بداية، القليل عن الشركة
NADEX ثقة وسيط منظم

عُرف قديماً ب HedgeStreet ، تعد NADEX (مشتقات أمريكا الشمالية المالية) أحد وسطاء  الخيارات الثنائية القانونية القليلة التي تقدم خدماتها إلي المواطنين الأمريكيين. تعتبر الشركة ملك ل IG Group بلندن و لكن مقرها الرئيسي في إلينوي بشيكاغو. NADEX مرخصة من قِبل لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة بأمريكا و تقدم خدماتها إلي المواطنين الأمريكيين. بدأت الشركة العمل علي الأنترنت في 2004. منذ ذلك الحين، أصبحت إحدي أشهر منصات الصكوك المالية عبر الانترنت المتاحة للمواطنين الأمريكيين. خدماتهم متاحة أيضاً للمتداولين من مناطق العالم الأخرى.

مراجعة NADEX : هل هو وسيط خيارات ثنائية قانوني أم مخادع؟

كونها مرخصة بواسطة الوكالة الأمريكية لتداول السلع الآجلة أمراً هاماً للغاية. تُصدر رخصة الوكالة الأمريكية لتداول السلع الآجلة إلي قلة قليلة من الشركات و يُسمح لهم بتقديم تداولات مالية للمواطنين الأمريكيين. يجعل ذلك NADEX واحدة من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية القليليين التي يمكننا القول بثقة أنها قانونية. تُعرف شركتهم الأم أيضاً بصناعة الأسواق المالية. و نواجه قلة قليلة من الشكاوي الصحيحة عن هذه الشركة من خلال بحثنا. و رغم ذلك لم ينسب أحداً من هؤلاء إلي NADEX أي عملية إحتيال.

NADEX مراجعة اللوائح
ما الذي يجعل NADEX بارزة؟

بجانب ترخيص CFTC، تمنح NADEX عدداً من المزايا الفريدة للمتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم. يعتبر نموذج أعمالهم فريد من نوعه. تعمل NADEX بصفتها بورصة فضلًا عن العمل مثل معظم الوسطاء (تأخذ وضعًا ضد المتداولين). يعني أن برنامج عملهم يوفر ملتقى حيث يتقابل البائعين و المشتريين. ثم يحصل NADEXعلي 1$ من جانبي التداول. يعني ذلك أن NADEX لا يقوم بالفعل ببيع أو شراء صكوك مالية مثل ما يفعل الكثير من الوسطاء. و يقدم NADEX أيضاً حالات ثنائية نادرة الوجود تماماً خاصة مع الوسطاء الأجانب. يمكن التوصل بسهولة إلي موقعهم الالكتروني عبر نظام أندرويد والهواتف الذكية (IOS). يُيسر ذلك الدخول إلي حسابك أياً كان موقعك.

Nadex شرعي أو احتيالالجوانب السلبية  لــNADEX

قد يصعب بعض الشئ إدراك نموذج عمل NADEX خاصة إذا كنت معتادًا أن تتداول على المنزل. بالإضافة إلي أن NADEX لديها سقف أسعار للتداولات يُقدر بحوالي 50$ للتداول الذي لن ينتهي العمل به نقداً. قد يقلل ذلك إيرادتك بوضوح من كل تداول. علي الرغم من ذلك، فإن هناك شروط تنطبق علي هذا السقف سوف تكتشفها لاحقاً.

هل يُوصي بفتح حساب بواسطة NADEX؟

تقدم NADEX مجموعة من المزايا التي تجعلها مكان مناسب لإستثمار أموالك. إذا رغبت في معرفة كيفية إستخدام المنصة، فإنك ستحصل علي حساب تجريبي مجاني. يتضمن الحساب التجريبي كل السمات التي ستجدها في الحساب النقدي الفعلي، و ليس هناك حد لمدة إستخدامك له.  إن موقعهم الإلكتروني سهل الإستخدام والتصفح. قد أعجبتنا أيضاً سهولة التوصل إليه خاصة من خلال أجهزة المحمول.

