首先是关于经纪人的一些信息受监管的经纪人信任Marketsworld

MarketsWorld是我们可以真正归类为“独特”的在线二元期权经纪商之一。 该公司成立于2011,是Markets The World Limited的子公司。 他们总部设在马恩岛,是我们发现受到赌博监督委员会(GSC)监管的为数不多的公司之一。 作为英国特许公司MarketsWorld办事处位于道格拉斯马恩岛皮尔路伯利庄园。

为什么我们认为MarketsWorld是独一无二的? 那么,GSC的主要焦点是管理赌博公司,而不是二元期权经纪人。 MarketsWorld并不声称自己是经纪人甚至是交易所。 我们还发现他们的商业模式或多或少类似于赌场。 它们根据电子游戏法律获得许可和监管。 但是,这并不意味着与在不同经纪商平台上交易相比,您在其平台上赚钱交易选项的机会较低。 无论您交易的平台如何,交易金融工具时都会存在风险。

MarketsWorld是一个骗局还是合法的二元期权交易平台?

奥巴马Marketsworld评论 自从他们开始在2011在线运营以来,MarketsWorld继续吸引来自全球的交易者。 他们在世界上一个受到严格监管的地区成功运作的事实是他们合法性的另一个决定性因素。 我们希望他们像经纪人一样受到监管,而不是赌博实体。 但是,受监管比没有权力机构跟踪其运营要好。

是什么让MarketsWorld脱颖而出?

他们的商业模式更接近赌场,而不是二元期权经纪人。 这允许MarketsWorld为交易者提供有利的功能,例如超高有效回报(高达90%)和高达100%的存款奖金。 与GSC监管的许多经纪商一样,MarketsWorld也不限制提供金钱激励以吸引新客户。 他们利用这一优势并提供各种奖励,包括参考朋友奖金和定期竞赛,以赚取交易者更多现金。

使MarketsWorld脱颖而出的另一个特点是他们的免费模拟账户。 我们喜欢这样的事实,即您需要的只是提供您的姓名和电子邮件地址,以打开一个模拟$ 5000虚拟现金的模拟账户。 您可以使用此帐户的时间没有时间限制,您也可以开设无限制的模拟账户。

市场-世界1常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

MarketsWorld的缺点

有趣的是,我们还发现他们的赌场商业模式是他们的主要缺点之一。 他们的主页似乎更专注于通过激进的促销活动吸引交易者加入。 您可以在许多赌博网站上找到的东西。 该平台的设计还需要进行一些调整,以使新交易者更容易习惯。

他们的商业模式的另一个缺点是他们无法提供多种可交易资产。 MarketsWorld也只提供经典的高/低交易期权和短期交易期限。 这可能会限制许多先进的金融工具交易者。 交易美国的Marketsworld二元otions

Marketsowrd是否推荐给美国交易员?

MarketsWorld已经不遗余力地成为当今世界首选的交易平台之一。 但是,与许多在线经纪人一样,他们的服务仅适用于特定地区的交易者。 在这种情况下,MarketsWorld接受来自美国的交易员,但不接受来自亚利桑那州的交易员。

现在你应该在MarketsWorld开设账户吗?

我们喜欢MarketsWorld平台的简单设计。 据该公司称,该平台是定制的,以满足他们所针对的交易者的需求。 这可以解释我们在MarketsWorld平台和其他经纪商平台之间注意到的主要差异。 例如,MarketsWorld平台缺少您期望在二元期权经纪商网站上找到的许多功能。 例如,交易可以持续的最短时间是5分钟。 对于习惯于30第二次交易到期的交易者来说,这已经是相当长的一段时间了。

我们还喜欢可以通过移动设备访问MarketsWorld平台,这样您就可以在全球任何地方进行交易。 网站多语言性质也使得来自全球不同地区的交易者的可访问性成为可能。 MarketsWorld以13提供不同的语言版本。

MarketsWorld的金融工具清单非常有限。 这包括货币对,指数和商品。 他们的主要关注点似乎是外汇对,使其成为初学者交易者推出期权交易生涯的好地方。 对于专家交易员来说,这种有限数量的可交易资产可能是一个关闭。 然而,尽管数量有限,但该清单包括备受追捧的指数和主要货币,使该平台值得考虑。

此二元期权经纪商仅提供经典的高/低交易类型。 如果您正在寻找更具异国情调和复杂的交易类型,例如单触和边界选项,这些选项可让您在短时间内获利。 交易的最短到期时间为5分钟。 您可以维持仓位最长的是2小时。 Marketsworld二元期权评论2019

他们是否在MarketsWorld提供模拟账户?

