奥运贸易评论

Olymp trade 是全球第二大“固定时间交易”(以前称为二元期权)提供商, IQ Option.

在过去的2年中,他们的软件获得了巨大的成功,可以说是如河一般 IQ option,我想你们会喜欢使用 Olymp Trade.

我已经使Olymp Trade审查尽可能完整,并且在过去的3年中一直对其进行更新,因此,请继续阅读,您将找到有关经纪人所需的所有信息。

如果你想知道 奥林匹亚贸易策略 还有更多您也可以访问我们的姐妹网站 olymptradewiki.com

首先介绍一下该公司olymp trade 法规机构

Olymp Trade 是位于圣文森特和格林纳丁斯的在线固定时间交易经纪人。 注册地址可以在 用户协议.

在2014推出,它是一个相当新的 定期交易经纪人 来自圣文森特和格林纳丁斯。

2016年月, Olymp Trade成为国际金融委员会(FinaCom)的成员并获得了会员证。FinaCom作为第三方监管机构,它职责是为交易者提供针对经纪商欺诈的安全措施。

最后更新于 XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX:

XNUMX年月, Olymp Trade被独立服务的Verify My Trade认证为优质的经纪商:

, Olymp Trade被独立服务的Verify My Trade认证为优质的经纪商:

https://financialcommission.org/ru/26/2018/XNUMX/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

Olymp Trade:骗局还是合法的在线固定时间交易经纪人?

在试图确定固定时间交易是合法交易还是骗局时,要受到充分监管是要考虑的主要因素之一。 作为交易者,您想知道自己的资金已经保险,并且在特定平台上交易时遇到的任何问题都将得到解决。

Olymp Trade的安全性如何?

Olymp Trade受FinaCom监管的事实表明,经纪人为了赢得交易者的信任而竭尽全力。

。当我们对该经纪人进行调查时,我们遇到一名员工声称他们已经申请了CySEC认证。但迄今为止,他们还没有提及受到一个更为知名的机构的监管。

成为FinaCom的成员是一个很好的指标来表示OlympTrade是一个合法的经纪商。当出现交易者针对任何向他们注册的经纪商发起争议时,FinaCom会为交易者提供法律援助。如果该投诉被发现是真实的,交易员可以从赔偿基金获得高达XNUMX美元的赔偿。身为交易员,您会希望自己的存款是有保障的,并且即使当经纪商耍流氓时,依然能够回收自己的存款。

成为FinaCom的成员可以很好地表明 Olymp Trade 是合法的定期交易经纪人。 如果交易者对在其注册的任何经纪人提出争议,FinaCom将为交易者提供法律援助。

如果发现投诉有效,交易者可从赔偿基金获得最高 $20,000。 作为交易员,您需要知道您的存款已经投保,并且可以在您的经纪人变得流氓时收回。

此外,Olymp Trade还通过其客户解决方案部解决争端。 经纪人将
通常会在24小时内回复电子邮件,并提供有关如何解决您的争议的说明。 如果您在14天内对他们的解决方案不满意,可以通过经纪人向FinaCom提出投诉。

我们始终建议您开始与受监管的经纪人进行交易,因为您的资金损失风险很小。

奥林匹亚贸易奖

olymp trade 奖项

尽管从事该行业不到5年, Olymp Trade 有充分的理由吸引了主要金融机构的关注。 这已经使经纪人赢得了多个奖项。

这些奖项使得Olymp Trade在信任,透明度和整体客户方面成为全球顶级经纪商

满足。

奥运会骗局是什么让Olymp Trade脱颖而出?

