بعض المعلومات عن الشركة
olymp trade شرح

إن Olymp Trade  وسيط خيارات ثنائية عبر الإنترنت تأسست في روسيا حيث كانت مملوكةً من شركتين Smartex International Limited و Wallfort Limited. إن شركة Smartex  الدولية مسجلة في جزيرة سيشل (رقم التسجيل144540) بينما شركة Wallfort Limited مسجلة في قبرص (رقم التسجيل HE364695).  تم إطلاق هذا الوسيط في 2014, واحد من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية الجدد من روسيا.

اصبحت Olymp Tradeعضو اللجنه الماليه الدوليه (FinaCom) في فبراير عام 2016, كما حصلت علي شهادة العضويه. و كجهة تنظيم طرف تالت فإن وظيفة هي حماية المتداولين من الوسطاء المحتاله.  إن Olymp Trade أيضا منظمه من قبل (FMRRC), إنها ليست منظمه تجاريه حيث أن روسيا هي الولايه القضائيه الرئيسيه

هل Olymp Trade وسيط خيارات ثنائية شرعي أم إحتيالي؟

و كونها منظمه بشكل كامل ,فهذه هي احد العوامل الرئيسيه التي تبحث عنها عند تحديد اذا كان وسيط الخيارات الثنائية شرعي أم محتال. و كمتداول يجب ان تعرف انه يتم تأمين اموالك, وأي مشكله ستواجها خلال   التداول سوف يتم حلها. إن OlympTrade مرخص من قبل مركز تنظيم علاقات السوق الماليه  FMRRCو اللجنه الماليه الدوليه (FinaCom). هذا يدل على المدى الذي وصل إليه الوسيط ليحظى بثقة المتداولين.

وعلي الرغم من ذلك. منذ تركيز مركز تنظيم علاقات السوق الماليه FMRRC علي تقديم خدمات تنظيم الوسطاء للسوق الروسي, تزايدت اسئله ان كانت الحمايه التي يوفرها المركز مساويه لما تقدمه الحمايه القبرصيه  CySECأو الحمايه الاستراليهASIC . وخلال تحقيقاتنا في الوسيط,  صادفنا مطالبة من أحد أفراد الدعم يقول انهم تقدموا بطلب للحصول علي شهادة الحمايه القبرصيه CySEC. ولكن حتي الآن, لم يذكر شئ حول التنظيم من إحدي السلطات المعروفه.

كونها عضو في فهذا مؤشر جيد علي تقدم للمتداولين مساعد قانوني في حالة قام نزاع بين المتداولين والوسطاء.  يتم عرض التعويضات على المتداولين في عرض يصل الي (20000) دولار, اذا تبين أن شكواهم صحيحه .كونك متداول, فيجب عليك أن تعرف أنه يتم تأمين الودائع و يمكن استرادها اذا احتال الوسيط الخاص بك عليك.

نحن دائما ننصح بان تبدأ التداول مع وسيط منظم تماما  حتي يكون خطر خسارة اموالك ضئيلاً

olymp trade احتياللماذا تتميز Olymp Trade؟

الشيء الوحيد الذي يجعل Olymp Trade تبرز هو عضويتهم مع FinaCom. دور FinaCom الرئيسي هو الحفاظ على أعضائها في أمان وحماية استثمارات المتداول. إذا قدمت شكوى إلى موظفي دعم Olymp Trade ولم يتم حلها في غضون 14 يوما، لديك الحق في الاتصال ب FinaCom وحل نزاعك. هذا الاختيار يضمن التعامل مع شكاوى المتداول بسرعة ومهنيا.

و تقدم Olymp Trade استخدام سهل لحساب تجريبي بنقد افتراضي 10000 روبيل مما يسهل معرفة كيفية التداول على المنصة بدون المخاطره بأموالك الخاصه كما يمكن للمتداولين التداول عن طريق جهاز المحمول. الذي يمكنهم من التداول تقريباً من أي مكان.