قم بفتح حساب تجريبي علي NADEX و أحصل علي 25000$ تداول نقدي إفتراضي!

يخسر الكثير من المتداولين أموالاً لأنهم يقومون بتداولات ضد وسطائهم بشكل أساسي. يُعرف بعض الوسطاء غير الأخلاقيين بالتلاعب في أسعار الصكوك المالية من أجل أن يحققوا أرباحاً من التداول علي حساب المتداولين. تقدم NADEX منصة بورصة فريدة. إنهم لا يتداولون ضد المستثمرين و لكن فضلًا عن ذلك تستقدم البائعين و المشترين مقابل رسومٍ بسيطة. يقدم وسيط الخيارات الثنائية هذا نوعين من التداول هما، هوامش صعودية و خيارات ثنائية. يمكنك أيضاً التداول في أحداث مثل معدل الصرف الفيدرالي و مطالبات إعانة العاطلين.

تعطي NADEX أكثر من 10 أزواج عملات رئيسية و أكثر من 5 سلع مختلفة و 3 مجالات يمكنك التداول فيهم. إن قائمة الأصول هذه ليست متسعة بنفس القدر كما ستجده في الكثير من الوسطاء. علي الرغم من ذلك، وهذا كافٍ لتبدأ التداول في الخيارات الثنائية.

تقدم بورصة الخيارات الثنائية هذه العديد من فترات الإنقضاء التي تتراوح بين 5 دقائق إلي عدة أيام. تعتمد مدة تثبيت مركزك عليك بشكل كبير. سوف يتكلف NADEX 1$ لكل عقد. يتم ذلك عندما تقيم تداول و عندما تنهيه. يتطلب هذا الحد حوالي 50 عقد بعدما يصبح مجاني. لا تتكلف التداولات التي إنقضت مدتها داخل المبلغ هذه الرسوم. بالإضافة إلي أنك لو قمت بتثبيت مركزك حتي وقت الإنقضاء و نقصت أموال تداولك، فإنك لن تتكلف رسوم إتفاق ( خسارة متكبدة ).

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

الحد الأدني للإيداع

يتطلب فتح حساب علي NADEX إيداعك  لـ250$. يمكنك الإيداع فقط عن طريق حساب مصرفي. يتم تداول الخيارات إعتماداً علي نموذج 0-100 في حال إنتهي التداول نقداً، و ستكون الحصة بقيمة 100$. أما إذا إنتهي دون مالٍ، ستُقدر الخسائر بقيمة 0$. إن سحب إيراداتك سريع للغاية. و يمكنك إختيار السحب عن طريق حوالة مصرفية أو غرفة المقاصة المالية أو شيك إلكتروني. تتم عمليات السحب خلال 24 ساعة بعد وصولهم و قد تستغرق حتي أسبوع لإيداع المال في حسابك. عند طلبك أول مرة للسحب، يتطلب منك تقديم نسخ من وثائق إثبات الهوية. قد يكون ذلك مخيب لآمال بعض المتداولين و لكنها الطريقة الوحيدة لمكافحة غسيل الأموال.

تقدم NADEX مجموعة مختلفة من مصادر تعليمية يمكن أن يستفيد منها المتداولون. بجانب قرائة المواد، تقدم المنصة ندوات عبر الانترنت أيضاً، و التي لا تساعدك فقط علي فهم كيفية استخدام المنصة، بل كذلك علي كيفية التداول الناجح. إن دعمهم كبير أيضا، حيث  يستطيع المتداولون التواصل مع فريق NADEX لدعم العملاء عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني و الهاتف.

