ما هو Olymp Trade؟
Olymp trade مراجعة 2019

Olymp Trade هي وسيط خيارات رقمية على الإنترنت مقرها في سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين. يمكن العثور على عنوان التسجيل في اتفاقية المستخدم.

تم إطلاقها في 2014 ، وهي واحدة من الميزات الجديدة إلى حد ما وسطاء الخيارات الرقمية من سانت فنسنت وجزر غرينادين.

في فبراير 2016، أصبحت Olymp Trade عضواً في اللجنة المالية الدولية (FinaCom) وحصلت على شهادة عضوية. بصفتها جهة تنظيمية خارجية، فإن دور شركة FinaCom هو توفير الحماية للمتداولين ضد الوسطاء الاحتياليين.

تحديث 10/23/2018:

كسب ثقة التجار كان الأعلى من جدول الأعمال لل Olymp Trade في سبتمبر 2018 ، كان الوسيط حصل على شهادة كوسيط جودة من خلال Verify My Trade. هذا الهيئة المستقلة تحققت من 5000 تنفيذ طلبات من Olymp الحسابات التجارية النشطة وتأكدت من أن عمليات التنفيذ التجاري للوسيط تحقق مجموعة من المعايير. نتائج التدقيق يمكن العثور عليها هنا: https://financialcommission.org/ru/2018/09/27/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

تحديث 26/12/2018:

تقوم شركة Olymp Trade حاليًا بإعادة تركيز أعمالها على الأسواق الناشئة في آسيا وإفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية وبلدان رابطة الدول المستقلة. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لمثل هذا التحول في الأولويات هو التغييرات القادمة في التشريع الروسي. وفي هذا الصدد، قررت شركة Olymp Trade وقف عملائها الجدد من روسيا من التسجيل في المنصة، بدءًا من 26 ديسمبر 2018.

هل Olymp Trade وسيط موثوق أم كاذب من اجل الخيارات الرقمية عبر الانترنت؟

يعتبر التنظيم الكامل أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند محاولة تحديد ما إذا كان وسيط الخيارات الرقمية شرعيًا أم كذبة. بصفتك متداول، فأنت تريد أن تعرف أن أموالك مؤمنة، وأي مشاكل تواجهها أثناء التداول على منصة معينة سوف يتم حلها.

ما مدى أمان Olymp التداول?

الحقيقة أن Olymp التداول مقنن FinaCom يبين المدى الذي ذهب إليه الوسيط من أجل كسب ثقة المتداولين.

خلال تحقيقنا في الوسيط، صادفنا مطالبة من أحد موظفي الدعم التابعين لهما قائلين إنهما قد تقدما بالفعل بطلب للحصول على شهادة CySEC. ولكن حتى الآن، لا توجد أية إشارة إلى أنه تم تنظيمها من قبل إحدى السلطات المعروفة بشكل أفضل.

لكن هذا لا يعني أن الوسيط ليس آمنًا. لوائح وسياسات FinaCom صارمة كما تجد
مع المنظمين المعروفة. تقدم هذه الجهة التنظيمية المساعدة القانونية للمتداولين في حالة قيام المتداولين ببدء نزاع ضد أي وسيط مسجل معهم.

إن كونك عضوًا في FinaCom يعد مؤشرًا جيدًا على أن Olymp Trade هي وسيط خيارات رقمي شرعي. تقدم FinaCom للمتداولين المساعدة القانونية في حالة قيام المتداولين بإطلاق نزاع ضد أي وسيط مسجل لديهم.

يعرض على المتداولين مبلغ يصل إلى 20,000 دولار أمريكي من صندوق التعويضات في حال كانت شكواهم صالحة. بصفتك متداولًا، ستحتاج إلى معرفة أن تأمينك مؤمن ويمكن استرداده في حالة ما إذا كان وسيطك يخدعك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم Olymp Trade تسوية المنازعات من خلال إدارة قرارات العملاء. وسيط سوف
عادةً ما تجيب على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني خلال ساعات 24 وتقدم إرشادات حول كيفية تسوية نزاعك. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن حلهم في غضون أيام 14 ، فإن الوسيط يسمح لك بتقديم شكواك إلى FinaCom.

ننصحك دائمًا بالبدء بالتداول مع وسيط خاضع للتنظيم بشكل كامل نظرًا لأن مخاطر فقد أموالك ضئيلة.

Olymp Trade جوائز

جوائز olymptrade

على الرغم من كونها في الصناعة لمدة تقل عن XNUMX سنوات ، فقد اجتذبت Olymp Trade اهتمام المؤسسات المالية الرائدة – لأسباب وجيهة. وقد شهد هذا فوز الوسيط بالعديد من الجوائز التي تشمل ما يلي:

أسرع وسيط نمواً من ShowFX World 2016

أفضل منصة للتداول من Le Fonti 2016

أفضل وسيط من جوائز KROUFR 2016

أفضل وسيط مالي خلال جوائز CPA Life 2017

وسيط مبتكر خلال IAFT Awards 2017

أفضل وسيط خلال Forex Expo 2017

أفضل منصة تداول من Le Fonti 2018

وضعت هذه الجوائز أوليمب تريد ضمن أفضل الوسطاء في العالم من حيث الثقة والشفافية والعملاء بشكل عام
رضا.

