لديهم حدود تداول وتعرض أعلى لتمكينهم من تحقيق أقصى قدر من إمكانيات الربح على تداولاتهم.

فتح حساب و البدء في التداول

فتح حساب تداول بسيط جدا. كل ما ما تحتاجه هو اختيار نوع الحساب المفضل ووضع إيداعك. يقبل Prime CFD طرق الدفع المختلفة التي تشمل بطاقة الائتمان، حوالة مصرفية، والمحفظة الإلكترونية. أقل مبلغ يمكنك إيداعه هو $ 250.اعتمادا على نوع الحساب، يمكنك تداول خيارات العائد الثابت FROs فقط أو كل من FROs والعقود مقابل الفروقات CFD. واجهة التداول هي نفسها والتغيير بين FROs و CFDs يتطلب النقر على أزرار واضحة وضعت على الجزء العلوي الأيسر من شاشتك. وتتراوح نوافذ التداول على المنصة ما بين 30 ثانية إلى نهاية الشهر. هذا يمنحك المرونة على مدى الوقت الذي تريد عقد الصفقات فيه.

إذا كنت مهتما بمنصة الخيارات الثنائية هذه، إذاً أدعوكم لفتح حساب.

سحب أرباحك من Prime CFDs

يمكن سحب الأرباح عن طريق التحويل البنكي، بطاقة الائتمان أو إلى محفظتك الإلكترونية. تستغرق عملية السحب حوالي 3 أيام عمل. اعتمادا على طريقة الدفع التي تستخدمها، يمكن أن يستغرق المبلغ المسحوب ما يصل إلى 5 أيام ليدخل في حسابك. ويتم تغريم حاملو الحسابات المصغرة والفضية والذهبية رسم سحب شهري.

تتطلب Prime CFDs تقديم وثائق تعريفية لتسهيل عملية السحب. وهذا هو امتثال للقوانين الدولية لمكافحة غسل الأموال.

 شكاوي المتداولين و تنبيهات المنظمين حول Prime CFDs

هذا الوسيط للخيارات الثنائية على الانترنت لا يزال جديداً في هذه الصناعة. على هذا النحو، لا توجد أي شكاوى متداول ملحوظة يمكن أن نجدها. انه وسيط منظم تماماً وحتى الآن، لا يوجد منظم نشر أي تحذيرات بشأن Prime CFD.

 السهولة للمستخدم

إنPrime CFD  مبني على منصة Tradesoft platform. الموقع مصمم بشكل جيد و سهل تصفحه. بما أنه يوفر خيارات تداول كل من CFD و FROs, فإن الموقع يوفر طريقة فعالة للتغيير بين أي من واجهتي التداول من خلال الضغط على زر. لا يوجد الداعي لتسجيل الخروج و إعادة تسجيل الدخول كي تفعل ذلك.

إن Prime CFD هو أيضاً سهل للمتداول الجديد. لديه مجموعة ضخمة من موارد التعلم لتمكين المتداولين الجدد من معرفة كيفية استخدام الموقع وكذلك شراء وبيع الأصول. ومع ذلك، يمكن القيام بالمزيد فيما يتعلق بالموارد لأنها تركز بشكل كبير على تداول خيارات العائد الثابت FRO. المتداولون الجدد الذين يرغبون في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFD يمكنهم القيام بذلك فقط عن طريق فتح حساب بلاتيني أو ماسي. وهذا يتيح لهم الحصول على المزيد من موارد التدريب.

 الاصول القابلة للتداول و الروافع المعروضة

تقدم Prime CFDs مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول القابلة للتداول والتي تشمل أزواج العملات والسلع والأسهم والمؤشرات. إلى جانب الخيارات الثنائية، فإنها توفر الفرصة لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات CFDs التي أصبحت شعبية جدا. تعتمد الرافعة المالية إلى حد كبير على الأصل الذي تريد تداوله. أزواج العملات لديها روافع تصل إلى X200 في حين أن السلع لديها روافع تصل إلى X100.