إن أحد شروط الوكالة الأمريكية لتداول السلع الآجلة CFTC و غيرها من المنظمين أنه لا يجب تقديم أي وسيط مُرخص حاوفزٍ للمتداولين. يُعد هذا السبب الرئيسي وراء عدم منح NADEX أي مكافئات أو أي حوافز مالية أخري للمتداولين الجدد أو الحاليين. و مع هذا يعطيك NADEX الفرصة للتداول عدة أيام بدون تحمل عمولة إعتماداً علي كمية إيداعك. علي سبيل المثال، إذا أودعت 1000$، ستحصل علي تداول لمدة 4 أيام بدون خصم و لو 1$ من كل عقد.

الخسائر المُحددة علي NADEX  بسيطة جداً. تتضمن المنصة سمة ميزة فريدة يُطلق عليها نظام السوق مع توفير الحماية (MOP) تسمح لك بوضع مدي الزيادة التي ترغب في دفعها خارج سعر السوق، و إذا تجاوز السعر MOP يتم إلغاء الطلب تلقائياً.

NADEX الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

شكاوى المتداولين

لا تزعم  NADEX أنها منصة تداول مثالية. لقد صادفنا خلال بحثنا شكاوي المتداولين. و مع ذلك، جائت أغلب الشكاوي من المتداولين الذين تم إستبعادهم عن المنصة لعدم فهمهم الكامل لكيفية عمل المنصة. تأتي المجموعة السابقة غالباً من البلاد التي لا يعمل بها NADEX، و قد يكون العثور علي وسيط بديل هو الحل الوحيد الذي يمكنهم إيجاده. يقدم NADEX مصادر تعليمية عديدة، في حال عدم فهم كيفية عمل المنصة.

سهولة الإستخدام

يستند موقع NADEX منصة ذات ملكية خاصة. لم نتوقع الكثير منها و لكن اندهشنا بمدي سهولة تصفح هذا الموقع. إن واجهة المستخدم محددة جيداً و الأقسام مُصممة بشكل بديهي حيث لن تتوه أثناء محاولة التصفح عبر حسابك. و مع ذلك، يحتاج التصميم إلي بعض التغييرات.

لقد نال إعجبانا إمكانية التوصل إلي NADEX بواسطة أجهزة المحمول أيضاً، علي الرغم من أنه صُمم في الأساس للتوصل إليه عن طريق المتصفح. إن حسابهم الإفتراضي سهل العمل عليه أيضاً. حيث يمكنك الدخول علي حسابك الإفتراضي حتى بعد فتحك حساب نقدي حقيقي.

تأتي منصة NADEX أيضاً مع أدوات تقنية يمكنك إستخدامها للحصول علي معلومات بخصوص صك مالي معين. تظهر كل المعلومات من خلال الجداول البيانية و الرموز في الزمن الفعلي. يجعل ذلك إتباع أسعار الأصول أمراً سهلاً و يحدد أفضل المواقع للدخول أو الخروج من التداولات.

يتواجد فريق دعم العملاء الوسطاء دائماً للتعامل مع مسائل العملاء. يمكن لوصول إليهمعن طريق الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني وهم متاحون من الأحد للجمعة.

هناك سمة أخري يوفرها NADEX من المُفترض في الأساس أن تسهل حياة المتداولين، ألا و هي مجموعة المواد التعليمية الهائلة. يتمكن المتداولون من الوصول إلي محتويات مكتوبة و مرئية من المفترص أن تساعدهم في تعلم كيفية إستخدام المنصة، بالإضافة إلي عمل تداولات مربحة.

عدد الأصول القابلة للتداول

لا تمنح NADEX  مئات الأصول المختلفة مثل ما ستجده مع الكثير من الوسطاء. مع ذلك، قد تكون قائمة أصولهم بمثابة كل ما تحتاجه لبداية حياة مهنية للتداولات المستقبلية. يمكنك بسهولة تداول المؤشرات و السلع و أزواج العملات. و لقد نال إعجابنا أيضًاً أحداث خيار التداول الذي يتيح لك تنويع حسابك التداولي، إلا سنأمل في إضافة أصول جديدة إلي المنصة.