让奥林匹克贸易脱颖而出的一件事是他们加入FinaCom。 FinaCom的主要职责是控制其成员并保护交易者的投资。

如果您向Olymp Trade的支持人员提出投诉并且在 14 天内未得到解决,您有权联系FinaCom并解决您的争议。

此检查可确保快速专业地处理交易者投诉。

Olymp Trade 还提供了一个易于使用的模拟帐户,其中包含10,000个虚拟现金。 这使您很容易学习如何在平台上进行交易,而不必冒险花钱。 如果余额低于$ 5000,可以补充模拟账户。

Olymp Trade平台可以通过三种方式访问​​。 首先,有一个网络版本,您可以通过其主要网站进行访问。 其次,有适用于Windows和macOS的桌面应用程序。 此应用程序具有其他功能,可在网络版本上找到。 最后,Olymp Trade也可以通过iOS和Android智能手机的移动应用程序进行访问。

如果您开立真实的现金账户,您可以进行价值低至$1 的交易。 您不必为单笔交易承担巨额风险,从而更好地管理您的帐户。

奥林匹克贸易的缺点是什么?

引起我们注意的一件事是平台上可交易资产的数量有限。 有77奥林匹克贸易交易 提供的金融工具。 其中包括36种货币对,6种商品,10种加密货币,2种加密货币对,10股和10个股票指数。 这些似乎有些。 但是对于初学者来说,使用一些工具进行投资通常可以让他们有机会学习如何进行交易,然后他们才能一次轻松地交易许多资产。

您是否应该考虑在OlympTrade开立定期交易账户?

Olymp Trade提供独特的功能,值得考虑。 开立账户后,您可以使用RUB 10,000虚拟现金贷记的模拟账户开始练习。 这意味着没有义务开始使用自己的现金进行交易。

允许的最低存款额为$ 10。 鉴于许多经纪人需要数百美元的存款,这是相当公平的。 您在单笔交易中可以获得的最低金额为$1。 如果你不想在单笔交易中冒很大的风险,这又是一件好事。 您可以在交易中获得的最高金额为$2000。

观看我们存款,赢得真实交易并退出奥林匹克贸易 - 平台检查

Olymp Trade App Review

“最好的交易工具供您使用”

您的资金可能存在风险

许多工具,图表和指标可用

拥有合适的交易工具,可以轻松进行成功的交易。 奥林匹亚贸易有
投资了一系列工具,其中包括20多个指标和4个图表,可在用户界面中轻松访问。 该界面还包含一个“技术分析”按钮,使您可以访问更多
工具。 我们发现的一个令人兴奋的功能是每个指示灯都带有辅助按钮。 这是触发一个
弹出按钮,可将您带到所有培训材料和有关特定指示器的说明。

除了模拟账户,Olymp Trade还包括许多学习资源。 交易者可以访问网络研讨会和互动课程,教他们如何交易金融工具。 网络研讨会几乎每天都在创建和更新。

您还可以在2种帐户类型之间进行选择; 普通帐户和VIP帐户。 VIP帐户可让您获得额外待遇,例如个人交易顾问和每日市场评论。 您的提款通常也可以在不到一天的时间内得到更快的处理。

新账户持有人获得奖金。 但是,您仍保留拒绝奖金的权利。奥林匹克贸易维基

Olymp Trade为标准帐户持有人提供高达82%的有效回报,为VIP帐户提供高达92%的有效回报
持有人。 与竞争经纪人相比,这是很高的。 VIP账户持有人还可以获得交易信号和建议以及个人顾问的权限。

交易者还有机会通过定期提供的竞赛和特别优惠来增加利润。

当前,提供了77种不同的资产。 如果您不想被大量的可交易资产所淹没,那么这是一个很好的交易平台。 但是,对于有经验的交易者,希望投资于庞大的资产组合,这可能是有限的。 交易界面顶部带有特殊按钮,可轻松查找特定资产。

此外,您可以选择单个资产,也可以选择整个资产组。 例如,您可以选择仅交易比特币,或使用选择器功能选择所有提供的加密货币。 当您要在确定要交易的资产之前分析一组中所有资产的价格变动时,此功能非常有用。

奥林匹克贸易资产Olymp Trade 还仅提供一种交易类型(看涨/卖出固定时间交易)。 对于有经验的交易者来说,这也可能是相当有限的。 但是,看涨/卖出数字期权交易类型使您可以轻松预测交易如何进行以及如何快速摆脱亏损交易。

