首先介绍一下该公司
olymp trade

Olymp Trade是圣文森特的在线指状期权经纪商。其注册地址被注明在用户协议中。

于2014年推出,是圣文森特崭新的指状期权经纪商之一。

2016年2月, Olymp Trade成为国际金融委员会(FinaCom)的成员并获得了会员证。FinaCom作为第三方监管机构,它职责是为交易者提供针对经纪商欺诈的安全措施。

最后更新于 2018/10/23:

2018年9月, Olymp Trade被独立服务的Verify My Trade认证为优质的经纪商:https://financialcommission.org/ru/2018/09/27/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

奥林匹克贸易:它是一个骗局还是一个合法的在线指状期权经纪人?

当我们判断指状期权经纪人是合法的还是骗局时,首要的考虑因素是该单位是否已经接受全面监管。身为交易者,您会想要知道自己的投资资金是有保障的,同时当您在交易时遇到任何问题都能被得到解决。这展示了经纪商为了获得交易者的信任而做出的努力。

。当我们对该经纪人进行调查时,我们遇到一名员工声称他们已经申请了CySEC认证。但迄今为止,他们还没有提及受到一个更为知名的机构的监管。

成为FinaCom的成员是一个很好的指标来表示OlympTrade是一个合法的经纪商。当出现交易者针对任何向他们注册的经纪商发起争议时,FinaCom会为交易者提供法律援助。如果该投诉被发现是真实的,交易员可以从赔偿基金获得高达20,000美元的赔偿。身为交易员,您会希望自己的存款是有保障的,并且即使当经纪商耍流氓时,依然能够回收自己的存款。

我们始终都会建议您与完全受到监管的经纪商进行交易,因为损失投资资金的风险是很小的。

olymp trade scam
是什么让OlympTrade脱颖而出?

让Olymp Trade脱颖而出的其中一个要素是他们拥有FinaCom的会员地位。FinaCom的主要职责是保持会员们的诚信和保护交易者的投资。如果您向Olymp Trade的支援人员发出投诉,并且在14天内未得到解决,那么您有权联系FinaCom并寻求进一步的协助。这个机制可确保交易者的投诉能得到快速和专业的处理。

Olymp Trade也提供了一个拥有10,000 RUB虚拟现金的的模拟账户。这让您能在无需担心任何的资金风险的情况下,学习如何在该平台上进行交易。交易者也能够使用移动设备登入交易平台,随时随地进行交易。

如果您开设一个真实的现金账户,您可以进行低至1美元的交易。您无需为单笔交易承担巨额的风险,这使您可以更好地管理帐户。

Olymp Trade的缺点是什么?

引起我们注意的是平台上可进行交易选项有限。总共有13个,而只有货币对和商品可用。

您是否应考虑通过Olymp Trade开设指状期权交易账户?

这是值得考虑的,因为 Olymp Trade 提供了一些独特的功能。当您开设账户后,您可以开始使用存有10,000 RUB虚拟现金的模拟账户进行投资操作。这意味着您并不需要使用自己的现金进行交易。

Olymp Trade允许的最低存款为10美元或350卢布。这相比许多其他经纪商需要存入数百美元的存款来说,是相当公平的。您在单笔交易中的最低金额为1美元。如果您不想在单笔交易中承担巨额风险,这是Olymp Trade能够给您的另一个好处。您在单笔交易中最高的投入金额为2000美元。

 

观看我们存款,赢取真实交易并从奥运交易退出 – 平台检查

“最好的交易工具供您使用”

一般风险警告!您的

拥有合适的交易工具能够让您的更容易在交易里获利。Olymp Trade已经投资开发了一系列的交易工具,其中包括可在用户界面轻松看到的指标和图表。该界面还包含一个“技术分析”的按钮,能够让您使用更多的交易工具。

除了模拟账户,Olymp Trade也提供了一系列的学习资源。交易者能够通过网络研讨会和互动课程来学习如何使用这些金融交易工具。

经纪商提供了两种账户类型,标准账户和VIP账户。开设VIP账户的交易者需要至少存入2000美元。这个帐户可让您在没有资金风险的情况下开设交易。

新帐户持有者可获得奖励。但是,您有权拒绝接受该奖励。
how olymp trade works how olymp trade works

Olymp Trade 为标准账户持有人提供高达80%的有效回报,为VIP账户持有人提供高达90%的有效回报。与其竞争经纪商相比,这是相当高的。VIP账户持有人还可以获得交易信号和建议,以及个人顾问。交易者还可以通过定期的竞赛和特别优惠来获得利润。