أولمب التجارة احتيالما الذي يميز ” Olymp Trade”؟

هناك أمر واحد يجعل من Olymp Trade مميزة هو عضويتها في شركة FinaCom. يتمثل دور FinaCom الرئيسي في إبقاء أعضائها تحت المراقبة وحماية استثمارات المتداولين.

إذا قدمت شكوى إلى فريق دعم Olymp Trade ولم يتم حلها في غضون 14 يومًا، فيحق لك الاتصال بـ FinaCom وحل نزاعك.

يضمن هذا التحقق من معالجة شكاوى المتداولين بسرعة وبطريقة احترافية.

كما تقدم أوليم تريد أيضًا حسابًا تجريبيًا سهلاً للاستخدام مع 10,000 عملة كاش افتراضية. هذا يجعل من السهل تعلم كيفية التداول على المنصة دون المخاطرة بأموالك الخاصة.الحساب التجريبي يمكن تجديدها في حالة انخفاض الرصيد إلى ما دون 5000 دولار.

منصة Olymp Trade هي يمكن الوصول إليها بثلاث طرق. أولاً ، هناك إصدار الويب الذي يمكنك الوصول إليه من خلال الموقع الرئيسي. ثانيًا ، هناك تطبيق سطح المكتب لكلا من ويندوز وماك. يحتوي هذا التطبيق على ميزات إضافية لتلك التي ستجدها على نسخة الويب، وأخيرا Olymp يمكن أيضًا الوصول إلى التجارة من خلال تطبيقات الجوال لـ كل من الهواتف الذكية التي تعمل بنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android.

إذا قمت بفتح حساب نقدي حقيقي، يمكنك وضع صفقات بقيمة أقل من 1 دولار. لا يتعين عليك المخاطرة بمبالغ ضخمة في صفقة واحدة، مما يمكّنك من إدارة حسابك بشكل أفضل.

ما هي عيوب Olymp Trade؟

الشيء الوحيد الذي جذب انتباهنا هو العدد المحدود من الأصول القابلة للتداول على المنصة. هناك 77 اوليمب للتجارة اصل مالي متاح بالعرض. وتشمل هذه 36 زوج من العملات الأساسية، 6 سلعة ، 10 عملات رقمية، 2 أزواج عملات رقمية، 10 أسهم و 10 مؤشرات الأسهم. قد تبدو هذه قليلة. ولكن بالنسبة للمتداول المبتدئ ، فإن الاستثمار مع بعض الأدوات عادة ما يقدم الفرصة لتعلم كيفية التداول قبل أن يتمكنوا من تداول العديد من الأصول بشكل مريح مرة واحدة.

هل يجب أن تفكر في فتح حساب تداول رقمي للخيارات الرقمية مع OlympTrade؟

تقدم Olymp Trade ميزات فريدة تجعلها جديرة بالنظر. عند فتح حساب، يمكنك البدء في التدريب باستخدام الحساب التجريبي الذي تمت إضافته إلى رصيد افتراضي بقيمة 10,000 روبية. هذا يعني أنه لا يوجد التزام للبدء في استخدام أموالك الخاصة للتداول.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع المسموح به هو 10 دولارات. هذا عادل تماما بالنظر إلى أن العديد من السماسرة تتطلب ودائع مئات الدولارات. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك وضعه في صفقة واحدة هو $ 1. هذا مرة أخرى أمر جيد إذا كنت لا ترغب في المخاطرة بمبلغ ضخم في صفقة واحدة. الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك وضعه في صفقة تداول هو 2000 دولار.

شاهدنا نقوم بالايداع، ونربح صفقات تداول حقيقية ثم نقوم بالسحب من Olymp Trade – للتأكد من المنصة

استعراض التجارة أوليمب التطبيق

"أفضل أدوات التداول تحت تصرفكم"

رأس المال الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر

الكثير من الأدوات والمخططات والمؤشرات المتاحة

إن امتلاك أدوات التداول الصحيحة تحت تصرفك يجعل من السهل إجراء عمليات تداول ناجحة. أوليمب ديه
استثمر في مجموعة من الأدوات التي تشمل أكثر من مؤشرات 20 ومخططات 4 التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة داخل واجهة المستخدم. تتضمن الواجهة أيضًا زر "التحليل الفني" الذي يتيح لك الوصول إلى أكثر من ذلك
أدوات. إحدى الميزات المثيرة التي وجدناها هي زر المساعد الذي يرافق كل مؤشر. ما يفعله هذا هو الزناد
زر منبثق يوجهك إلى جميع المواد التدريبية والتعليمات المتعلقة بالمؤشر المحدد.

بالإضافة إلى الحساب التجريبي ، تتضمن Olymp Trade أيضًا عددًا من الموارد التعليمية. يستطيع المتداولون الوصول إلى الندوات عبر الإنترنت والدورات التفاعلية التي تعلمهم كيفية تداول الأدوات المالية. يتم إنشاء ندوات الويب وتحديثها على أساس يومي تقريبًا.

يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين 2 aأنواع الحسابات حساب عادي وحساب VIP. حساب VIP يمنحك الوصول إلى امتيازات إضافية مثل مستشار تجاري شخصي والسوق اليومي والمراجعات. يتم أيضًا معالجة عمليات السحب الخاصة بك بشكل أسرع وعادة ما تستغرق أقل من يوم.