您也可以在限制损失到期日之前取消交易。 图表时间范围可以手动设置。 时间范围介于15秒到1个月之间。 当您跟踪给定期间内的资产价格变动时,这非常方便。

该网站设计精良,易于浏览。 布局直观,不会混杂许多不同的图表和工具。 如果您需要访问技术工具,可以通过交易界面上提供的“技术分析”按钮来完成。 除了电脑或笔记本电脑,您还可以通过移动应用轻松访问Olymp Trade账户。

平台语言

奥林匹克贸易网站提供英语,俄语,印度尼西亚语和泰语以及其他语言版本。

真实或VIP账户持有人可以通过电汇,信用卡或电子钱包存入资金。 提款可以通过相同的渠道进行。 该平台不会对您可以提取的总金额设置上限。 所有提款都是免费的,使您可以保留大部分收入。

每个提款请求都在24小时内处理,根据付款方式,可能需要5个工作日才能收到您的款项。

可通过电子邮件,在线聊天或电话联系OlympTrade客户支持团队。 您也可以通过他们的社交媒体帐户与他们联系。

Olymp trade交易员对奥林匹克贸易的投诉

通过不同的论坛和网站,我们发现许多交易者积极评价奥林匹克贸易。 然而,我们的研究受到许多关于经纪人的评论都是俄语的限制。 我们设法翻译了一些,一个投诉引起了我们的注意。

申诉人声称他同时在不同的计算机上放置了两笔确切的交易。 交易到期时的结果是不同的。 我们无法验证此声明的有效性。

我们发现的另一个值得注意的投诉解释说,模拟账户和真实账户上显示的价格不同。 这在经纪人中很常见,通常预计价格变动会略有延迟。

Olymp Trade哪个国家

最初,Olymp Trade向来自俄罗斯和一些亚洲国家的商人提供服务。 但是,最近
几年来,他们增加了资产供应,并吸引了主要来自印度,巴基斯坦,中东,北非,拉丁美洲和东南亚国家的贸易商。 经纪人不能向包括美国和许多欧洲国家在内的许多国家的公民提供服务。 除此之外,我们发现这是一个交易的好地方。

User friendliness

Olymp Trade的网站设计精良,易于浏览。 平台界面不杂乱olymptrade 具有许多无用功能,并具有直观的按钮和标签,使平台易于使用。 该平台也可通过移动应用程序使用,允许交易者从几乎任何地方访问他们的帐户。

奥林匹克贸易模拟账户

新交易者提供了一个加载了RUB 10,000的模拟账户。 他们还提供了多种学习资源,包括视频,网络研讨会和可下载的电子书。

有关如何使用平台的信息在各种页面中提供,例如FAQ和术语。 无论所持有的帐户类型如何,这些资源都可供所有人使用。

可交易资产数量

重要更新: Olymp trade 将可交易资产的数量从仅13增加到77。 这使得Olymp Trade与其竞争对手相当,并使其成为一个非常有趣的经纪人开始交易。 他们是这样 不仅提供固定时间交易,还提供外汇,加密货币,商品, 股票和股票指数如今。

他们的外汇产品包括36 主要货币对。 外汇交易者可以获得最高X200的杠杆 这可以很容易地显着增加您的利润(或损失)。

他们的加密产品包括10 领先的硬币和 2硬币 对。 像外汇一样,加密货币交易商也是

提供高达X10的杠杆。

许多现代的固定时间交易经纪人将提供超过50种不同的交易品种 资产。 仅提供13种资产, Olymp Trade 在竞争中排名不高。 除此之外,他们仅提供一种交易类型(高/低固定时间交易)。 *

到期时间

奥运会交易费Olymp Trade专注于提供短期交易。 交易者持有的仓位可以达到15小时的1秒。 我们在这个平台上发现的有趣的事情是,您可以实际输入您的唯一到期期限,而不是提供特定的交易到期时间。 这使您可以更好地控制交易持续多长时间。 另一个好处是你可以取消亏损交易以减少损失。