在Markets World开设账户非常简单。 如果您不想冒真实现金的风险,该平台提供免费的模拟账户,该账户记入$ 5000虚拟现金。 打开模拟账户所需的只是您的姓名和电子邮件地址。 模拟账户不对其使用施加时间限制或要求您最终开立真实的现金交易账户。

如果您决定开立真实的现金交易账户,则需要提供其他个人详细信息,包括您的首选付款方式。 MarketsWorld接受多种付款方式,包括电汇,信用卡和电子钱包。 最低存款金额为$ 10。 这样可以轻松测试平台,而无需投入大量资金。 根据您的首选付款方式,存款金额将立即或在几小时内反映在您的交易账户中。 您可以在交易中支付的最低金额为$ 1。 这也可以轻松控制您的帐户余额。 如果您想在交易中投入更多资金,MarketsWorld允许每笔交易最多$ 1000。

市场-世界2常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

提取您的收入也很简单。 此二元期权经纪商接受通过所有上述付款方式进行的提款。 与许多在线金融工具经纪人一样,提取的金额将使7到10天以反映在您的账户中。 选择通过电汇取款的交易商将获得第一笔交易的零费用提取。 随后的交易将收取$ 50提款费。 其他支付方式也可能会吸引提款费用,尽管MarketsWorld最近报道他们正在努力免除电子钱包和信用卡提款的费用。

Markets World已竭尽全力确保交易者在购买和出售二元期权时可以获得尽可能多的利润。 成功交易的有效回报可以高达90%。 新交易商还提供奖金,其中包括:

- $ 50无风险交易允许您在单一头寸上投资高达$ 50,而不会有投资损失的风险

- 仅需开立真实现金账户即可获得$ 10无存款奖金

- 您可以推荐朋友,并在您的帐户中获得$ 500奖金

- 您可以获得存入您的交易账户金额的100%,限额为$ 1000除了奖金,MarketsWorld还会向在该平台上活跃的幸运交易者颁发每月忠诚奖励。

客户支持是我们发现市场世界优秀的一个领域。 交易者可以通过在线聊天,电子邮件和电话轻松与支持团队取得联系。 指定的电话号码是+ 44(0)1624 679 022。 然而,即使拥有出色的客户支持,公司也无法在其网站上获得教育资源。

特朗普审查市场世界MarketsWorld交易员投诉

对于一家提供超过6年的二元期权交易服务的公司,我们惊讶地发现交易员没有严重的投诉。 我们发现的大多数投诉主要集中在平台的局限性上,例如缺乏异国贸易类型以及提取收益所需的时间。 然而,这种抱怨在许多交易者中很常见。

User friendliness市场世界评论应用

我们希望任何在线二元期权经纪商都有一个用户友好的界面。 该平台的设计略高于平均水平。 我们同意在网站上浏览很简单。 我们也喜欢这个平台可以通过移动应用程序和13不同语言访问的事实。 但是,我们期望找到其他功能,例如丰富的教育资源,以帮助新交易者掌握交易流程。

可交易资产

MarketsWorld共有18可交易资产,分为货币对,指数和商品。 然而,该公司更专注于提供14不同货币对的货币对。 有趣的是,提供的唯一商品是 。 这种有限数量的可交易资产使您的交易组合多样化变得有点困难。 但是,对于新手交易者而言,拥有一个可供选择的小资产列表可以更容易地学习如何交易和管理您的账户,然后再分配到其他资产类型。

存款,奖金和取款marketsworld撤回存款

与大多数在线二元期权经纪商一样,Markets World接受多种支付方式,包括信用卡,电汇和电子钱包。 开立账户并进行首次存款非常简单明了。 汇款到您的交易账户时可能产生的所有费用由公司处理。

MarketsWorld为新老交易者提供各种奖金。 新交易者可以将他们存入账户的金额提高到100%。 只需开立新账户即可获得$ 10无存款奖金。 引用经过验证的交易者还可以获得最高$ 500。 一旦您达到与奖金金额相关的特定门槛交易,这些奖金也可以取消。