إذا قمت بفتح حساب نقدي حقيقي, فيمكنك عمل تداولات بقيمة قليله مثل 1 دولار. فليس عليك المخاطره بمبالغ ضخمه. في حين أن التداول البسيط يمكنك من ادارة حسابك بطريقه أفضل.

ما هي عيوب Olymp Trade؟

 إن الشئ الذي يجذب انتباهنا هو الرقم المحدود للأصول القابله للتداول علي المنصة. إن مجموع عددهم 13 و المتاح فقط أزواج العملات والسلع. نحن أيضا نري أنها منظمه من قبل مركز تنظيم علاقات السوق الماليه FMRRC حيث أن هذا التنظيم تركيزه الاساسي علي الوسطاء التي تقدم خدمات للمواطنين الروسيين.

هل ينصح بفتح حساب تداول مع Olymp Trade؟

توفرOlymp Trade ميزات فريده  وهذا ما يجعلها تستحق الإعتبار. فعند فتحك حساب, يمكنك مباشرة استخدام الحساب التجريبي الذي يحتوي على 10000 روبيل إفتراضي. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد ما يمنع بأن تبدأ التداول باستخدام أموالك الخاصة.

إن الحد الأدني المسموح للإيداع هو 10$ أو 350 روبل. هذا معطي عادل تماما حيث أن كثير من الوسطاء يطلبون إيداعات بمئات الدولارات. إن الحد الادني للمبلغ الدي يمكنك وضعه في التداول الواحد هو دولار واحد فقط .هذا أيضاً شئ جيد في حالة انك لا تريد المخاطره بمبلغ ضخم في التداول الواحد. والحد الاقصي الذي يمكنك وضعه في التداول الواحد هو 200$ أو 10,000 روبل .

 

شاهدنا على الإيداع ، واربح التجارة الحقيقية وسحب من Olymp Trade – قم بفحص النظام الأساسي

وجود أدوات التداول المناسبة تحت تصرفك يجعل من الاسهل عمل الصفقات الناجحة. وقد استثمرت Olymp Trade  في مجموعة من الأدوات التي تشمل المؤشرات والرسوم البيانية التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة داخل واجهة المستخدم. وتشمل واجهة أيضا زر “التحليل الفني” والتي سوف تعطيك الوصول إلى المزيد من الأدوات.

بالإضافة إلى الحساب التجريبي، يشمل Olymp Trade  أيضا عددا من الموارد التعليمية. يمكن للمتداولين الوصول إلى ندوات عبر الإنترنت ودورات تفاعلية تعلمهم كيفية تداول الصكوك المالية.

يقدم الوسيط نوعين من الحسابات، الحساب القياسي وحساب VIP. يجب على المتداولين الذين يفتحون الحساب إيداع مبلغ 2000$ كحد أدنى. هذا الحساب يتيح لك القدرة على فتح الصفقات دون أي خطر على ودائعهم.

يتم منح اصحاب الحسابات الجديده مكافأت.و رغم ذلك, فلديك الحق لرفض المكافأت.
olymp trade

تقدم Olymp Trade  عوائد فعالة تصل إلى 80٪ لأصحاب الحسابات القياسية وتصل إلى 90٪ لأصحاب حسابات الVIP. هذا مرتفع جدا بالمقارنة مع الوسطاء المنافسين. أصحاب حسابات VIP أيضاً متاح لهم الوصول إلى إشارات التداول والتوصيات وكذلك مستشار شخصي. كما يحصل المتداولين على فرصة لزيادة الأرباح من خلال المسابقات والعروض الخاصة التي يتم توفيرها بانتظام.

عدد الأصول القابلة للتداول منخفض جدا بالمقارنة مع العديد من المنصات المنافسة. ويشمل ذلك 10 أزواج من العملات الرئيسية و 3 سلع. انها منصة التداول جيدة إذا كنت لا تريد أن ترتبك من قبل مجموعة ضخمة من الأصول القابلة للتداول. ومع ذلك، لمزيد من المتداولين من ذوي الخبرة تتطلع إلى الاستثمار في مجموعة ضخمة من الأصول، هذا يمكن أن يكون محدوداً.