يتم تقديم مكافآت لحاملي الحسابات الجدد. ومع ذلك، لا تزال تحتفظ بالحق في رفض المكافأة.أوليمب التجارة ويكي

يوفر Olymp Trade عائدًا فعالًا يصل إلى 82٪ لأصحاب الحسابات القياسية وحتى 92٪ لحساب VIP
أصحاب. هذا مرتفع جدًا مقارنة بالوسطاء المتنافسين. يحصل أصحاب حسابات VIP أيضًا على إمكانية الوصول إلى إشارات التداول والتوصيات بالإضافة إلى مستشار شخصي.

كما يحصل التجار على فرصة لزيادة الأرباح من خلال المسابقات والعروض الخاصة التي يتم توفيرها بانتظام.

حاليا ، هناك 77 مختلفة من الأصول المعروضة. إنها منصة تداول جيدة إذا كنت لا تريد أن تكون ان تغمرك مجموعة ضخمة من الأصول القابلة للتداول. ومع ذلك، لمزيد من التجار ذوي الخبرة التي تتطلع إلى الاستثمار في محفظة ضخمة من الأصول، يمكن ان يكون هذا محدودا. تأتي واجهة التداول مع أزرار خاصة في الأعلى تسهل العثور على أصل معروض محدد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار واحد من الأصول أو حدد مجموعة كاملة من الأصول. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك اختيار تداول بيتكوين فقط، أو استخدام وظيفة محدد لتحديد الكل c العملات الرقمية المعروضة. هذه الوظيفة تأتي في متناول اليدين عندما تريد تحليل تحركات الأسعار لجميع الأصول في المجموعة قبل تحديد أي منها من اجل التداول بها.

الأصول التجارية olympOlymp Trade تقدم واحد فقط من نوع التداول (خيارات رقمية وضع/ نداء). هذا يمكن أن يكون مقيدًا تمامًا التجار ذوي الخبرة أيضا. ومع ذلك، فإن نوع التداول وضع/ نداء في الخيارات الرقمية يجعل من السهل التنبؤ بكيفية حدوث تجارة وكذلك الخروج من الخسارة والتداول بسرعة.

يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء إحدى الصفقات قبل انتهاء فترة الصلاحية مما يحد من الخسائر. يمكن ضبط الأطر الزمنية للتخطيط يدويًا. تتراوح الأطر الزمنية بين 15 ثانية وشهر واحد. يأتي هذا في متناول يديك عندما تكون متتبع ل حركات سعر الأصول خلال فترة معينة.

تم تصميم الموقع بشكل جيد وسهل التنقل فيه. التصميم سهل الاستخدام وغير مزدحم بالعديد من المخططات والأدوات المختلفة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى الأدوات التقنية، فيمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال زر “التحليل الفني” المتوفر على واجهة التداول. إلى جانب جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى حساب Olymp Trade عبر تطبيق الجوال.

لغات المنصة

يتوفر موقع Olymp Trade الإلكتروني باللغات الإنجليزية والروسية والإندونيسية والتايلاندية بالإضافة إلى لغات أخرى.

يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات الحقيقية أو VIP إيداع الأموال عن طريق حوالة مصرفية أو بطاقة ائتمان أو محفظة إلكترونية. يمكن السحب من خلال نفس القنوات. لا يضع النظام الأساسي حدًا أقصى للمبلغ الإجمالي الذي يمكنك سحبه. جميع السحوبات مجانية تمكنك من الحفاظ على معظم أرباحك.

تتم معالجة كل طلب سحب في غضون 24 ساعة، وبناءً على طريقة الدفع، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 5 أيام عمل لتلقي أموالك.

يمكن الاتصال بفريق دعم عملاء OlympTrade عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الدردشة عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بهم عبر حساباتهم على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

Olymp tradeشكاوى المتداول ضد Olymp Trade

من خلال التصفح بين المنتديات والمواقع الإلكترونية المختلفة، وجدنا أن العديد من المتداولين قد قيموا Olymp Trade بشكل إيجابي. ومع ذلك، كان بحثنا محدودًا بحقيقة أن العديد من التعليقات المتعلقة بالوسيط كانت باللغة الروسية. لقد نجحنا في ترجمة بعض الشكوى التي لفتت انتباهنا.

ادعى مقدم الشكوى أنه وضع عمليتي تداول تامتين على أجهزة كمبيوتر مختلفة في الوقت نفسه. كانت نتائج الصفقات عند انتهاء الصلاحية مختلفة. لا يمكننا التحقق من صحة هذه الشكوى.

شكوى أخرى ملحوظة وجدنا أن الأسعار المعروضة على الحساب التجريبي والحساب الحقيقي كانت مختلفة. هذا أمر شائع جدا بين الوسطاء وعادة ما يتوقع حدوث تأخير طفيف في تغيرات الأسعار.