提款可以通过不同的付款方式进行。 MarketsWorld收取电汇提款的50费用。 市场世界评论存款

有效的回报,贸易类型和贸易到期

成功的交易将获得高达90%的有效回报。 这是当今市场上最高的之一。 Markets World不收取交易佣金,允许您保留大部分收入。

MarketsWorld仅提供经典的高/低交易选项。 这是您在大多数经纪商中可以找到的基本交易类型。 因此,该平台最适合希望获得使用更高级交易类型(如一键式)进行交易所需技能的新手交易者。

高/低交易期权意味着交易到期时间通常为日内交易期。 您可以持有头寸的最短时间是5分钟,最长时间是2小时。

客户支持

出色的客户支持是我们真正喜欢这个经纪人的功能之一。 交易者可以通过电话,电子邮件或在线聊天轻松联系客户支持代表。 他们的反应很快,支持团队的成员似乎对该行业了解很多。

额外的市场世界二元评论网站额外

MarketsWorld网站并没有像许多现代平台那样的功能。 但是,他们的模拟账户真的很突出。 开设模拟账户非常简单,您可以使用它的时间没有限制。 我们也很喜欢您可以打开无限制的模拟账户。 可下载的移动应用程序也是一个值得一提的网站。 它重量轻,易于使用,几乎可以在世界任何地方进行交易。

Open Marketsworld账户

无论您是新手还是经验丰富的二元期权交易者,找到一个受到全面监管的经纪商是实现这个波动市场风险最小化的第一步。 Markets World受GSC监管,自2011以来一直在线运营。 他们独特的商业模式使他们与传统经纪人区别开来,使他们能够提供更好的有效回报以及财务激励,从而轻松实现利润最大化。 许多有经验的交易者可能会发现平台限制了所提供的资产和交易类型。 但是,他们的模拟账户和有限资产列表使其成为那些希望在不投入大量资金的情况下提高技能的交易者的理想选择。

总体而言,这只是一个很好的经纪人,我认为很多美国交易员都会对这个期权经纪人感到高兴。 因此,如果您对Marketsworld更感兴趣,并希望尝试使用“$ 50美元无风险交易”平台,请点击官方网站链接。

市场-世界3常见风险警告!您的资金可能正面临风险

感谢您的光临,祝您好运!

标签: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

First some information about the broker it selfRegulated broker trust Marketsworld

MarketsWorld is one of the online binary options brokers that we can truly categorize as ‘unique’. Founded in 2011, this company is a subsidiary of Markets The World Limited. They are headquartered in the Isle of Man and are one of the few companies we’ve found to be regulated by the Gambling Supervision Commission (GSC). Being a British licensed company MarketsWorld offices are located in Burleigh Manor, Peel Road in Douglas Isle of Man.

Why do we consider MarketsWorld unique? Well, GSC’s main focus is regulating gambling companies as opposed to binary options brokers. MarketsWorld doesn’t claim to be a broker or even an exchange. We also found their business model to be more or less like that of a casino. They are licensed and regulated under e-gaming laws. However, this doesn’t mean that your chances of making money trading options on their platform are lower compared to trading on a different broker’s platform. There will always be risk involved when trading financial instruments regardless of the platform you trade on.

Is MarketsWorld a scam or legit binary options trading platform?

obama Marketsworld review

Since they started operating online in 2011, MarketsWorld has continued to attract traders from across the globe. The fact that they have been successfully operating in one of the highly regulated regions in the world is another defining factor about their legitimacy. We would prefer that they were regulated like a broker rather than as a gambling entity. However, being regulated is better than not having an authority keep track of its operations.

What makes MarketsWorld stand out?

Their business model is closer to that of a casino than to that of a binary options broker. This allows MarketsWorld offer traders favorable features such as extra high effective returns (up to 90%) and deposit bonuses of up to 100%. Like many brokers regulated by the GSC, MarketsWorld isn’t restricted from offering monetary incentives to attract new clients. They’ve used this to their advantage and offer a variety of incentives including refer a friend bonuses and regular contests to earn traders more cash.

Another feature that makes MarketsWorld stand out is their free demo account. We liked the fact that all you need is provide your names and email address to open a demo account that’s credited with $5000 virtual cash. There’s no time limit to how long you can use this account and, you are also allowed to open unlimited demo accounts.