Olymp Trade ايضا توفر نوع واحد فقط من التداول (اتصالوضع خيارات ثنائيه ).ويعتبر هذا أيضاً محدود جدا بالنسبه للمتداولين الخبراء و علي الرغم من ذلك,فإن تداول (الاتصال وضع خيارات ثنائيه), يسهل التنبؤ بكيف ستسير عملية التداول.يمكنك ايضا أن تلغي عملية التداول قبل الانتهاء المدة المحدده . إن نوافذ التداول قصيرة المدي حيث تطراوح مدتها من 15 ثانيه الي 60 دقيقية.

 تم تصميم الموقع بشكل جيد وسهل التنقل من خلال. تخطيط بديهية وليس تشوش مع العديد من المخططات والأدوات المختلفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى الأدوات التقنية، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق زر “التحليل الفني” المتاحة على واجهة التداول. إلى جانب جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول، يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى حساب التجارة أوليمب الخاص بك عن طريق التطبيق المحمول إلا Olymp Trade.

إن موقع Olymp Trade  الالكتروني متاح باللغه الإنجليزيه و الروسيه و الإندونيسيه و التايلانديه من بين الغات اخري.

يستطيع اصحاب الحساب الحقيقيون أو VIP تتمكن من الحفاظ علي معظم رباحك. فيتم إيداع أو سحب الاموال عن طريق الانترنت أو بطاقة الائتمان أو المحفظه الالكترونيه. إن المنصة لا تضع حد للمبلغ الذي تريد سحبه فيمكنك سحب ما تريد. كل السحوبات مجانية لتمكنك من الإحتفاظ بأكبر قدر من أرباحك. تفعيل طلب السحب في غضون24 ساعه, و اعتمادا علي طريقة الدفع, يمكن أن يستغرق الأمر خمسة أيام لإستلام أموالك.

فريق دعم العملاء يمكن التواصل معه من خلال البريد الإلكتروني, المحادثة على الإنترنت أو الهاتف.يمكنك التواصل معهم من خلال حسابات التواصل الإجتماعي.

olymp trade برنامج

شكاوى المتداول ضد Olymp Trade

من خلال المنتديات والمواقع المختلفة، وجدنا أن العديد من التجار تصنف Olymp Trade  إيجابيا. ومع ذلك، فقد اقتصر بحثنا على حقيقة أن العديد من التعليقات بشأن الوسيط كانت باللغة الروسية. لقد تمكنا من ترجمة عدد قليل وشكوى واحدة لفتت انتباهنا.

ادعي المدعي انه وضع اثنين من التداولات بالضبط علي جهازين كمبيوتر مختلفين في نفس الوقت. و كانت النتيجه عند انتهاء المده مختلفه. ولكن نحن لا نستطيع التحقق من صحة هذا الادعاء كما وجدنا أيضاً شكوي اخري بارزه تقول أن الاسعار المعروضه في الحساب التجريبي مختلفه عن المعروضه في الحساب الحقيقي. حيث كانت هذه هي الشكوي الشائعه بين الوسطاء, لكن عادة نتوقع الاختلاف الطفيف في تغيير الاسعار.

 إن Olymp Trade تبدو جيدة

منذ إطلاقها، Olymp Trade  تقدم فرصا تداول مالية لمواطني روسيا وبلدان أخرى في آسيا. ويعني التنظيم من قبل مركز تنظيم علاقات السوق المالية FMRRC أن الوسيط لا يمكنه تقديم خدماته للمواطنين من العديد من الدول بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة والعديد من الدول الأوروبية. بخلاف ذلك، وجدنا أنه مكان جيد للتداول.

 إن Olymp Trade تبدو جيدة

منذ إطلاقها، Olymp Trade  تقدم فرصا تداول مالية لمواطني روسيا وبلدان أخرى في آسيا. ويعني التنظيم من قبل مركز تنظيم علاقات السوق المالية FMRRC أن الوسيط لا يمكنه تقديم خدماته للمواطنين من العديد من الدول بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة والعديد من الدول الأوروبية. بخلاف ذلك، وجدنا أنه مكان جيد للتداول.