下订单 

您可以通过两种方式下达交易订单来下单。 

首先,您可以在资产达到预定的行使价时下订单。 例如,如果您预计资产价格会上涨,则可以将平台设置为在价格达到特定点时自动下达购买订单。 

其次,您可以下限时订单。 例如,如果您预计资产价格将在接下来的5分钟内开始上涨,则可以将平台设置为在接下来的5分钟内自动下达购买订单。 

获取利润并限制损失 

诸如加密货币之类的动荡市场非常不可预测。 趋势可能会突然逆转。 在这种情况下,您需要先将获利转为亏损,然后再获利。 另一方面,如果您的猜测不正确,您将希望限制损失。 Olymp Trade为此提供了功能。 您可以使用个人帐户中的“设置”部分手动设置这些功能。

佣金和回酬率

Olymp Trade不会对交易或提款交易收取佣金或费用。 通过这种方式,您可以保留大部分收入。 他们的有效回报也很好。 标准账户持有人在成功交易时最高可达80%,而VIP账户持有人则高达90%。

奥林匹克贸易客户评论

“访问官方网站 Olymp Trade 然后开始交易!”

您的资金可能存在风险

联系和支援

交易者可以通过实时聊天,电话,电子邮件以及社交媒体渠道与Olymp Trade的支持团队联系。 电子邮件通常会在24小时内回复。 他们的联系电话包括: 

+357 (2) 5030996 - 塞浦路斯尼科西亚
+234 (1) 2279021 - 尼日利亚拉各斯
+66 (2) 026-03-56 - 泰国曼谷
+27 (21) 1003880 - 南非开普敦

存款,提款和分红

Olymp Trade提供两种账户类型。 标准帐户的最低存款金额为$10,而VIP帐户的最低存款金额为$2000。 与许多竞争经纪商所要求的相比,这是非常低的。 每笔交易的最低投资额为1。

交易者可以提取他们的收入 通过电汇,信用卡,比特币或电子钱包。 提款已处理完毕 几乎立即,但需要5工作日才能收到你的 钱。 我们喜欢的一件事是所有支付处理器费用由处理 公司。 此外,没有设定的最高提款金额。

这个固定时间的交易者在注册时向交易者提供奖金。 您将收到的奖金金额取决于您存入帐户的金额。 交易者可以取消奖金。 如果获得奖金,则必须先获得X25的营业额,然后才能实际提取。

我个人非常好 Skrill的经验。 我建议使用这个数字钱包因为 他们非常低的交易费用和安全的安全性。 点击 链接检查出来。

skrill奥林匹克贸易存款

Olymp Trade额外的平台特定附加功能

olymptrade.com审查

尽管主要针对来自俄罗斯的交易员,但Olymp Trade提供的语言不仅仅是7的不同语言,因此更易于访问。

该网站还提供各种有用的交易工具和资源,如图表,指标等等。 通过移动应用程序提供也是我们特别喜欢的一个平台特定功能。

简单易用,侧重于初学者的交易者,可以最恰当地描述 Olymp Trade。 该平台有限的可交易资产,丰富的学习资源和众多有用的工具,使其成为初学者开始固定时间交易职业的理想场所。

开设Olymp贸易账户

经纪人主要针对交易员 来自亚洲,拉丁美洲,中东和北非。 有些国家是 被排除在服务之外。 然而,这个经纪人并非一切都不好。 与竞争对手和缺席相比,他们的有效奖金相当高 任何佣金或费用都可以让您保留大部分利润。

Olymp Trade也是FinaCom的成员。 作为一名交易员,通过这个经纪人投资您,您可以放心,如果经纪人倒闭,您的资金可以收回。

奥林匹克贸易是骗局还是合法

“点击访问官方经纪人网站”