与许多竞争平台相比,它可进行交易选项的数量相当低。这包括10个主要货币对和3个商品。但如果您不想被大量可交易的选项搞到不知所措,那么这是一个很好的交易平台。然而,对于希望投资巨大交易选项组合的交易老手来说,则受到这个平台的限制了。

OlympTrade 只提供一种交易类型(买/卖指状期权)。这对经验丰富的交易者来说也是受到交易限制的了。但这种购买/出售指状期权的交易允许交易者更容易地预测交易方向并迅速摆脱亏损交易。您也可以在到期限制亏损前取消交易。交易时限短,从15秒到60分钟不等。

他们的网站是精心设计和易于浏览的。页面简单明了,不会有很多不同的图表和工具混杂在一起。如果您需要使用技术工具,那么您可以通过交易界面上的“技术分析”按钮进行操作。除了能够使用电脑或笔记本电脑外,您还可以通过移动应用程序来登入Olymp Trade的账户。

Olymp Trade 的网站提供可英文,俄文,印度尼西亚文,泰文和其他语言版本。

真实或VIP账户持有人可以通过电汇,信用卡或电子钱包存入资金。交易者也可以通过相同的渠道进行取款。该平台也不会设置提款数额的上限。所有的取款都是免费的,这可以让您保留大部分的利润。每个取款请求都会在24小时内处理完毕,但根据付款方式的不同,最多可能需要5个工作日才能收到您的款项。

您可以通过电子邮件,在线聊天或电话联系 OlympTrade 的客户服务团队。您也可以通过他们的社交媒体帐户与他们联系。

Olymp trade
交易者对 Olymp Trade 的投诉

通过不同的论坛和网站所搜集回来的反馈,我们发现许多交易者对Olymp Trade有着正面的评价。但我们的研究依然受到限制,因为很多关于经纪商的评论都是以俄文书写的。我们设法翻译了几个评论,而其中一个投诉引起了我们的关注。

投诉人声称他同时在不同的电脑进行了两个相同的交易。但交易结束后的结果却是不同的。可惜我们无法验证此声明的有效性。我们发现的另一个值得注意的投诉是在模拟账户和真实账户中所显示的价格是不同的。而这在经纪商中是非常普遍的现象,因为一般上我们可以预计到价格变动的显示会有小幅延迟。

Olymp Trade 看起来不错

自推出以来,OlympTrade 一直为俄罗斯和亚洲其他国家的公民提供金融交易服务。除此之外,我们发现Olymp Trade其实是一个不错的交易平台。

简单操作

Olymp Trade的网站设计精美和易于浏览。该平台界面也不会混杂许多无用的功能,并具有直截了当的按钮和选项,使平台的使用变得更简单。您也能够使用移动应用程序在任何地方登入该平台。

Olymp Trade模拟账户
olymptrade review

新交易者会被提供了一个存有10000RUB的模拟帐户。他们还提供了几个学习资源区,包括视频,网络研讨会和电子书。有关如何使用该平台的资讯也可以网页中找到,例如FAQ和条款。无论交易者持有哪种帐户类型,他们都可以使用这些资源。

可交易资产选项的数量

重要更新:Olymp trade已把原本仅有13的可交易的资产增加至77。这使Olymp trade能够比得上其他的竞争,同时也使它成为了一个能开始交易且拥有前景的经纪商。他们现在不仅提供指状期权,也提供Forex。

许多指状期权经纪商现在提供超过50种不同的可交易资产选择。 由于Olymp Trade仅提供13种交易选择,其竞争排名并不强劲。 此外,他们只提供一种交易(高/低指状期权交易)。

交易期限

Olymp Trade专注于提供短期交易。交易者可以持有短短至15秒至长达1小时的仓位。我们在这个平台上发现的有趣之处在于您可以实际输入自己所要的交易时限,而不是提供特定的交易到期时间。这使您可以对交易的持续时间拥有更多的控制。另一个更好的特点是,你可以取消亏损的交易,以减少损失。