Olymp Trade الحساب التجريبي الخاص بــ 

 يحصل المتداولون الجدد علي حساب تجريبي مزود ب 10000 روبل. كذلك يوَفّر لهم العديد من مصادر التعلم التي تشمل فديوهات و ندوات عبر الانترنت و

كتب إلكترونية للتحميل كما يزودوا بمعلومات توضح لهم كيفية استخدام المنصة عن طريق مجموعة متنوعة من الصفحات مثل الأسئلة المكررة و الشروط. هذه المصادر متاحه للجميع بغذ النظر عن نوع الحساب المستخدَم.

عدد الاصول القابله للتداول

olymp trade review

العديد من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية الحديثة سوف يقدم أكثر من 50 أصل مختلف قابل للتداول. تقدم فقط 13 أصل، Olymp Trade ليسوا فمركز جيد مقابل منافسيهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها توفر فقط نوع واحد للتجارة (تداول الخيارات الثنائية العالية المنخفضة).

اوقات انتهاء الصلاحيه

 تركز Olymp Trade على تقديم صفقات قصيرة الأجل. يمكن للمتداولين أن يبقوا على أوضاعهم لمدة قصيرة تصل إلى 15 ثانية أو لمدة طويلة تصل إلى ساعة واحدة. الشيء المثير للاهتمام الذي عثرنا عليه في هذه المنصة هو أنه بدلا من توفير أوقات انتهاء محددة للتجارة، يمكنك فعلا كتابة فترة انتهاء صلاحيتك الفريدة. هذا يمنحك المزيد من السيطرة على كم من الوقت يجب أن تستمر التجارة. ميزة أخرى جيدة هي أنه يمكنك إلغاء الصفقات الخاسرة لتقليل الخسائر.

عمولات و عائدات فعاله

 لا تتقاضي Olymp Trade عمولات ولا رسوم علي التداولات المسحوبة او المستبدلة. و بهذه الطريقة, ستحتفظ بكل ما حصلت عليه . إن عائداتهم الفعاله أيضا جيدة جدا. حيث ترتفع عمولات أصحاب الحسابات القياسية إلى 80% على التداولات الناجحة في حين ترتفع إلى 90% لأصحاب حسابات VIP

الاتصال والدعم

 يمكنك التواصل مع فريق دعم Olymp Trade عن طريق محادثة مباشرة أو اتصال تليفوني أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. غالبًا ما يتم الرد علي الايميل في غضون 24ساعه.

ودائع و سحب و مكافأت

 تقدم أوليمب تريد نوعين من الحسابات. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع للحسابات القياسية هو 10$ في حين أن حساب VIP هو 2000$. هذا منخفض جدا بالمقارنة مع ما هو مطلوب من قبل العديد من الوسطاء المتنافسين. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المستثمر في التجارة هو $ 1.

يستطيع المتداولون سحب ارباحهم عن طريق الانترنت او بطاقة الائتمان او المحفظه الالكترونيه.حيث تتم عملية السحب مباشرة لكنها ستستغرق 5ايام عمل لكي تستقبل أموالك . إن الشيئ الذي اثار إعجابنا هو ان جميع عمليات رسوم الدفع تتم عن طريق الشركة. بالإضافة إلي انه لا يوجد حد اقصي لكمية السحب .

يقدم وسيط الخيارات الثنائية هذا مكافآت للمتداولين عند تسجيلهم الدخول . سيعتمد مبلغ المكافأه الذي ستحصل عليه, علي مبلغ الايداع الذي ستضعه في حسابك.يمكن المتداولين الغاء المكافأت. لو ربحت مكافأة، مطلوب منك تحقيق مبيعات لتحقق تحولًا في مؤشر X25 حتى تستطيع سحبها.

انا شخصيا لدي تجربه جيده جدا مع Skrill و لهذا فانا اوصي باستخدام هذه بالمحفظة الرقمية، بسبب رسوم التحويل القليلة جدا. و ايضا بسبب الامان. اضغط علي الرابط لتتحقق من ذلك.