إيداعات وسحوبات Prime CFD
prime cfds انسحاب

يقبل وسيط الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت العديد من وسائل الدفع بما في ذلك بطاقة الائتمان، والتحويل الإلكتروني، والمحفظة الإلكترونية. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن إيداعه هو 250$. قبل التسجيل، يجب عليك تقديم وثائق الهوية بما في ذلك فاتورة مرافق حديثة والهوية أو جواز السفر.

يتيح لك Prime CFD سحب أرباحك عن طريق التحويل الإلكتروني، وبطاقات الائتمان أو المحفظة الإلكترونية. قد يتم تطبيق رسم سحب شهري اعتماداً على نوع حسابك.

يمكن أن تستغرق عمليات السحب ما يصل إلى 8 أيام للوصول في حسابك. شخصيا، لدي انطباعات جيدة جدا عن محفظة سكريل. أوصي باستخدام هذه المحفظة الرقمية، بسبب إنخفاض رسوم المعاملات، والأمن. انقر على الرابط للتحقق من ذلك.

Skrill رابط يواليت

نافذة التداول و العائد الفعال

التداولات يمكن أن تدوم قليلاً ك 30 ثانية أو تدوم إلى نهاية الشهر. هذا يعطيك مرونة عندما تقرر أنك ستطيل أم ستنتهي سريعاً. العائد الفعال الذي سربحه في الصفقات الناجحة ستعتمد على نوع حسابك. أعلى ما يمكنك ربحه هو 88%.

مصادر التعلم و الدعم

لا يحتوي Prime CFD على حساب تجريبي. ومع ذلك، فإنها توفر مجموعة غنية من مصادر التعلم التي تشمل أشرطة الفيديو والكتيبات. بعد التحقيق، لاحظنا أن العديد من هذه المصادر تركز على تعليم تداول خيارات العائد الثابت FRO. للمتداولين الراغبين في معرفة المزيد عن العقود مقابل الفروقات CFD، يتم توفير موارد التعلم الضرورية من خلال جلسات التدريب المباشر والتدريب الشخصي. سيكون عليك فتح حساب إيداع عالي للوصول إلى هذه المصادر.

(إذا كنت مبتدئا، نوصي بأن تجرب وسيطاً أولا، مع حساب تجريبي مجاني، لممارسة. الوسيط QI Option هنا كمثال جيد.)

الدعم جيد جدا. يمكنك الاتصال بفريق دعم Prime CFD عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة الحية. دعم العملاء متاح 24/7 ويتم حل قضايا العملاء بسرعة.

prime cfd

 تطبيق Prime CFD على الهاتف الذكي

إذا كنت تملك أندرويد أو آيفون, يمكنك تحميل تطبيق التداول. أنه يغطي جميع أصولك.

 

prime cfd الوديعة

خصائص الموقع الإضافية

لدى Prime CFD بعض الميزات الفريدة التي تجعلها تبرز عن المنافسين. ميزة أحببناها وهي توافر كل من العقود مقابل الفروقات و خيارات العائد الثابت على نفس المنصة. لديهم أيضا مجموعة واسعة من الأصول للاختيار من بينها (أكثر من 150) مما يكون مفيداً إذا كنت ترغب في تنويع محفظة التداول الخاصة بك. فضلاً عن نوع حساب واحد، يقدم Prime CFD 5 حسابات مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. كل حساب له ميزات فريدة من نوعها مما يتيح لك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات والأصول القابلة للتداول. ميزة أخرى أحببناها هي المجموعة الواسعة من نوافذ التداول لديك. وهذا يتيح لك تحديد فترة انتهاء التداول التي تناسب أسلوب التداول الخاص بك.