佣金和有效的回报

Olymp Trade不会收取佣金或交易费用。这样,您就可以保留大部分的利润。他们的有效回报也相当不错。标准账户持有者在成功交易时可以获得高达80%的回报,而VIP账户持有者则可获得高达90%的回报。

“最好的交易工具供您使用”

一般风险警告!您的

联系和支援

交易者可以通过实时聊天,电话,电子邮件以及通过社交媒体渠道来联系Olymp Trade的客服团队。电子邮件通常也会在24小时内得到回复。

存款,取款和奖励

Olymp Trade提供两种账户类型。标准账户的最低存款金额为10美元,而VIP账户的最低存款金额为2000美元。与许多其他竞争的经纪商所要求的最低存款金额相比,这是相当低的。而每笔交易的最低投资金额为1美元。

交易者可以通过电汇,信用卡或电子钱包取回他们的利润。取款要求几乎可以立即获得处理,但需要最多5个工作日才能收到该款项。

交易商在注册指状期权账户后会收到奖励。您所能获得的奖励金额取决于您存入帐户的金额。交易者可以取消接受这个奖励。如果要获得这个奖励,那么您需要达成25倍的交易额后才能将它提取出来。

我个人对于使用Skrill取款有很好的经验。我会建议使用这种电子钱包,因为它们的交易费用非常低,而且安全可靠。您可点击链接查看相关细节。

skrill olymp trade deposit

Olymp Trade额外的平台的特定附加功能

olymp trade app

虽然Olymp Trade主要是针对来自俄罗斯的交易者,但它提供了超过5种不同的语言,以让交易者能更便利使用。该网站还提供了各种有用的交易工具和资源,例如图表,指标等等。此外,能够通过移动应用程序登入账户的功能也是我们特别喜欢这个平台的原因之一。

简单易用,专注于初学者交易是Olymp Trade的另一个强项。虽然这个平台的可交易资产选项数量有限,但随着所提供的丰富学习资源和很多有用的交易工具,使它成为初学者开始学习期权交易的理想平台。

开设 Olymp Trade 账户

经纪商主要针对亚洲的交易者提供服务,以及一部分的国家不在其服务范围内。然而,对这个经纪商来说,这并非是一件糟糕的事。与竞争对手相比,他们的有效奖金比例相当高,并且没有收取任何佣金或费用,而您可以保留大部分的利润。Olymp Trade也是FinaCom的成员。作为一名交易员,如果您向这位经纪商进行投资,那么您可以完全放心,因为如果经纪商出现违规,您依然可以索回所投资的资金。

olymp trade registration

如果您对Olymp Trade感兴趣,请点击下面的链接注册并自行检查。

 

查看我们的其他指状期权经纪商评论

感谢您的阅读和祝您交易昌盛。

“最好的交易工具供您使用”

一般风险警告!您的

First a Bit about the company
olymp trade review flag

Olymp Trade is an online binary options broker based in Russia. It’s owned by two companies, Smartex International Limited and Wallfort Limited. Smartex International is registered in Seychelles (registration number 144540) while Wallfort Limited is registered in Cyprus (registration number HE364695). Launched in 2014, it’s one of the fairly new binary options brokers from Russia.

In February 2016, Olymp Trade became a member of the International Financial Commission (FinaCom) and was awarded a membership certificate. As a third party regulator, FinaCom’s role is to offer traders security against fraudulent brokers. Olymp Trade is also regulated by the financial market relations regulation center (FMRRC). FMRRC is a non-commercial regulator whose main jurisdiction is Russia.

Olymp Trade: a scam or legit online binary options broker?

Being fully regulated is one of the main factors to look at when trying to determine whether a binary options broker is legit or a scam. As a trader, you want to know that your funds are insured and, any problems you encounter while trading on a particular platform will be resolved. OlympTrade is regulated by both the FMRRC and FinaCom. This shows the lengths the broker has gone to in order to earn traders trust.

However, since FMRRC is mainly focused on regulating brokers offering services to the Russian market questions arise as to whether the security they offer is on a par with what’s offered by CySEC or ASIC. During our investigation into the broker, we came across a claim by one of their support staff saying they’ve already applied for CySEC certification. But to date, there’s no mention about being regulated by one of the better known authorities.