Olymp التداول حسب الدولة

في البداية ، قدمت Olymp Trade خدماتها للتجار من روسيا وبعض الدول الآسيوية. ومع ذلك ، أكثر من الأخيرة
منذ سنوات ، قاموا بزيادة عروضهم للأصول وجذب التجار من دول في المقام الأول في الهند وباكستان والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية وجنوب شرق آسيا. لا يمكن للوسيط تقديم خدماته للمواطنين من العديد من البلدان بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة والعديد من الدول الأوروبية. بخلاف ذلك ، وجدنا أنه مكان جيد للتجارة.

سهولة الاستخدام

إن موقع Olymp Trade الإلكتروني مصمم بشكل جيد ويسهل التنقل فيه. لا تشوش واجهة النظام الأساسي مع العديد من olymptrade الميزات غير المفيدة وتحتوي على أزرار وعلامات تبويب سهلة الاستخدام تجعل من استخدام النظام الأساسي أمرًا سهلاًالسلع. كما يتوفر النظام الأساسي عبر تطبيق الجوال الذي يتيح للمتداولين الوصول إلى حساباتهم من أي مكان تقريبًا.

الحساب التجريبي على Olymp Trade

يتم تزويد التجار الجدد بحساب تجريبي تم تحميله بـ 10,000 روبية. كما يتم تزويدهم أيضًا بالعديد من موارد التعلم التي تتضمن الفيديو والندوات الإلكترونية والكتب الإلكترونية القابلة للتنزيل.

يتم توفير المعلومات المتعلقة بكيفية استخدام النظام الأساسي في مجموعة متنوعة من الصفحات مثل الأسئلة الشائعة والبنود. هذه الموارد متاحة للجميع بغض النظر عن نوع الحساب الذي يمتلكونه.

عدد الأصول القابلة للتداول

تحديث هام: لقد زادت Olymp Trade عدد الأصول القابلة للتداول من XNUMX إلى XNUMX فقط. وهذا ما يجعل من Olymp Trade قابلة للمقارنة مع منافسيها ويجعلها وسيطًا مهمًا جدًا لبدء التداول. انهم يقومون ليس فقط الخيارات الرقمية ولكن أيضا الفوركس، والعملات الرقمية والسلع, الأسهم والمؤشرات الأسهم في الوقت الحاضر.

يشمل عرض الفوركس الخاص بهم XNUMX من أزواج العملات الرئيسية. يتم التعامل مع تجار الفوركس برافعة مالية تصل الى XXNUMX مما يجعل من السهل زيادة أرباحك (أو خسائرك) بشكل ملحوظ.

تشمل العملات الرقمية التي يعرضونها XNUMX من العملات الرائدة وXNUMX عملات أزواج، حيث يكون تداول العملات الرقمية مثل تداول الفروكس

تقدم رافعة تصل إلى XXNUMX.

العديد من وسطاء الخيارات الرقمية الحديثة سوف يقدمون أكثر من 50 نوع مختلف من الاصول. تقدم فقط 13 أصول، لا تحتل Olymp Trade مرتبة عالية ضد منافسيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنها تقدم نوعًا واحدًا من التجارة (تداول الخيارات الرقمية العالية / المنخفضة).*

أوقات انتهاء الصلاحية

رسوم التجارة أوليمبتركز Olymp Trade على تقديم الصفقات على المدى القصير. يمكن للمتداولين الاحتفاظ بالوظائف لمدة 15 ثانية كحد أقصى لمدة ساعة واحدة. الشيء المثير للاهتمام الذي وجدناه مع هذه المنصة هو أنه بدلاً من توفير أوقات انتهاء محددة للتداول، يمكنك بالفعل كتابة فترة انتهاء الصلاحية الفريدة الخاصة بك. هذا يمنحك المزيد من السيطرة على مدة التجارة. ميزة أخرى جيدة هي أنه يمكنك إلغاء الصفقات الخاسرة لتقليل الخسائر.

وضع طلبات

يمكنك وضع صفقة عن طريق وضع أمر تداول بطريقتين.

أولاً ، يمكنك تقديم طلب عندما يصل الأصل إلى سعر التنفيذ المحدد مسبقًا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتوقع أن يرتفع سعر الأصول ، فيمكنك تعيين النظام الأساسي لوضع أمر شراء تلقائيًا عندما يصل السعر إلى نقطة معينة.

ثانيًا ، يمكنك وضع أمر حد زمني. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تتوقع أن يبدأ سعر الأصول في الارتفاع في الدقائق الخمس التالية ، فيمكنك تعيين النظام الأساسي لوضع أمر شراء تلقائيًا في غضون XNUMX دقائق.

جني الأرباح والحد من الخسائر

الأسواق المتقلبة مثل العملات الرقمية لا يمكن التنبؤ بها تماما. يمكن للاتجاهات الانعكاس فجأة. في مثل هذه السيناريوهات، سترغب في جني أرباحك قبل أن تتحول صفقة رابحة إلى صفقة خاسرة. من ناحية أخرى، سترغب في الحد من الخسائر في حال لم تكن توقعاتك صحيحة. يوفر Olymp Trade ميزات لهذا. يمكن تعيين هذه الميزات يدويًا باستخدام قسم الإعدادات في حسابك الشخصي.