您的资金可能存在风险

奥林匹克贸易有多值得信赖? 最后的想法

今天,找到一个值得信赖的在线经纪人可能很困难。 那怎么办 Olymp Trade 率? 我们可以说他们是值得信赖的经纪人。

不仅由于其FinaCom身份,而且还取决于“验证我的贸易”审核的结果。 该经纪人还收到了交易员的积极评价。 他们的产品相当不错,平台上没有隐藏的佣金或交易员费用。 总体而言,对于初学者来说,这是一个很好的经纪人。

奥运贸易骗局或合法

如果您对此感兴趣,请单击下面的链接进行注册并自行查看。

感谢您的访问和好运交易。

标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Olymp Trade Review

Olymp trade is the Second biggest ”digital option” (previously called binary option) provider on the planet next to IQ Option.

Their software has cache up dramaticl the past 2 years and can be called just as good as it’s river IQ option, I think you guys are going to love using Olymp Trade.

I have made this Olymp Trade review as complete as possible and have kept updating it for the past 3 years, So keep reading and you will find everything you ever need to know about the Broker.

If you want to know Olymp Trade strategies and more you can also visit our sister website olymptradewiki.com

What is Olymp trade?
Olymp trade review 2019

Olymp Trade is an online digital options broker based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The registration address can be found in the User Agreement.

Launched in 2014, it’s one of the fairly new digital options brokers from St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

In February 2016, Olymp Trade became a member of the International Financial Commission (FinaCom) and was awarded a membership certificate. As a third party regulator, FinaCom’s role is to offer traders security against fraudulent brokers.

Updated 10/23/2018: 

Gaining traders trust has been top of the agenda for the Olymp Trade team. In September 2018, the broker was certified as a quality broker by Verify My Trade. This independent body audited 5000 order executions from live Olymp Trade accounts and ascertained that the broker’s trade executions pass the standards set. The audit results can be found here: https://financialcommission.org/ru/2018/09/27/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

Update 26/12/2018:

Olymp Trade is currently refocusing its business on the emerging markets of Asia, Africa, Latin America and the CIS countries. One of the main reasons for such a shift in priorities is the forthcoming changes in Russian legislation. In that connection, Olymp Trade decided to stop new clients from Russia from registering on the platform, starting on December 26, 2018.

Olymp Trade: a scam or legit online digital options broker?

Being fully regulated is one of the main factors to look at when trying to determine whether a digital options broker is legit or a scam. As a trader, you want to know that your funds are insured and, any problems you encounter while trading on a particular platform will be resolved.

How safe is Olymp Trade?

The fact that Olymp Trade is regulated by FinaCom shows the lengths the broker has gone to in order to earn traders trust.

During our investigation into the broker, we came across a claim by one of their support staff saying they’ve already applied for CySEC certification. But to date, there’s no mention about being regulated by one of the better known authorities.

This however doesn’t mean that the broker isn’t safe. FinaCom regulations and policies are as strict as you’d find
with the well known regulators. This regulator offers traders legal assistance in case traders launch a dispute against any broker registered with them.

Being a member of FinaCom is a good indicator that Olymp Trade is a legit digital options broker. FinaCom offers traders legal assistance in case traders launch a dispute against any broker registered with them.

Traders are offered up to $20,000 from the Compensation Fund in case their complaint is found to be valid. As a trader, you’ll want to know that your deposit is insured and can be recovered in case your broker goes rogue.

In addition, Olymp Trade offers to settle disputes through their Client Resolutions Department. The broker will
typically answer emails within 24 hours and provide directions on how your dispute will be settled. If you’re not satisfied with their solution within 14 days, the broker allows you to file your complaint with FinaCom.

We always recommend that you start trading with a fully regulated broker since risk of losing your money is minimal.

Olymp Trade awards

olymptrade awords

Despite being in the industry for less than 5 years, Olymp Trade has attracted the attention of leading financial institutions – for good reasons. This has seen the broker win several awards which include the following: 

The fastest growing broker from ShowFX World 2016 

The best platform for trading from Le Fonti 2016 

The best broker from KROUFR Awards 2016 

The best financial broker during the CPA Life Awards 2017 

Innovative broker during the IAFT Awards 2017 

The best broker during the Forex Expo 2017 

The best trading platform from Le Fonti 2018 

These awards put Olymp Trade among the top brokers in the world in terms of trust, transparency and overall client
satisfaction.

olymp trade scamWhat makes Olymp Trade stand out?