Prime CFD هو وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الجديد الذي ظهر لهز هذه الصناعة من خلال توفير الفرصة للمتداولين لتداول خيارات العائد الثابت FRO والعقود مقابل الفروقات CFD على حد سواء.هو وسيط مرخص تماما، انهم شركة شرعية تقدم لك وسيلة آمنة للتداول. لديهم واحدة من أعلى معدلات العائد الفعال في السوق مما يسمح لك بالحفاظ على الكثير من الأرباح الخاصة بك. موارد التعلم الخاصة بهم سوف تجعلك تبدأ سريعاً. ومع ذلك، فإن الموارد الإضافية التي تشمل تداول عقود الفروقات CFD يجب أن تكون متاحة لجميع المتداولين.

هذا الوسيط للخيارات الثنائية على الانترنت لا يقدم مكافآت ولا يوفر حساب تجريبي. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمتداولين تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح التجارية من خلال الرافعات المقدمة التي يمكن أن تصل إلى X200 إلى جانب ارتفاع معدل العائد الفعال. ما يمكنك تداوله وكم العائد الذي يمكنك الحصول يعتمد إلى حد كبير على نوع الحساب الخاص بك. هذا يستحق النظر قبل فتح حساب جديد. الإيداع والسحب من حسابك في Prime CFD بسيط ولكنه يتطلب منك تقديم وثائق الهوية.

فتح حساب في Prime CFD

عامة, يظهر Prime CFDs إمكانية أن يصبح واحد من أفضل وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية الموجودون على الإنترنت.

قم بالإشتراك من خلال الرابط بالأسفل¸و ألقي نظرة بنفسك داخل منصتهم.

أو اطلع على مراجعات وسطاء خيارات ثنائية آخرين.

No tags for this post.

Prime CFD scam alert enlish
Fist A bit about the Company 

The online binary options trading industry has continued to grow despite the introduction of tight regulations by authorities across the globe over the past decade. As expected, new brokers are opening shop in a bid to win a piece of the market share. Prime CFD is one of the new entrants in the industry that shows promise of becoming a favorite among traders. Launched in 2017, this broker is owned by Orion Service EOOD. Its parent company is registered in Bulgaria and is headquartered in 39 Aleko Konstantinov Street in Sofia. Prime CFD is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC).

Prime CFD a scam or legit online options trading broker?PrimeCDFs Review Scam

Every new binary options broker is subjected to close scrutiny from traders who want to avoid investing their money in scam businesses. Since their launch, Prime CFDs has elicited mixed reactions from traders around the globe. This is largely due to the fact that despite being owned by a company registered in Bulgaria, it’s regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission. We decided to dig a little deeper to understand why this is so.

Under the list of licensees of dealers in securities published in the VFSC website, Prime CFDs license number 14793 is registered under Arrow Capital Limited. This is a management firm based in Oceania. After further investigation, we discovered that Arrow Capital Limited is Orion Service EOOD’s management firm. Since it’s located in Oceania, it does meet the criteria needed to be regulated by the VFSC rather than a regulator from another part of the world.

We can therefore confidently state that Prime CFDs is a legit online binary options broker.

What makes PrimeCFD stand out?

Unlike many brokers that only offer one trading account, Prime CFD offers 5 different account types. Each account has its own unique effective return percentage (between 82% and 88%) as well as an assortment of unique features. They also offer a wide range of assets and a rich learning resource which includes downloadable manuals and videos.

Built upon the Tradesoft platform, the Prime CFDs website is fast and easy to use. The broker also offers traders Fixed Return Options (FRO) as well as Contracts For Difference (CFD). Prime CFD also offers trade expiry windows that range between 30 seconds to trades that expire at the end of the month. This makes it easy to use different trading styles to maximize earnings.

Prime CFDs downsidePrimecfds review scam or not

Having 5 account types to choose from is great. However, accessing unique features such as live training, high trading limits and ability to trade Forex/CFDs will require you open high deposit accounts. They also don’t have a demo account which has become something of a standard among modern online brokers.

Should you open a trading account with Prime CFD?

Prime CFD is still relatively new and there’s little trader feedback regarding the broker’s reliability. However, from the information we’ve gathered from the website, Prime CFD looks like a reliable broker where new and experienced traders can make profits.