 انسحاب olymp trade

  الاضافات المحدده لمنصة  Olymp Trade

olymp trade التطبيق

 على الرغم من استهداف التجار الروسيين في المقام الأول، Olymp Trade متاحة في أكثر من 5 لغات مختلفة مما يجعل الوصول إليها أكثر سهولة. ويقدم الموقع أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوات والموارد التجارية المفيدة مثل الرسوم البيانية والمؤشرات وغيرها الكثير. كونها متاحة عبر تطبيقات الجوال هو أيضا ميزة خاصة نحبها للمنصة.

سهلة الاستخدام وتركز على التجار المبتدئين هي الكلمات الأفضل التي يمكن أن تصف Olymp Trade.حددت المنصات عددًا من الأصول القابلة للتداول، والموارد التعليمية الغنية والعديد من الأدوات المفيدة لتجعلها مكانًا مثاليًا للتجار المبتدئين لبدء حياتهم بمهنة التداول.

فتح حساب Olymp Trade

ويستهدف الوسيط في المقام الأول المتداولين من روسيا، ومن ثم مركز تنظيم علاقات السوق المالية والقائمة الضخمة للبلدان المستبعدة من خدمتهم. ومع ذلك، ليس كل شيء سيئ حول هذا الوسيط. مكافآتهم فعالة عالية جدا بالمقارنة مع المنافسين وغياب أي عمولات أو رسوم يسمح لك بالحفاظ على معظم الأرباح الخاصة بك. Olympe Trade هو أيضا عضو في FinaCom. كمتداول تستثمر أموالك مع هذا الوسيط، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن أموالك يمكن استردادها في حالة انخفاض وسيط.

olymp trade logo

إذا كنت مهتماً، أضغط على الرابط بالاسفل للتسجيل و التحقق بنفسك

تحقق من مراجعات وسيط الخيار الثنائي الأخرى

شكراً لزيارتك و حظ تداول جيد.

Click here to get this post in PDF

First a Bit about the company
olymp trade review flag

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker based in Russia. It’s owned by two companies, Smartex International Limited and Wallfort Limited. Smartex International is registered in Seychelles (registration number 144540) while Wallfort Limited is registered in Cyprus (registration number HE364695). Launched in 2014, it’s one of the fairly new binary options brokers from Russia.

In February 2016, Olymp Trade became a member of the International Financial Commission (FinaCom) and was awarded a membership certificate. As a third party regulator, FinaCom’s role is to offer traders security against fraudulent brokers. Olymp Trade is also regulated by the financial market relations regulation center (FMRRC). FMRRC is a non-commercial regulator whose main jurisdiction is Russia.

Olymp Trade: a scam or legit online binary options broker?

Being fully regulated is one of the main factors to look at when trying to determine whether a binary options broker is legit or a scam. As a trader, you want to know that your funds are insured and, any problems you encounter while trading on a particular platform will be resolved. OlympTrade is regulated by both the FMRRC and FinaCom. This shows the lengths the broker has gone to in order to earn traders trust.

However, since FMRRC is mainly focused on regulating brokers offering services to the Russian market questions arise as to whether the security they offer is on a par with what’s offered by CySEC or ASIC. During our investigation into the broker, we came across a claim by one of their support staff saying they’ve already applied for CySEC certification. But to date, there’s no mention about being regulated by one of the better known authorities.

Being a member of FinaCom is a good indicator that Olymp Trade is a legit broker. FinaCom offers traders legal assistance in case traders launch a dispute against any broker registered with them. Traders are offered up to $20,000 from the Compensation Fund in case their complaint is found to be valid. As a trader, you’ll want to know that your deposit is insured and can be recovered in case your broker goes rogue.

We always recommend that you start trading with a fully regulated broker since risk of losing your money is minimal.

binary option broker russiaWhat makes OlympTrade stand out?