Being a member of FinaCom is a good indicator that Olymp Trade is a legit broker. FinaCom offers traders legal assistance in case traders launch a dispute against any broker registered with them. Traders are offered up to $20,000 from the Compensation Fund in case their complaint is found to be valid. As a trader, you’ll want to know that your deposit is insured and can be recovered in case your broker goes rogue.

We always recommend that you start trading with a fully regulated broker since risk of losing your money is minimal.

binary option broker russiaWhat makes OlympTrade stand out?

One thing that makes Olymp Trade stand out is their membership with FinaCom. FinaCom’s main role is to keep its members in check and protecting trader’s investments. If you place a complaint with Olymp Trade’s support staff and it’s not resolved within 14 days, you have the right to contact FinaCom and have your dispute resolved. This check ensures that trader complaints are handled fast and professionally.

Olymp Trade also offers an easy to use demo account credited with RUB 10,000 virtual cash. This makes it easy to learn how to trade on the platform without risking your own money. Traders can also access the trading platform from mobile devices allowing them to trade from almost anywhere.

If you open a real cash account, you can place trades worth as little as $1. You don’t have to risk huge amounts on a single trade enabling you to better manage your account.

What are Olymp Trade’s drawbacks?

One thing that caught our attention is the limited number of tradable assets on the platform. There are 13 in total and only currency pairs and commodities are available. We also view being regulated by the FMRRC as another drawback since this regulator is primarily focused on brokers offering services to Russian citizens.

Should you consider opening a binary options trading account with Olymp Trade?

Olymp Trade offers unique features which make it worth considering. Upon opening an account, you can start practicing using the demo account that’s credited with RUB 10,000 virtual cash. This means that there’s no obligation to start using your own cash to trade.

The minimum deposit allowed is $10 or RUB 350. This is quite fair given that many brokers require deposits of hundreds of dollars. The minimum amount you can place on a single trade is $1. This again is a good thing if you don’t want to risk a huge amount on a single trade. The maximum amount you can place on a trade is $200 or RUB 10,000.

#7 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
olymp-trade-broker FMRRC

Having the right trading tools at your disposal makes it easier to make successful trades. Olymp Trade has invested in a range of tools which include indicators and charts which are easily accessible within the user interface. The interface also includes a “technical analysis” button which will give you access to even more tools.

Besides the demo account, Olymp Trade also includes a number of learning resources. Traders have access to webinars and interactive courses which teach them how to trade financial instruments.

The broker offers two account types, the standard account and the VIP account. Traders opening a VIP account are required to deposit a minimum of $2000. This account gives you the ability to open trades at no risk to their deposits.

New account holders are offered bonuses. However, you still reserve the right to reject a bonus.olymp trade review options

Olymp Trade offers an effective return of up to 80% for standard account holders and up to 90% for VIP account holders. This is quite high compared to competing brokers. VIP account holders also gain access to trading signals and recommendations as well as a personal consultant. Traders also get the opportunity to increase profits through the contests and special offers that are regularly provided.

The number of tradable assets is quite low compared to many competing platforms. This includes 10 major currency pairs and 3 commodities. It’s a good trading platform if you don’t want to be overwhelmed by a huge collection of tradable assets. However, for more experienced traders looking to invest in a huge portfolio of assets, this can be limiting.

Olymp Trade also offers only one trade type (call/put binary options). This can be quite limiting for experienced traders also. However, the cal/put binary options trade type makes it easy to predict how a trade might go as well as get out of a losing trade fast. You can also cancel a trade before the expiry period limiting losses. Trading windows are short term ranging from 15 seconds to 60 minutes.

The website is well designed and easy to navigate through. The layout is intuitive and isn’t cluttered with many different charts and tools. If you need to access technical tools, you can do this via a “technical analysis” button available on the trading interface. Besides a computer or laptop, you can easily access your Olymp Trade account via mobile app.

The Olymp Trade website is available in English, Russian, Indonesia, and Thai among other languages.

Real or VIP account holders can deposit funds via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. Withdrawals can be made through the same channels. The platform doesn’t place a cap on the total amount you can withdraw. All withdrawals are free enabling you to keep most of your earnings. Each withdrawal request is processed within 24 hours and depending on payment method, it might take up to 5 business days to receive your money.

OlympTrade customer support team can be contacted via email, online chat or phone. You can also contact them via their social media accounts.