اللجان والعوائد الفعالة

لا تتقاضى شركة Olymp Trade عمولة أو رسوم على الصفقات أو السحب. بهذه الطريقة، يمكنك الاحتفاظ بمعظم ما كسبته. عوائدهم الفعالة هي أيضا جيدة جدا. يمكن لأصحاب الحسابات العادية أن يصلوا إلى 80٪ على الصفقات الناجحة بينما يصل هذا إلى 90٪ لحاملي حسابات VIP.

استعراض التجارة أوليمبيك العملاء

"قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي لشركة Olymp Trade وابدأ التداول!"

رأس المال الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر

الاتصال والدعم

يمكن للمتداولين الاتصال بفريق دعم Olymp Trade من خلال الدردشة المباشرة والهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني ومن خلال قنوات التواصل الاجتماعي. عادة ما يتم الرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون XNUMX ساعة. وتشمل أرقام الاتصال الخاصة بهم:

+357 (2) 5030996 – Nicosia, Cyprus
+234 (1) 2279021 – Lagos, Nigeria
+66 (2) 026-03-56 – Bangkok, Thailand
+27 (21) 1003880 – Cape Town, South Africa

الايداعات والسحب والمكافآت

تقدم Olymp Trade نوعين من الحسابات. الحد الأدنى لمبلغ الإيداع للحسابات العادية هو 10 دولارات بينما يبلغ الحد الأقصى للحساب للشخصيات المهمة 2000 دولار. هذا منخفض للغاية مقارنة بما يطلبه العديد من الوسطاء المتنافسين. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ المستثمر في كل صفقة هو $ 1.

يمكن للتجار سحب أرباحهم عن طريق حوالة مصرفية أو بطاقة ائتمان أو بيتكوين أو محفظة إلكترونية. تتم معالجة السحب على الفور تقريبا ولكن الامر سيستغرق ما يصل الى XNUMX ايام عمل لتلقي المال. شيء واحد نحبه هو أن جميع رسوم معالجة الدفع يتم التعامل معها من قبل الشركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يوجد حد أقصى للسحب المحدد.

يوفر تاجر الخيارات الرقمية هذا مكافآت للمتداولين عند التسجيل. يعتمد مبلغ البونص الذي ستستلمه على المبلغ الذي تودعه في حسابك. يمكن للتجار إلغاء المكافآت. إذا تم منحك مكافأة، فأنت مطالب بتحقيق معدل دوران X25 قبل أن تتمكن من سحبها فعليًا.

أنا شخصياً لديّ خبرة جيدة جدا مع Skrill. أوصي باستخدام هذه المحفظة الرقمية بسبب رسوم المعاملات منخفضة جدًا، وآمنة. انقر على رابط للتحقق من ذلك.

ودائع التجارة أوليمب skrill

إضافات محددة للتداول على Olymp Trade

مراجعة olymptrade.com

على الرغم من أن ” Olymp Trade” تستهدف في المقام الأول المتداولين من روسيا، إلا أنها متوفرة بأكثر من 7 لغات مختلفة مما يجعل الوصول إليها أكثر سهولة.

كما يقدم الموقع مجموعة متنوعة من أدوات وموارد التداول المفيدة مثل الرسوم البيانية والمؤشرات وغيرها الكثير. إن التواجد عبر تطبيق الجوال هو أيضًا ميزة محددة في النظام الأساسي ونحن نحبها بشكل خاص.

بسيطة لاستخدام والتركيز على المتداولين المبتدئين هي الكلمات التي يمكن أن تصف Olymp Trade بشكل أفضل. إن المنصات المحدودة لعدد من الأصول القابلة للتداول وموارد التعلم الغنية والعديد من الأدوات المفيدة تجعل منها مكانًا مثاليًا للمتداولين المبتدئين لبدء حياتهم المهنية في تداول الخيارات.

فتح حساب على Olymp Trade

الوسيط يستهدف في المقام الأول المتداولين من آسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية والشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. بعض الدول هي مستبعدة من خدمتهم. ومع ذلك ، ليس كل شيء سيئ حول هذا الوسيط. مكافأتهم الفعالة مرتفعة جدا مقارنة بالمنافسين والمعافاة من أي عمولات أو رسوم تسمح لك بالحفاظ على معظم أرباحك.

كما تعد شركة Olymp Trade عضوًا في FinaCom. بصفتك متداولًا يستثمر أموالك مع هذا الوسيط، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه يمكن استرداد أموالك في حالة حدثت مشكلة مع الوسيط.

أوليمب للتجارة هو الغش أو شرعي

"انقر لزيارة موقع الوسيط الرسمي"

رأس المال الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر

ما مدى ثقة Olymp Trade? أفكار نهائية

قد يكون من الصعب اليوم العثور على وسيط خيارات عبر الإنترنت موثوق به. إذن، ما هو معدل Olymp؟ سنقول إنها وسيط جدير بالثقة.

ليس فقط بسبب حالة FinaCom الخاصة بها ولكن أيضًا من نتائج التدقيق في التحقق من تجارتي. كما تلقى الوسيط مراجعات إيجابية من المتداولين. عرضهم لائق تماما وليس هناك عمولات خفية أو رسوم المتداولين على المنصة. بشكل عام، إنه وسيط جيد للمتداولين المبتدئين.

أولمب التجارة احتيال أو شرعي

إذا كنت مهتمًا بشكل أكبر، فانقر على الرابط أدناه للتسجيل وتأكد من ذلك بنفسك.