إنقضاء مدة التداول و العوائد الفعالة
NADEX تجارة

يعطيك التحكم في وقت إنهاء التداول قدرة أكبر علي زيادة الأرباح و تقليل الخسائر. يعجبنا أيضاً كون NADEX تسمح للمتداولين بفرصة التحكم. تتراوح مدة إنقضاء التداول بين بضع دقائق إلي أيام. إلا أنه لا يعني ذلك وجوب إنتظارك حتي إنقضاء مدة التداول للخروج من المركز. إذا كان تداولك في وضع خسارة، فإن NADEX يسمح لك بإلغائه. و يتضمن برنامج العمل أيضاً سمة نظام السوق مع إمكانية الحماية، و التي تسمح بإلغاء التداول تلقائياً إذا تجاوز الحدود الموضوعة.

إن العوائد الفعالة لكل تداول مرتفعة للغاية. علي سبيل المثال، إن تداولات الخيارات الثنائية التي تنتهي نقدأ قد تجعلك تحصل علي ما يصل لــ300%.

العمولات و الرسوم

الشيء الذي يميزNADEX  هو نماذج أعمالهم الفريدة. علي عكس أغلب الوسطاء الذين يفرضون نسبة عمولة علي التداولات التي تتم، تضع NADEX فقط 1$ علي كل عقد في مطلق الأحوال. هذا هو الحال بالنسبة لكل عملية شراء و بيع تتم بموجب الأصول الأساسية، و تأخذ NADEX 2$. تأتي هذه الرسوم مع شروط معينة. علي سبيل المثال، بمجرد أن تبرم 50 عقد، فلن تستدعي التداولات القادمة التي تقوم بها هذا الخصم. تفرض NADEX رسوم إضافية بقيمة 25$ تغطي التحويلات و غلق الحساب و تعطيله. و إن من الإنصاف بين الكثير من الوسطاء المفترضيين أن يدفعوا ما يزيد عن 100$ لكل هذه الخدمات.

NADEX رسوم

الإيداع، السحب و المكافأت

إن إيداع أموال في حساب NADEX الخاص بك أمر بسيط. فكل ما تحتاج إليه لبدأ التداول هو أن تودع 250$. مع ذلك يتم قبول الإيداعات التي تتم من خلال حساب مصرفي فقط. و السحب أيضاً سهل للغاية، حيث يقبل هذا الوسيط ثنائي الخيارات علي الانترنت العديد من وسائل السحب التي تضمن الحوالة المصرفية و غرفة المقاصة المالية و الشيك الإلتكروني. و تتم طلبات السحب خلال 24 ساعة، وقد يستغرق الأمر أسبوعًا لإستلام أموالك إعتماداً علي طريقة الدفع التي قمت بإختيارها.

NADEX سحب الرسوم

لا يمنح NADEX أي مكافأت علي الإشتراك كما هو شائع في الكثير من الوسطاء علي الانترنت. يرجع هذا إلي شروط الوكالة الأمريكية لتداول السلع الآجلة التي تمنع الوسطاء المُرخص لهم من تقديم حوافز نقدية لجذب العملاء. و مع ذلك، يُقدم للوسطاء طريقة بديلة للإحتفاظ بإيرادتهم قدر المستطاع من خلال التداولات بدون رسوم و العوائد مرتفعة الفاعلية و الرسوم الضئيلة على كل تداول.

تطبيق NADEX

NADEX التطبيق المحمول

تطبيق NADEX متاح الآن للوحات الإلكترونية

خدمات إضافية للوسيط

لا تقدم منصة NADEX العديد من الأجراس و الصفارات كما يمكنك إيجاده ضمن الوسطاء المنافسين. علي الرغم من ذلك، تتضمّن المنصة مزايا فريدة تمكن الوسطاء حصولهم علي أرباح قدر المستطاع. تقدم NADEX حساب تجريبي مجاني يمكنك إستخدامه للتداول حتي بعد فتح حساب مصرفي فعلي.