The broker’s website is built on the Tradesoft platform. Depending on the account type you open, you can trade Fixed Return Options only or both FROs and CFDs. The website is stable and fast. It’s also well-designed and easy to navigate. Prime CFDs is also available for Android, Windows and iOS devices with no download required. This makes it quite accessible regardless of where in the world you’re trading from. Each account is highly secured using up to date protocols to keep your money safe.



Despite not having a demo account, getting started using the platform is quite easy. Prime CFD offers quality learning resources that include written and video tutorials. However, we think that the website should include more resources especially touching on trading CFDs. The best learning resources are also focused towards traders with platinum and gold accounts where they get access to live training sessions as well as a personal coach.

Prime CFDs has a huge selection of tradable assets which include stocks, currency pairs, commodities, and indices. This makes it a good option for traders who wish to trade different assets in a bid to earn higher profits.

Their support is also good and available 24/7. Their customer support team is available through phone, email and live chat. Traders are also assigned account managers to answer any questions they might have.

Currently, the website is available in either English or Arabic. In addition, they also have a regularly updated blog, professional charts with real time data and other features such as trading alerts.

Overall, Prime CFD is worth considering if you want to trade CFDs alongside binary options. The primary consideration to keep in mind is that you might have to pay a large deposit amount if you want to enjoy the extra perks like live training and ability to trade CFDs.

Prime CFD scam alert enlish
Prime CFDs account types

As mentioned Prime CFDs offers 5 different account types. Here are brief descriptions about what each offers.

PrimeCDFs review accound type

-Mini account

This is the basic account that allows you to trade FROs and earn effective returns of up to 82%. Other features available include access to 24/7 customer support and a professional chart. Holders of the mini account are charged a monthly withdrawal fee.

-Silver account

The silver account includes all the features found in the mini account. Additional features include access to trading alerts, access to the trading center and a personal coach.

-Gold account

Traders with Prime CFDs gold accounts can earn up to 84% effective returns on successful trades. In addition to the features found in the silver account, gold account holders also receive SMS and email alerts.

-Platinum account

Holders of platinum accounts get to withdraw their earning free of charge. They also get to earn up to 86% effective returns on their successful trades. This account has all features found in the gold account. Additional features include access to live training sessions and ability to trade CFD’s.

-Diamond account

Traders that open diamond accounts can earn up to 88% effective returns. These accounts also have all features found in platinum accounts. Diamond account holders also access higher trading limits and exposure enabling them to maximize their trade’s profit making potential.

Opening an account and starting to trade

Opening a trading account is quite simple. All that’s necessary is selecting your preferred account type and placing your deposit. Prime CFD accepts different payment methods that include credit card, wire transfer, and e-wallet. The least amount you can deposit is $250.

Depending on account type, you can trade FROs only or both FROs and CFDs. The trading interface is the same and changing between FRO and CFD trading involves clicking on conspicuous buttons placed on the top left of your screen. Trading windows on the platform range between 30 seconds to the end of the month. This gives you flexibility over how long you want to hold trades.

if you are interested in this binary options platform then I invite you to open an account.

Withdrawing your earnings from Prime CFDs

Earnings can be withdrawn via wire transfer, credit card or to your e-wallet. Withdrawal processing takes about 3 business days. Depending on the payment method you use, the withdrawn amount can take up to 5 days to reflect in your account. Holders of the mini, silver and gold accounts are charged a monthly withdrawal fee.

Prime CFDs requires that you provide identification documents to facilitate withdrawal processing. This is to comply with international anti-laundering laws.

Prime CFD scam alert enlish
Prime CFDs trader complaints and regulatory warnings

This online binary options broker is still new in the industry. As such, there aren’t any notable trader complaints we could find. It’s a fully regulated broker and to date, no regulator has published any warnings regarding Prime CFD.