تحقق أيضا لدينا الأخرى وسيط الخيار الرقمي الاستعراضات.

شكرا لزيارتكم وحظ سعيد في التداول.

العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Olymp Trade Review

Olymp trade is the Second biggest ”digital option” (previously called binary option) provider on the planet next to IQ Option.

Their software has cache up dramaticl the past 2 years and can be called just as good as it’s river IQ option, I think you guys are going to love using Olymp Trade.

I have made this Olymp Trade review as complete as possible and have kept updating it for the past 3 years, So keep reading and you will find everything you ever need to know about the Broker.

If you want to know Olymp Trade strategies and more you can also visit our sister website olymptradewiki.com

What is Olymp trade?
Olymp trade review 2019

Olymp Trade is an online digital options broker based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. The registration address can be found in the User Agreement.

Launched in 2014, it’s one of the fairly new digital options brokers from St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

In February 2016, Olymp Trade became a member of the International Financial Commission (FinaCom) and was awarded a membership certificate. As a third party regulator, FinaCom’s role is to offer traders security against fraudulent brokers.

Updated 10/23/2018: 

Gaining traders trust has been top of the agenda for the Olymp Trade team. In September 2018, the broker was certified as a quality broker by Verify My Trade. This independent body audited 5000 order executions from live Olymp Trade accounts and ascertained that the broker’s trade executions pass the standards set. The audit results can be found here: https://financialcommission.org/ru/2018/09/27/financial-commission-announces-execution-quality-certification-of-additional-broker-members

Update 26/12/2018:

Olymp Trade is currently refocusing its business on the emerging markets of Asia, Africa, Latin America and the CIS countries. One of the main reasons for such a shift in priorities is the forthcoming changes in Russian legislation. In that connection, Olymp Trade decided to stop new clients from Russia from registering on the platform, starting on December 26, 2018.

Olymp Trade: a scam or legit online digital options broker?

Being fully regulated is one of the main factors to look at when trying to determine whether a digital options broker is legit or a scam. As a trader, you want to know that your funds are insured and, any problems you encounter while trading on a particular platform will be resolved.

How safe is Olymp Trade?

The fact that Olymp Trade is regulated by FinaCom shows the lengths the broker has gone to in order to earn traders trust.

During our investigation into the broker, we came across a claim by one of their support staff saying they’ve already applied for CySEC certification. But to date, there’s no mention about being regulated by one of the better known authorities.

This however doesn’t mean that the broker isn’t safe. FinaCom regulations and policies are as strict as you’d find
with the well known regulators. This regulator offers traders legal assistance in case traders launch a dispute against any broker registered with them.

Being a member of FinaCom is a good indicator that Olymp Trade is a legit digital options broker. FinaCom offers traders legal assistance in case traders launch a dispute against any broker registered with them.

Traders are offered up to $20,000 from the Compensation Fund in case their complaint is found to be valid. As a trader, you’ll want to know that your deposit is insured and can be recovered in case your broker goes rogue.

In addition, Olymp Trade offers to settle disputes through their Client Resolutions Department. The broker will
typically answer emails within 24 hours and provide directions on how your dispute will be settled. If you’re not satisfied with their solution within 14 days, the broker allows you to file your complaint with FinaCom.

We always recommend that you start trading with a fully regulated broker since risk of losing your money is minimal.

Olymp Trade awards

olymptrade awords

Despite being in the industry for less than 5 years, Olymp Trade has attracted the attention of leading financial institutions – for good reasons. This has seen the broker win several awards which include the following: 

The fastest growing broker from ShowFX World 2016 

The best platform for trading from Le Fonti 2016 

The best broker from KROUFR Awards 2016 

The best financial broker during the CPA Life Awards 2017 

Innovative broker during the IAFT Awards 2017 

The best broker during the Forex Expo 2017 

The best trading platform from Le Fonti 2018 

These awards put Olymp Trade among the top brokers in the world in terms of trust, transparency and overall client
satisfaction.

olymp trade scamWhat makes Olymp Trade stand out?

One thing that makes Olymp Trade stand out is their membership with FinaCom. FinaCom’s main role is to keep its members in check and protecting trader’s investments.

If you place a complaint with Olymp Trade’s support staff and it’s not resolved within 14 days, you have the right to contact FinaCom and have your dispute resolved.

This check ensures that trader complaints are handled fast and professionally.

Olymp Trade also offers an easy to use demo account credited with 10,000 virtual cash. This makes it easy to learn how to trade on the platform without risking your own money. The demo account can be replenished in case the balance drops below $5000.

The Olymp Trade platform is accessible in three ways. First, there’s the web version which you can access through their main website. Second, there’s the desktop application for both Windows and macOS. This app has additional features to those you’ll find on the web version. Finally, Olymp Trade can also be accessed through mobile apps for both iOS and Android Smartphones.

If you open a real cash account, you can place trades worth as little as $1. You don’t have to risk huge amounts on a single trade enabling you to better manage your account.

What are Olymp Trade’s drawbacks?

One thing that caught our attention is the limited number of tradable assets on the platform. There are 77olymp trade trading financial instruments on offer. These include 36 currency pairs, 6 commodities, 10 cryptocurrencies, 2 cryptocurrency pairs, 10 shares and 10 stock indices. These might seem a few. But for the beginner trader, investing with a few instruments usually offers the chance to learn how to trade before they can comfortably trade many assets at once.