يعجبنا خاصةً إضافة عدم إستطاعة الوسيط التداول ضدك. إنهم يقدمون برنامج العمل من خلال إلتقاء البائع و المشتري، و ذلك نظراً لكونها بورصة. يعني هذا أنك تحظي بتحقيق أرباح أعلي حيث أنه ليس هناك تلاعب بالأسعار في الصفوف الخلفية. علي الرغم من أن قائمة الأصول القابلة للتداول لديهم قد تحتاج لبعض الإضافات، إلا أننا وجدنا أيضاً أن القدرة علي الإستفادة من الأحداث تُعتبر سمة إضافية جيدة

تبرز NADEX كأحد الوسطاء المبدعين عبر الانترنت المتاحين اليوم الذين يتسمون بالشفافية. ابتعد نموذج عملهم عن الوسطاء التقليديين الذين إتخذوا موقفاً ضد العملاء. تُسهل NADEX الإلتقاء و التداول بين البائعين و المشتريين المعتمد علي عوامل السوق الموجودة، وفقاً لكونها بورصة. نظراً لوضعها كوسيط مرخّص من الوكالة الأمريكية لتداول السلع الآجلة CFTC، تستهدف NADEX العملاء بشكل أساسي من الولايات المتحدة علي الرغم من أنه مرحب بمواطني البلاد الأخرى لفتح حساب  بالشركة.

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسيط NADEX

فتح حساب علي NADEX

علي الرغم من عدم توفير NADEX لمئات الأصول القابلة للتداول، فسيجد المستثمرون ذلك متاح بالقدر الكافي لتسيير مهنهم التداولية. موقعهم على الانترنت بسيط وواضح وسهل الوصول إليه عن طريق الأجهزة المحمولة. و تتم عمليات الإيداع و السحب ببساطة و شكل مباشر. إن المتداولات التي تنتهي في الأموال لديها إمكانية توليد عوائد فعالة أكثر من 100%، و هي مرتفعة للغاية. بوجه عام، لو أنت مستثمر يبحث عن بورصة مرخصّة بالكامل و تُقدِم الفرصة لتحقيق أرباح ضخمة من التداولات، فإن NADEX جديرة بالإعتبار.

أنظر أيضاً مراجعة Marketsworld” لوسطائنا الأمريكيين الآخريين

شكراً لزيارتك.

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Click here to get this post in PDF

First a bit about the companyRegulated broker trust Nadex

Formerly known as HedgeStreet, NADEX (North American Derivatives Exchange) is one of the few legit binary option brokers offering their services to the US citizens. The company is owned by the London-based IG Group but is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois. NADEX is regulated by the US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) and therefore permitted to offer their services to US citizens. The company started online operations in 2004. Since then, it has become one of the most recognized online financial instruments platform available to US citizens. Their service is also available to traders from other parts of the world.

NADEX Review: scam or legit binary options broker?

Being regulated by the CFTC is quite a big deal. Very few companies are issued with a CFTC license and permitted to offer financial trading services to US citizens. This makes NADEX one of the few options brokers we can confidently say are legit. Their parent company is also well known within the financial markets industry. From our research, we encountered very few valid complaints about this company. Even then, none of these linked NADEX to any scam.

NADEX review regulation
What makes NADEX stand out?

Besides being CFTC approved, NADEX offers a number of unique features to traders from across the globe. Their business model is quite unique. Rather than operate as most brokers (take position against traders), NADEX acts as an exchange. That is, their platform provides a meeting place where buyers and sellers meet. NADEX then earns $1 on each side of the trade. This means that NADEX doesn’t actually actively buy and sell financial instruments as many brokers do. NADEX also offers event binaries which are quite rare to find especially with overseas brokers. Their website is also easily accessible via Android and iOS smartphones. This makes it easy to sign into your account regardless of your location.

Nadex legit or scamNADEX downsides

The NADEX business model might be a bit difficult to grasp especially if you’re used to trading against the house. In addition, NADEX has a $50 price cap on trades that don’t expire in the money. This could significantly reduce your earnings per trade. However, there are conditions that apply to this cap as you’ll find out later.