One thing that makes Olymp Trade stand out is their membership with FinaCom. FinaCom’s main role is to keep its members in check and protecting trader’s investments.

If you place a complaint with Olymp Trade’s support staff and it’s not resolved within 14 days, you have the right to contact FinaCom and have your dispute resolved.

This check ensures that trader complaints are handled fast and professionally.

Olymp Trade also offers an easy to use demo account credited with 10,000 virtual cash. This makes it easy to learn how to trade on the platform without risking your own money. The demo account can be replenished in case the balance drops below $5000.

The Olymp Trade platform is accessible in three ways. First, there’s the web version which you can access through their main website. Second, there’s the desktop application for both Windows and macOS. This app has additional features to those you’ll find on the web version. Finally, Olymp Trade can also be accessed through mobile apps for both iOS and Android Smartphones.

If you open a real cash account, you can place trades worth as little as $1. You don’t have to risk huge amounts on a single trade enabling you to better manage your account.

What are Olymp Trade’s drawbacks?

One thing that caught our attention is the limited number of tradable assets on the platform. There are 77olymp trade trading financial instruments on offer. These include 36 currency pairs, 6 commodities, 10 cryptocurrencies, 2 cryptocurrency pairs, 10 shares and 10 stock indices. These might seem a few. But for the beginner trader, investing with a few instruments usually offers the chance to learn how to trade before they can comfortably trade many assets at once.

Should you consider opening a digital options trading account with OlympTrade?

Olymp Trade offers unique features which make it worth considering. Upon opening an account, you can start practising using the demo account that’s credited with RUB 10,000 virtual cash. This means that there’s no obligation to start using your own cash to trade.

The minimum deposit allowed is $10. This is quite fair given that many brokers require deposits of hundreds of dollars. The minimum amount you can place on a single trade is $1. This again is a good thing if you don’t want to risk a huge amount on a single trade. The maximum amount you can place on a trade is $2000.

Watch us Deposit, Win a Real Trade and Withdrawal from Olymp Trade – Platform check

Olymp Trade App Review

“The best trading tools at your disposal”

Your capital may be at risk

Lot of tools, charts and indicators available

Having the right trading tools at your disposal makes it easier to make successful trades. Olymp Trade has
invested in a range of tools which include over 20 indicators and 4 charts which are easily accessible within the user interface. The interface also includes a “technical analysis” button which will give you access to even more
tools. One exciting feature we found is the assistant button that accompanies every indicator. What this does is trigger a
pop up button that directs you to all training materials and instructions regarding the specific indicator.

Besides the demo account, Olymp Trade also includes a number of learning resources. Traders have access to webinars and interactive courses which teach them how to trade financial instruments. The webinars are created and updated in an almost daily basis.

You can also choose between 2 account types; a regular account and VIP account. The VIP account gives you access to extra perks like a personal trading consultant and daily market reviews. Your withdrawals are also processed faster usually taking less than a day.

New account holders are offered bonuses. However, you still reserve the right to reject a bonus.olymp trade wiki

Olymp Trade offers an effective return of up to 82% for standard account holders and up to 92% for VIP account
holders. This is quite high compared to competing brokers. VIP account holders also gain access to trading signals and recommendations as well as a personal consultant.

Traders also get the opportunity to increase profits through the contests and special offers that are regularly provided.

Currently, there are 77 different assets on offer. It’s a good trading platform if you don’t want to be overwhelmed by a huge collection of tradable assets. However, for more experienced traders looking to invest in a huge portfolio of assets, this can be limiting. The trading interface comes with special buttons at the top which make it easy to find a specific asset.