Should you consider opening a digital options trading account with OlympTrade?

Olymp Trade offers unique features which make it worth considering. Upon opening an account, you can start practising using the demo account that’s credited with RUB 10,000 virtual cash. This means that there’s no obligation to start using your own cash to trade.

The minimum deposit allowed is $10. This is quite fair given that many brokers require deposits of hundreds of dollars. The minimum amount you can place on a single trade is $1. This again is a good thing if you don’t want to risk a huge amount on a single trade. The maximum amount you can place on a trade is $2000.

Watch us Deposit, Win a Real Trade and Withdrawal from Olymp Trade – Platform check

Olymp Trade App Review

“The best trading tools at your disposal”

Your capital may be at risk

Lot of tools, charts and indicators available

Having the right trading tools at your disposal makes it easier to make successful trades. Olymp Trade has
invested in a range of tools which include over 20 indicators and 4 charts which are easily accessible within the user interface. The interface also includes a “technical analysis” button which will give you access to even more
tools. One exciting feature we found is the assistant button that accompanies every indicator. What this does is trigger a
pop up button that directs you to all training materials and instructions regarding the specific indicator.

Besides the demo account, Olymp Trade also includes a number of learning resources. Traders have access to webinars and interactive courses which teach them how to trade financial instruments. The webinars are created and updated in an almost daily basis.

You can also choose between 2 account types; a regular account and VIP account. The VIP account gives you access to extra perks like a personal trading consultant and daily market reviews. Your withdrawals are also processed faster usually taking less than a day.

New account holders are offered bonuses. However, you still reserve the right to reject a bonus.olymp trade wiki

Olymp Trade offers an effective return of up to 82% for standard account holders and up to 92% for VIP account
holders. This is quite high compared to competing brokers. VIP account holders also gain access to trading signals and recommendations as well as a personal consultant.

Traders also get the opportunity to increase profits through the contests and special offers that are regularly provided.

Currently, there are 77 different assets on offer. It’s a good trading platform if you don’t want to be overwhelmed by a huge collection of tradable assets. However, for more experienced traders looking to invest in a huge portfolio of assets, this can be limiting. The trading interface comes with special buttons at the top which make it easy to find a specific asset.

In addition, you can choose a single asset or, select an entire group of assets. For example, you can choose to trade Bitcoin only, or use the selector functionality to select all cryptocurrencies on offer. This functionality comes in handy when you want to analyze the price movements of all assets in a group before deciding which one to trade with.

olymp trade assetsOlymp Trade also offers only one trade type (call/put digital options). This can be quite limiting for experienced traders also. However, the call/put digital options trade type makes it easy to predict how a trade might go as well as get out of a losing trade fast.

You can also cancel a trade before the expiry period limiting losses. The chart timeframes can be set manually. The timeframes range between 15 seconds to 1 month. This comes in handy when you’re tracking an assets price movements over a given period.

The website is well designed and easy to navigate through. The layout is intuitive and isn’t cluttered with many different charts and tools. If you need to access technical tools, you can do this via a “technical analysis” button available on the trading interface. Besides a computer or laptop, you can easily access your Olymp Trade account via mobile app.

Platform languages

The Olymp Trade website is available in English, Russian, Indonesia, and Thai among other languages.

Real or VIP account holders can deposit funds via wire transfer, credit card or e-wallet. Withdrawals can be made through the same channels. The platform doesn’t place a cap on the total amount you can withdraw. All withdrawals are free enabling you to keep most of your earnings.

Each withdrawal request is processed within 24 hours and depending on payment method, it might take up to 5 business days to receive your money.

OlympTrade customer support team can be contacted via email, online chat or phone. You can also contact them via their social media accounts.

Olymp tradeTrader complaints against Olymp Trade

Combing through different forums and websites, we found that many traders rated Olymp Trade positively. However, our research was limited by the fact that many comments regarding the broker were in Russian. We did manage to translate a few and one complaint caught our attention.

The complainant claimed that he’d placed two exact trades on different computers at the same time. The results of the trades upon expiry were different. We cannot verify the validity of this claim.

Another notable complaint we found explained that prices displayed on the demo account and real account were different. This is quite common among brokers and slight delays in price changes are usually expected.

Olymp Trade which country

Initially, Olymp Trade offered their services to traders from Russia and some Asian countries. However, over recent
years, they have increased their assets offering and attracted traders from countries primarily in India, Pakistan, the Middle East, North Africa, Latin America and Southeast Asia. The broker cannot offer its services to citizens from many countries including the US and many European nations. Other than that, we found that it is a good place to trade.

User friendliness

Olymp Trade’s website is well designed and quite easy to navigate through. The platform interface isn’t clutteredolymptrade with many useless features and has intuitive buttons and tabs that make using the platform easy. The platform is also available via mobile app allowing traders to access their accounts from almost anywhere.

Olymp Trade Demo account

New traders are provided with a demo account that’s loaded with RUB 10,000. They’re also provided with several learning resources that include video, webinars and a downloadable eBook.