User friendliness

Prime CFD  is built on the Tradesoft platform. The website is well designed and easy to navigate. Since it offers both CFD trading and FROs trading options, the website provides an efficient way to change between either trading interfaces through the click of a button. There’s no need to log out and sign in again to do this.

Prime CFD is also new-trader friendly. It has a huge collection of learning resources to enable new traders to know how to use the website as well as buy and sell assets. However, more could be done regarding the resources since they’re heavily focused on FRO trading. New traders who want to trade CFD’s can only do so by opening a platinum or diamond account. This gives them access to more training resources.

Tradable assets and leverage offered

Prime CFDs offers a diverse range of tradable assets that include currency pairs, commodities, stocks and indices. Besides binary options, they offer the opportunity to trade CFDs which are becoming quite popular. The leverage offered largely depends on the asset you want to trade. Currency pairs have leverages of up to X200 while commodities have leverages of up to X100.

Prime CFD deposits and withdrawals
Primecfds review deposit withdrawal

his online binary options broker accepts several payment methods including credit card, wire transfer, and e-wallet. The minimum amount you can deposit is $250. Before being registered, you must provide identification documents including a recent utility bill and ID or passport.

Prime CFD  allows you to withdraw your earnings via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. A monthly withdrawal fee might be applied depending on the type of account you have. Withdrawals can take up to 8 days to reflect on your account.

Personally, I have very good impressions about Skrill Wallet. I recommend the use of this Digital wallet,  because of the very low transaction fees, and the Security. Click the link to check it out.

Skrill E-wallet link

Trading window and effective return

Trades can last as little as 30 seconds or last until the end of the month. This gives you more flexibility when deciding whether to go long or go short. The effective return you’ll earn on successful trades will depend on the type of account you have. The highest you can earn is 88%.

Learning resources and support

Prime CFD doesn’t include a demo account. However, they provide a rich collection of learning resources which include videos and manuals. Upon inspections, we noticed that many of these are focused on teaching FRO trading. For traders wishing to learn more about CFD’s, the necessary learning resources are provided via live training sessions and personal coaching. You’ll have to open a high deposit account to access these.

(If you are a beginner, we recommend that you try a broker first, with a free demo account, to practice.  The broker QI Option is here as a good example.)

Support is quite good. You can contact Prime CFD support team via phone, email or live chat. Customer support is available 24/7 and customer issues are resolvedPrimeCDFs Review support fast.

 Prime CFD Smartphone App

cfd review mobile app

If you have an Android or an iPhone, you can also download the trading app. It covers all your assets.
Website specific extras

Prime CFD does have some unique features that make it stand out from competitors. One feature we liked is the availability of both CFDs and FROs on the same platform. They also have a wide range of assets to choose from (over 150) which comes in handy if you want to diversify your trading portfolio. Rather than one standard account type, Prime CFD offers 5 different accounts to choose from. Each account has its unique features giving you access to a variety of services and tradable assets. Another feature we liked is the wide range of trade windows you have. This enables you to select the trade expiry period that best suits your trading style.

Prime CFD is a new binary options broker that’s out to shake up the industry by offering traders the opportunity to trade both FROs and CFDs. A fully regulated broker, they’re a legit company offering you a secure way to trade. They have one of the highest effective return rates on the market allowing you to keep much of your earnings. Their learning resources will get you started fast. However, additional resources especially covering CFD trading need to be made accessible to all traders.

This online binary options broker doesn’t offer bonuses or have a demo account. However, traders can maximize their trade profits through the offered leverages that can be as high as X200 coupled with the high effective return rate. What you can trade and how much return you can get largely depends on the account type you have. This is worth considering before opening a new account. Depositing and withdrawing from your Prime CFD account is simple but requires you provide identification documents.

Prime CFD opening an Account

Overall, Prime CFDs shows the potential of becoming one of the Best online binary options brokers out there.

sign up with the link down below, and have a look in their platform yourself.

Or, Check our other Binary options broker reviews. Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

Prime CFD scam alert enlish



 

No tags for this post.