Is it recommended to open an account with NADEX?

NADEX offers a host of unique features that makes it a good place to invest your money. If you want to know how to use the platform, you’re provided with a free demo account. The demo account includes all the features you’ll find in the real cash account and there’s no limit to how long you can use it. Their website is easy to use and navigate through. We also liked its easy accessibility especially through mobile devices.

Open a free NADEX demo account now and get $25,000 virtual trading cash!

Many traders lose money because they’re essentially placing trades against their broker. Some unethical brokers are known to manipulate financial instruments prices in order to reap profits from trading against traders. NADEX offers a unique exchange platform. They don’t trade against investors but rather bring buyers and sellers together for a small fee. This online binary options broker offers two trade types, bull spreads and binary options. You can also trade on events such as the Fed Funds Rate and Jobless Claims releases.

NADEX offers over 10 major currency pairs, over 5 different commodities and 3 events you can place trades on. This asset list isn’t as extensive as you’ll find in many brokers. However, they’re just enough to get you started trading in binary options.

This binary options exchange offers several expiry periods that range from 5 minutes to several days. How long you hold position largely depends on you. NADEX will charge $1 per contract. That is when you place a trade and when you close a trade. This limit applies for up to 50 contracts after which it becomes free. Trades that expire inside the money aren’t charged this fee. In addition, if you hold position until expiry but your trade falls out of the money, you won’t be charged a settlement fee (loss incurred).

 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Minimum deposit

Opening a NADEX account requires you deposit $250. The deposit can only be made via checking account only. The options are traded based on the 0-100 model where if a trade ends in the money, that lot will be worth $100. If it ends outside the money, the lost is worth $0. Withdrawing your earnings is quite fast. You can choose to withdraw via wire transfer, ACH transfer or eCheck. Withdrawals are processed within 24 hours after they’re received and it could take up to a week for money to reflect in your account. When making your first withdrawal request, you’ll be required to submit copies of identification documents. This might be frustrating for some traders but it’s actually one way to combat money laundering.

NADEX offers a variety of learning resources traders can make use of. Besides reading material, the platform also offers regular webinars which not only help you understand how to use the platform, but how to make successful trades. Their support is also great. Traders can access the NADEX customer support team via email and phone.

One of the conditions CFTC and other regulators set is that any broker they license shouldn’t offer incentives to would be traders. This is the main reason why NADEX won’t offer bonuses or other cash incentives to new or existing traders. NADEX however offers you the opportunity to trade for several days without incurring a commission depending on your deposited amount. For example, if you deposit $1000, you’ll get to trade 4 days without having $1 cut for every contract.

Limiting losses on NADEX is also quite simple. The platform includes a unique feature called the Market Order with Protection (MOP) allowing you to set how much more you’re willing to pay outside the market price. If the price goes past the MOP the order is automatically cancelled.NADEX USA

Trader complaints

NADEX doesn’t claim to be a perfect trading platform. During our research, we did come across trader complaints. However, majority of these came from traders who have been locked out of the platform and those who didn’t fully understand how the platform works. The former group usually comes from countries where NADEX doesn’t operate and finding an alternative broker would be the only solution they might get. As for not understanding how the platform works, NADEX offers numerous learning resources.

User friendliness

The NADEX website is built upon the Proprietary platform. We didn’t expect much from it but were surprised by how easy the site was to navigate. The user interface is well laid out and sections are intuitively designed so you won’t get lost trying to navigate through your account. However, the design might need some tweaking.

Although primarily built for access through a browser, we liked the fact that NADEX is also accessible via mobile devices. Their demo account is also quite easy to work with. You can still access your demo account even after opening a real cash account.

The NADEX platform also comes with technical tools which you can use to get information regarding a particular financial instrument. All information displayed through the charts and signals is real time. This makes it easier to follow asset prices and determine the best positions to enter or exit trades.