Information regarding how to use the platform is provided in a variety of pages such as the FAQ and terms. These resources are available to everyone regardless of the account type they hold.

Number of tradable assets

Important update: Olymp trade has increased the number of tradable assets from only 13 to 77. This makes Olymp Trade comparable with their competition and makes it a very interesting broker to start trading. They do not only offer digital options but also Forex, cryptocurrencies, commodities, shares and stock indices nowadays.

Their forex offering includes 36 of the major currency pairs. Forex traders are treated to leverage of up to X200 which makes it easy to significantly increase your profits (or losses).

Their crypto offering includes 10 of the leading coins and 2 coin pairs. Like forex, cryptocurrency traders are also

offered leverage of up to X10.

Many modern digital options brokers will offer well over 50 different tradable assets. Offering just 13 assets, Olymp Trade doesn’t rank well against their competition. In addition to this, they only offer one trade type (high/low digital options trading). *

Expiry times

olymp trade feesOlymp Trade is focused on offering short term trades. Traders can hold positions for as short as 15 seconds of as long as 1 hour. The interesting thing we found with this platform is that rather than have specific trade expiry times provided, you can actually type in your unique expiry period. This gives you more control over how long a trade should last. Another good feature is that you can cancel losing trades to minimize losses.

Placing orders 

You can place a trade by placing a trade order in two ways. 

First, you can place an order when the asset reaches a pre-specified strike price. For example, if you anticipate an assets price to rise, you can set the platform to automatically place a buy order when the price hits a certain point. 

Second, you can place a time limit order. For example, if you anticipate the assets price to start rising in the next 5 minutes, you can set the platform to automatically place a buy order in the next 5 minutes. 

Take profits and limit losses 

Volatile markets such as cryptocurrencies are quite unpredictable. Trends can reverse suddenly. In such scenarios, you’ll want to take your profits before a winning trade turns to a losing one. On the other hand, you’ll want to limit your losses in case your speculation wasn’t correct. Olymp Trade provides features for this. These features can be manually set using the settings section in your personal account.

Commissions and effective returns

Olymp Trade does not charge commissions or fees on trades placed or withdrawals. This way, you get to keep most of what you’ve earned. Their effective returns are also quite good. Standard account holders can up to 80% on successful trades while this goes up to 90% for VIP account holders.

Olymp Trade Customer Review

“Visit the official website of Olymp Trade and start trading!”

Your capital may be at risk

Contact and Support

Traders can contact Olymp Trade’s support team through live chat, phone, email and, through social media channels. Emails are usually responded to within 24 hours. Their contact numbers include: 

+357 (2) 5030996 – Nicosia, Cyprus
+234 (1) 2279021 – Lagos, Nigeria
+66 (2) 026-03-56 – Bangkok, Thailand
+27 (21) 1003880 – Cape Town, South Africa

Deposits, withdrawals and bonuses

Olymp Trade offers two account types. The minimum deposit amount for standard accounts is $10 while that for the VIP account is $2000. This is quite low compared to what’s required by many competing brokers. The minimum amount invested per trade is $1.

Traders can withdraw their earnings via wire transfer, credit card, Bitcoin or e-wallet. Withdrawals are processed almost immediately but it will take up to 5 business days to receive your money. One thing we like is that all payment processor fees are handled by the company. In addition, there’s no set maximum withdrawal amount.

This digital options trader offers traders bonuses upon sign up. The bonus amount you’ll receive depends on the amount you deposit into your account. Traders can cancel bonuses. If awarded a bonus, you’re required to achieve a turnover of X25 before you can actually withdraw it.

I personally have very good experience with Skrill. I recommend using this Digital wallet because of their very low transaction fees, and their secure safety. Click the link to check it out.

skrill olymp trade deposit

Olymp Trade Additional platform specific extras

olymptrade.com review

Although primarily targeting traders from Russia, Olymp Trade is available in more than 7 different languages making it more accessible.

The website also offers an assortment of useful trading tools and resources such as charts, indicators and many more. Being available via mobile app is also one platform specific feature we particularly liked.

Simple to use and focused on beginner traders are words that can best describe Olymp Trade. The platforms limited number of tradable assets, rich learning resource and numerous useful tools make it an ideal place for beginner traders to start their options trading career.

Opening a Olymp Trade Account

The broker primarily targets traders from Asia, Latin America, the Middle East and North Africa. Some countries are excluded from their service. However, not everything is bad about this broker. Their effective bonuses are quite high compared to competitors and the absence of any commissions or fees allows you to keep most of your profits.

Olymp Trade is also a member of FinaCom. As a trader investing your money with this broker, you can rest assured that your money can be recovered in case the broker goes down.

Olymp Trade Is Scam Or Legit

“Click to visit the official broker website”

Your capital may be at risk

How trustworthy is Olymp Trade? Final Thoughts

Finding a trustworthy online options broker can be difficult today. So how does Olymp Trade rate? We’d say that they’re a trustworthy broker.

Not only because of their FinaCom status but also from the findings of the Verify My Trade audit. The broker has also received positive reviews from traders. Their offering is quite decent and there are no hidden commissions or charges traders incur on the platform. Overall, it’s a good broker for beginner traders.

olymp trade scam or legit

If you are more interested, click the link down below to sign up and check them out yourself.

Check also our other digital option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,