Trader complaints against Olymp TradeOlymp trade review scam broker

Combing through different forums and websites, we found that many traders rated Olymp Trade positively. However, our research was limited by the fact that many comments regarding the broker were in Russian. We did manage to translate a few and one complaint caught our attention.

The complainant claimed that he’d placed two exact trades on different computers at the same time. The results of the trades upon expiry were different. We cannot verify the validity of this claim. Another notable complaint we found explained that prices displayed on the demo account and real account were different. This is quite common among brokers and slight delays in price changes are usually expected.

Olymp Trade looks all right

Since they launched, Olymp Trade has been offering financial trading opportunities to citizens of Russia and other countries in Asia. Being regulated by the FMRRC means that the broker cannot offer its services to citizens from many countries including the US and many European nations. Other than that, we found that it is a good place to trade.

User friendliness

Olymp Trade’s website is well designed and quite easy to navigate through. The platform interface isn’t cluttered with many useless features and has intuitive buttons and tabs that make using the platform easy. The platform is also available via mobile app allowing traders to access their accounts from almost anywhere.

Olyp Trade Demo account

New traders are provided with a demo account that’s loaded with RUB 10,000. They’re also provided with several learning resources that include video, webinars and a downloadable eBook. Information regarding how to use the platform is provided in a variety of pages such as the FAQ and terms. These resources are available to everyone regardless of the account type they hold.

Number of tradable assetsolymp trade review RATING

Many modern binary options brokers will offer well over 50 different tradable assets. Offering just 13 assets, Olymp Trade doesn’t rank well against their competition. In addition to this, they only offer one trade type (high/low binary options trading).

Expiry times

Olymp Trade is focused on offering short term trades. Traders can hold positions for as short as 15 seconds of as long as 1 hour. The interesting thing we found with this platform is that rather than have specific trade expiry times provided, you can actually type in your unique expiry period. This gives you more control over how long a trade should last. Another good feature is that you can cancel losing trades to minimize losses.

Commissions and effective returns

Olymp Trade does not charge commissions or fees on trades placed or withdrawals. This way, you get to keep most of what you’ve earned. Their effective returns are also quite good. Standard account holders can up to 80% on successful trades while this goes up to 90% for VIP account holders.

#7 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
olymp-trade-broker FMRRC
Contact and Support

Traders can contact Olymp Trade’s support team through live chat, phone, email and, through social media channels. Emails are usually responded to within 24 hours.

Deposits, withdrawals and bonuses

Olymp Trade offers two account types. The minimum deposit amount for standard accounts is $10 while that for the VIP account is $2000. This is quite low compared to what’s required by many competing brokers. The minimum amount invested per trade is $1.

Traders can withdraw their earnings via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. Withdrawals are processed almost immediately but it will take up to 5 business days to receive your money. One thing we like is that all payment processor fees are handled by the company. In addition, there’s no set maximum withdrawal amount.

This binary options trader offers traders bonuses upon sign up. The bonus amount you’ll receive depends on the amount you deposit into your account. Traders can cancel bonuses. If awarded a bonus, you’re required to achieve a turnover of X25 before you can actually withdraw it.

I personally have very good experience with skrill. I recommend to use this Digital wallet,  because of their very low transaction fees, and their Secure safety.  Click the link to check it out.

skrill olymp trade deposit

Olymp Trade Additional platform specific extras

mobile app olymp trade

Although primarily targeting traders from Russia, Olymp Trade is available in more than 5 different languages making it more accessible. The website also offers an assortment of useful trading tools and resources such as charts, indicators and many more. Being available via mobile app is also one platform specific feature we particularly liked.

Simple to use and focused on beginner traders are words that can best describe Olymp Trade. The platforms limited number of tradable assets, rich learning resource and numerous useful tools make it an ideal place for beginner traders to start their options trading career.

Opening a Olymp Trade Account

The broker primarily targets traders from Russia hence the FMRRC regulation and the huge list of countries excluded from their service. However, not everything is bad about this broker. Their effective bonuses are quite high compared to competitors and the absence of any commissions or fees allows you to keep most of your profits. Olymp Trade is also a member of FinaCom. As a trader investing your money with this broker, you can rest assured that your money can be recovered in case the broker goes down.

Olymp trade review option bonu

If you are more interested, click the link down below to sign up and check them out yourself.

 

Check also our other Binary option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

#7 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
olymp-trade-broker FMRRC
No tags for this post.