One thing that makes Olymp Trade stand out is their membership with FinaCom. FinaCom’s main role is to keep its members in check and protecting trader’s investments. If you place a complaint with Olymp Trade’s support staff and it’s not resolved within 14 days, you have the right to contact FinaCom and have your dispute resolved. This check ensures that trader complaints are handled fast and professionally.

Olymp Trade also offers an easy to use demo account credited with RUB 10,000 virtual cash. This makes it easy to learn how to trade on the platform without risking your own money. Traders can also access the trading platform from mobile devices allowing them to trade from almost anywhere.

If you open a real cash account, you can place trades worth as little as $1. You don’t have to risk huge amounts on a single trade enabling you to better manage your account.

What are Olymp Trade’s drawbacks?

One thing that caught our attention is the limited number of tradable assets on the platform. There are 13 in total and only currency pairs and commodities are available. We also view being regulated by the FMRRC as another drawback since this regulator is primarily focused on brokers offering services to Russian citizens.

Should you consider opening a binary options trading account with Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade offers unique features which make it worth considering. Upon opening an account, you can start practicing using the demo account that’s credited with RUB 10,000 virtual cash. This means that there’s no obligation to start using your own cash to trade.

The minimum deposit allowed is $10 or RUB 350. This is quite fair given that many brokers require deposits of hundreds of dollars. The minimum amount you can place on a single trade is $1. This again is a good thing if you don’t want to risk a huge amount on a single trade. The maximum amount you can place on a trade is $200 or RUB 10,000.

#7 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
olymp-trade-broker FMRRC

Having the right trading tools at your disposal makes it easier to make successful trades. Olymp Trade has invested in a range of tools which include indicators and charts which are easily accessible within the user interface. The interface also includes a “technical analysis” button which will give you access to even more tools.

Besides the demo account, Olymp Trade also includes a number of learning resources. Traders have access to webinars and interactive courses which teach them how to trade financial instruments.

The broker offers two account types, the standard account and the VIP account. Traders opening a VIP account are required to deposit a minimum of $2000. This account gives you the ability to open trades at no risk to their deposits.

New account holders are offered bonuses. However, you still reserve the right to reject a bonus.olymp trade review options

Olymp Trade offers an effective return of up to 80% for standard account holders and up to 90% for VIP account holders. This is quite high compared to competing brokers. VIP account holders also gain access to trading signals and recommendations as well as a personal consultant. Traders also get the opportunity to increase profits through the contests and special offers that are regularly provided.

The number of tradable assets is quite low compared to many competing platforms. This includes 10 major currency pairs and 3 commodities. It’s a good trading platform if you don’t want to be overwhelmed by a huge collection of tradable assets. However, for more experienced traders looking to invest in a huge portfolio of assets, this can be limiting.

Olymp Trade also offers only one trade type (call/put binary options). This can be quite limiting for experienced traders also. However, the cal/put binary options trade type makes it easy to predict how a trade might go as well as get out of a losing trade fast. You can also cancel a trade before the expiry period limiting losses. Trading windows are short term ranging from 15 seconds to 60 minutes.

The website is well designed and easy to navigate through. The layout is intuitive and isn’t cluttered with many different charts and tools. If you need to access technical tools, you can do this via a “technical analysis” button available on the trading interface. Besides a computer or laptop, you can easily access your Olymp Trade account via mobile app.

The Olymp Trade website is available in English, Russian, Indonesia, and Thai among other languages.

Real or VIP account holders can deposit funds via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. Withdrawals can be made through the same channels. The platform doesn’t place a cap on the total amount you can withdraw. All withdrawals are free enabling you to keep most of your earnings. Each withdrawal request is processed within 24 hours and depending on payment method, it might take up to 5 business days to receive your money.

OlympTrade customer support team can be contacted via email, online chat or phone. You can also contact them via their social media accounts.

Trader complaints against Olymp TradeOlymp trade review scam broker

Combing through different forums and websites, we found that many traders rated Olymp Trade positively. However, our research was limited by the fact that many comments regarding the broker were in Russian. We did manage to translate a few and one complaint caught our attention.