The broker’s customer support team is always at hand to handle client issues. They can be reached via phone or email and are available from Sunday to Friday.

Another feature provided by NADEX that’s primarily meant to make a traders life easier is the huge collection of educational materials. Traders can access written and video content which is meant to help them learn how to use the platform as well as make profitable trades.

Number of tradable assets

NADEX doesn’t offer hundreds of different assets like you’ll find with many brokers. However, their assets list might be all you need to begin a career in futures trading. You can easily trade indices, commodities and currency pairs. We also liked the events trading option which enables you to diversify your trading account. However, we still hope that new assets will be added to the platform.

Trade expiries and effective returnsNADEX trading

Having control over when to exit a trade gives you more ability to increase profits and minimize losses. We like the fact that NADEX allows traders the opportunity to have this control. Trade expiries range between a few minutes of days. However, this doesn’t mean that you will have to wait until trade expiry to get out of position. If your trade is in a losing position, NADEX allows you to cancel it. The platform also includes the MOP feature which allows a trade to be automatically canceled if the price goes beyond a set limit.

The effective returns per trade are quite high. For example, binary options trades that end in the money can earn you up to 300%.

Commissions and fees

One thing that stands out about NADEX is their unique business models. Unlike most brokers who charge a percentage commission on trades made, NADEX only places $1 on each contract either way. That is, for every purchase and sale made on an underlying asset, NADEX takes $2. This fee however comes with certain conditions. For one, once you’ve placed 50 contracts, the next trades you place will not attract this deduction. NADEX also charges an additional $25 as account fees which cover transfers, account closing and account inactivity. It’s a fair among given many brokers will charge well over $100 for these services.

NADEX fees

Deposit, withdrawals and bonuses

Depositing money to your NADEX account is simple. All you need to start trading is deposit $250. However, deposits are only accepted if they come through a checking account. Withdrawals are also quite simple. This online binary options broker accepts several withdrawal methods that include wire transfer, ACH or eCheck. Withdrawal requests are processed within 24 hours. Depending on the payment method of your choice, it might take up to a week for you to receive your money.

NADEX withdawal fees

NADEX doesn’t offer any sign up bonuses as is common with many online brokers. This is due to one of CFTC requirements that prevent licensed brokers from offering cash incentives to attract clients. Traders are however offered an alternative way to keep as much of their earnings as possible through no fee trades, high effective returns and very low fees charged per trade.

NADEX  App

Nadex mobile trading app

The NADEX trading app is available for tablets.

Broker extras

The NADEX platform doesn’t offer many bells and whistles as you might find among competing brokers. However, the platform does include unique features that will ensure that traders can make as much profit on trades as possible. NADEX provides a free demo account that you can use to practice trading even after opening a real cash account.

Another extra we particularly like is that the broker doesn’t trade against you. As an exchange, they only offer the platform through which buyer and seller come together to trade. This means that you chances of making profit are higher since there’s no one manipulating prices in the background. Although their tradable assets list might need some additions, we also found the ability to trade on events a good additional feature.

NADEX stands out as one of the few transparent and innovative online brokers available today. Their business model moves away from traditional brokers who take positions against their clients. As an exchange, NADEX makes it easy for buyers and sellers meet and trade based on existing market forces. As a CFTC regulated broker, NADEX primarily targets clients from the US although citizens of other countries are welcome to open accounts with the company.

NADEX US

Opening an NADEX Account

Although NADEX doesn’t offer hundreds of tradable assets, investors will find those available to be just enough to drive their trading careers. Their website is simple and non-cluttered and easily accessible via mobile devices. Making a deposit and withdrawing earnings is also simple and straightforward. Trades that end in the money have the potential to generate effective returns of over 100% which is quite high. Overall, if you’re an investor looking for an exchange that’s fully regulated and offers the opportunity to make huge profits on trades, NADEX is worth considering.

Check also our other US broker review of ”Marketsworld ”

 Thank you for visiting.

 

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

No tags for this post.