In addition, you can choose a single asset or, select an entire group of assets. For example, you can choose to trade Bitcoin only, or use the selector functionality to select all cryptocurrencies on offer. This functionality comes in handy when you want to analyze the price movements of all assets in a group before deciding which one to trade with.

olymp trade assetsOlymp Trade also offers only one trade type (call/put digital options). This can be quite limiting for experienced traders also. However, the call/put digital options trade type makes it easy to predict how a trade might go as well as get out of a losing trade fast.

You can also cancel a trade before the expiry period limiting losses. The chart timeframes can be set manually. The timeframes range between 15 seconds to 1 month. This comes in handy when you’re tracking an assets price movements over a given period.

The website is well designed and easy to navigate through. The layout is intuitive and isn’t cluttered with many different charts and tools. If you need to access technical tools, you can do this via a “technical analysis” button available on the trading interface. Besides a computer or laptop, you can easily access your Olymp Trade account via mobile app.

Platform languages

The Olymp Trade website is available in English, Russian, Indonesia, and Thai among other languages.

Real or VIP account holders can deposit funds via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. Withdrawals can be made through the same channels. The platform doesn’t place a cap on the total amount you can withdraw. All withdrawals are free enabling you to keep most of your earnings.

Each withdrawal request is processed within 24 hours and depending on payment method, it might take up to 5 business days to receive your money.

OlympTrade customer support team can be contacted via email, online chat or phone. You can also contact them via their social media accounts.

Olymp tradeTrader complaints against Olymp Trade

Combing through different forums and websites, we found that many traders rated Olymp Trade positively. However, our research was limited by the fact that many comments regarding the broker were in Russian. We did manage to translate a few and one complaint caught our attention.

The complainant claimed that he’d placed two exact trades on different computers at the same time. The results of the trades upon expiry were different. We cannot verify the validity of this claim.

Another notable complaint we found explained that prices displayed on the demo account and real account were different. This is quite common among brokers and slight delays in price changes are usually expected.

Olymp Trade which country

Initially, Olymp Trade offered their services to traders from Russia and some Asian countries. However, over recent
years, they have increased their assets offering and attracted traders from countries primarily in India, Pakistan, the Middle East, North Africa, Latin America and Southeast Asia. The broker cannot offer its services to citizens from many countries including the US and many European nations. Other than that, we found that it is a good place to trade.

User friendliness

Olymp Trade’s website is well designed and quite easy to navigate through. The platform interface isn’t clutteredolymptrade with many useless features and has intuitive buttons and tabs that make using the platform easy. The platform is also available via mobile app allowing traders to access their accounts from almost anywhere.

Olymp Trade Demo account

New traders are provided with a demo account that’s loaded with RUB 10,000. They’re also provided with several learning resources that include video, webinars and a downloadable eBook.

Information regarding how to use the platform is provided in a variety of pages such as the FAQ and terms. These resources are available to everyone regardless of the account type they hold.

Number of tradable assets

Important update: Olymp trade has increased the number of tradable assets from only 13 to 77. This makes Olymp Trade comparable with their competition and makes it a very interesting broker to start trading. They do not only offer digital options but also Forex, cryptocurrencies, commodities, shares and stock indices nowadays.

Their forex offering includes 36 of the major currency pairs. Forex traders are treated to leverage of up to X200 which makes it easy to significantly increase your profits (or losses).

Their crypto offering includes 10 of the leading coins and 2 coin pairs. Like forex, cryptocurrency traders are also

offered leverage of up to X10.

Many modern digital options brokers will offer well over 50 different tradable assets. Offering just 13 assets, Olymp Trade doesn’t rank well against their competition. In addition to this, they only offer one trade type (high/low digital options trading). *

Expiry times

olymp trade feesOlymp Trade is focused on offering short term trades. Traders can hold positions for as short as 15 seconds of as long as 1 hour. The interesting thing we found with this platform is that rather than have specific trade expiry times provided, you can actually type in your unique expiry period. This gives you more control over how long a trade should last. Another good feature is that you can cancel losing trades to minimize losses.

Placing orders 

You can place a trade by placing a trade order in two ways. 