The complainant claimed that he’d placed two exact trades on different computers at the same time. The results of the trades upon expiry were different. We cannot verify the validity of this claim. Another notable complaint we found explained that prices displayed on the demo account and real account were different. This is quite common among brokers and slight delays in price changes are usually expected.

Olymp Trade looks all right

Since they launched, Olymp Trade has been offering financial trading opportunities to citizens of Russia and other countries in Asia. Being regulated by the FMRRC means that the broker cannot offer its services to citizens from many countries including the US and many European nations. Other than that, we found that it is a good place to trade.

User friendliness

Olymp Trade’s website is well designed and quite easy to navigate through. The platform interface isn’t cluttered with many useless features and has intuitive buttons and tabs that make using the platform easy. The platform is also available via mobile app allowing traders to access their accounts from almost anywhere.

Olyp Trade Demo account

New traders are provided with a demo account that’s loaded with RUB 10,000. They’re also provided with several learning resources that include video, webinars and a downloadable eBook. Information regarding how to use the platform is provided in a variety of pages such as the FAQ and terms. These resources are available to everyone regardless of the account type they hold.

Number of tradable assetsolymp trade review RATING

Many modern binary options brokers will offer well over 50 different tradable assets. Offering just 13 assets, Olymp Trade doesn’t rank well against their competition. In addition to this, they only offer one trade type (high/low binary options trading).

Expiry times

Olymp Trade is focused on offering short term trades. Traders can hold positions for as short as 15 seconds of as long as 1 hour. The interesting thing we found with this platform is that rather than have specific trade expiry times provided, you can actually type in your unique expiry period. This gives you more control over how long a trade should last. Another good feature is that you can cancel losing trades to minimize losses.

Commissions and effective returns

Olymp Trade does not charge commissions or fees on trades placed or withdrawals. This way, you get to keep most of what you’ve earned. Their effective returns are also quite good. Standard account holders can up to 80% on successful trades while this goes up to 90% for VIP account holders.

#7 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
olymp-trade-broker FMRRC
Contact and Support

Traders can contact Olymp Trade’s support team through live chat, phone, email and, through social media channels. Emails are usually responded to within 24 hours.

Deposits, withdrawals and bonuses

Olymp Trade offers two account types. The minimum deposit amount for standard accounts is $10 while that for the VIP account is $2000. This is quite low compared to what’s required by many competing brokers. The minimum amount invested per trade is $1.

Traders can withdraw their earnings via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. Withdrawals are processed almost immediately but it will take up to 5 business days to receive your money. One thing we like is that all payment processor fees are handled by the company. In addition, there’s no set maximum withdrawal amount.

This binary options trader offers traders bonuses upon sign up. The bonus amount you’ll receive depends on the amount you deposit into your account. Traders can cancel bonuses. If awarded a bonus, you’re required to achieve a turnover of X25 before you can actually withdraw it.

I personally have very good experience with skrill. I recommend to use this Digital wallet,  because of their very low transaction fees, and their Secure safety.  Click the link to check it out.

skrill olymp trade deposit

Olymp Trade Additional platform specific extras

mobile app olymp trade

Although primarily targeting traders from Russia, Olymp Trade is available in more than 5 different languages making it more accessible. The website also offers an assortment of useful trading tools and resources such as charts, indicators and many more. Being available via mobile app is also one platform specific feature we particularly liked.

Simple to use and focused on beginner traders are words that can best describe Olymp Trade. The platforms limited number of tradable assets, rich learning resource and numerous useful tools make it an ideal place for beginner traders to start their options trading career.

Opening a Olymp Trade Account

The broker primarily targets traders from Russia hence the FMRRC regulation and the huge list of countries excluded from their service. However, not everything is bad about this broker. Their effective bonuses are quite high compared to competitors and the absence of any commissions or fees allows you to keep most of your profits. Olymp Trade is also a member of FinaCom. As a trader investing your money with this broker, you can rest assured that your money can be recovered in case the broker goes down.

Olymp trade review option bonu

If you are more interested, click the link down below to sign up and check them out yourself.

 

Check also our other Binary option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

#7 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
olymp-trade-broker FMRRC
No tags for this post.