First, you can place an order when the asset reaches a pre-specified strike price. For example, if you anticipate an assets price to rise, you can set the platform to automatically place a buy order when the price hits a certain point. 

Second, you can place a time limit order. For example, if you anticipate the assets price to start rising in the next 5 minutes, you can set the platform to automatically place a buy order in the next 5 minutes. 

Take profits and limit losses 

Volatile markets such as cryptocurrencies are quite unpredictable. Trends can reverse suddenly. In such scenarios, you’ll want to take your profits before a winning trade turns to a losing one. On the other hand, you’ll want to limit your losses in case your speculation wasn’t correct. Olymp Trade provides features for this. These features can be manually set using the settings section in your personal account.

Commissions and effective returns

Olymp Trade does not charge commissions or fees on trades placed or withdrawals. This way, you get to keep most of what you’ve earned. Their effective returns are also quite good. Standard account holders can up to 80% on successful trades while this goes up to 90% for VIP account holders.

Olymp Trade Customer Review

“Visit the official website of Olymp Trade and start trading!”

Your capital may be at risk

Contact and Support

Traders can contact Olymp Trade’s support team through live chat, phone, email and, through social media channels. Emails are usually responded to within 24 hours. Their contact numbers include: 

+357 (2) 5030996 – Nicosia, Cyprus
+234 (1) 2279021 – Lagos, Nigeria
+66 (2) 026-03-56 – Bangkok, Thailand
+27 (21) 1003880 – Cape Town, South Africa

Deposits, withdrawals and bonuses

Olymp Trade offers two account types. The minimum deposit amount for standard accounts is $10 while that for the VIP account is $2000. This is quite low compared to what’s required by many competing brokers. The minimum amount invested per trade is $1.

Traders can withdraw their earnings via wire transfer, credit card, Bitcoin or e-wallet. Withdrawals are processed almost immediately but it will take up to 5 business days to receive your money. One thing we like is that all payment processor fees are handled by the company. In addition, there’s no set maximum withdrawal amount.

This digital options trader offers traders bonuses upon sign up. The bonus amount you’ll receive depends on the amount you deposit into your account. Traders can cancel bonuses. If awarded a bonus, you’re required to achieve a turnover of X25 before you can actually withdraw it.

I personally have very good experience with Skrill. I recommend using this Digital wallet because of their very low transaction fees, and their secure safety. Click the link to check it out.

skrill olymp trade deposit

Olymp Trade Additional platform specific extras

olymptrade.com review

Although primarily targeting traders from Russia, Olymp Trade is available in more than 7 different languages making it more accessible.

The website also offers an assortment of useful trading tools and resources such as charts, indicators and many more. Being available via mobile app is also one platform specific feature we particularly liked.

Simple to use and focused on beginner traders are words that can best describe Olymp Trade. The platforms limited number of tradable assets, rich learning resource and numerous useful tools make it an ideal place for beginner traders to start their options trading career.

Opening a Olymp Trade Account

The broker primarily targets traders from Asia, Latin America, the Middle East and North Africa. Some countries are excluded from their service. However, not everything is bad about this broker. Their effective bonuses are quite high compared to competitors and the absence of any commissions or fees allows you to keep most of your profits.

Olymp Trade is also a member of FinaCom. As a trader investing your money with this broker, you can rest assured that your money can be recovered in case the broker goes down.

Olymp Trade Is Scam Or Legit

“Click to visit the official broker website”

Your capital may be at risk

How trustworthy is Olymp Trade? Final Thoughts

Finding a trustworthy online options broker can be difficult today. So how does Olymp Trade rate? We’d say that they’re a trustworthy broker.

Not only because of their FinaCom status but also from the findings of the Verify My Trade audit. The broker has also received positive reviews from traders. Their offering is quite decent and there are no hidden commissions or charges traders incur on the platform. Overall, it’s a good broker for beginner traders.

olymp trade scam or legit

If you are more interested, click the link down below to sign up and check them out yourself.

Check also our other digital option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,