#6 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
marketsworld-bestbroker GSC
The downsides of MarketsWorld

Interestingly, we also found their casino like business model to be one of their major downsides. Their homepage seems more focused on wooing traders to join through aggressive promotions. Something you’ll find in many gambling sites. The platform’s design also needs some tweaking to make it easier for new traders get accustomed to.

Another downside of their business model is that they aren’t able to offer a wide selection of tradable assets. MarketsWorld also only offers the classic high/low trade options and short term trade expiries. This can be limiting for many advanced financial instruments traders.

Marketsworld binary otions trading usa

Is Marketsowrd recommended for the US traders?

MarketsWorld has gone to great lengths to become one of the preferred trading platforms in the world today. However, like many online brokers, their services are only available to traders from specific regions. In this case, MarketsWorld accepts traders from the US but traders from the state Arizona are not accepted.

Now should you open an account with MarketsWorld?

We liked the simple design of the MarketsWorld platform. According to the company, the platform is custom made to meet the needs of the traders they target. This could explain the major differences we noted between the MarketsWorld platform and other broker’s platforms. For instance, the MarketsWorld platform lacks many features you’ll expect to find on a binary options brokers website. For example, the shortest time a trade can last is 5 minutes. That’s quite a long time for traders used to 30-second trade expiries.

We also liked the fact that the MarketsWorld platform can be accessed via mobile devices allowing you to trade from almost anywhere on the globe. Accessibility by traders from different regions across the globe is also made possible by the websites multilingual nature. MarketsWorld is available in 13 different languages.

MarketsWorld has a very limited financial instruments list. This includes currency pairs, indices and commodities. Their main focus seems to be FX pairs making it a good place for beginner traders to launch their options trading career. For the expert trader, this limited number of tradable assets could be a turn-off. However, despite being limited, this list includes highly sought after indices and major currencies which make the platform worth considering.

This binary options broker only offers the classic high/low trade type. If you’re looking for more exotic and complex trade types such as one touch and boundary options which allow you to profit within a short amount of time. The minimum expiry period for a trade is 5 minutes. The longest you can maintain a position is 2 hours.

Marketsworld binary options review 2017

Do they offer a Demo account at MarketsWorld?

Opening an account with Markets World is quite simple. If you don’t want to risk real cash, the platform provides a free demo account that’s credited with $5000 virtual cash. All that’s necessary to open a demo account is your name and email address. The demo account doesn’t impose time limits on its use or require you to eventually open a real cash trading account.

If you decide to open a real cash trading account, you’ll need to provide additional personal details including your preferred payment method. MarketsWorld accepts several payment methods including wire transfer, credit cards, and e-wallet. The minimum deposit amount is $10. This makes it easy to test the platform without having to invest a lot of money. Depending on your preferred payment method, the deposit amount will reflect in your trading account instantly or within a few hours. The minimum amount you can place on a trade is $1. This also makes it easy to have control over your account balance. In case you want to invest more in a trade, MarketsWorld allows up to $1000 per trade.

#6 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
marketsworld-bestbroker GSC

Withdrawing your earnings is also straightforward. This binary options broker accepts withdrawals made through all the aforementioned payment methods. Like with many online financial instruments brokers, the amount withdrawn will take 7 to 10 days to reflect in your account. Traders opting to withdraw their earnings via wire transfer are offered a zero fee withdrawal for the first transaction. Subsequent transactions will attract a $50 withdrawal fee. Other payment methods might also attract withdrawal fees although MarketsWorld has recently reported that they’re working on waiving fees charged on e-wallet and credit card withdrawals.

Markets World has gone to great lengths to ensure that traders can make as much profit as possible while buying and selling binary options. Effective returns on successful trades can be as high as 90%. New traders are also offered bonuses which include the following:

– A $50 risk-free trade allows you to invest up to $50 on a single position without risking loss of investment

– A $10 no deposit bonus is offered for simply opening a real cash account

– You can refer a friend and get up to $500 bonus in your account

– You can get up to 100% of the amount you deposit into your trading account with a limit of $1000

Besides bonuses, MarketsWorld also awards a monthly loyalty reward to a lucky trader who has been active on the platform.

Customer support is one area we found Markets World excelling at. Traders can easily get in touch with the support team via live chat, email and phone. The designated phone number is +44 (0) 1624 679 022. However, even with excellent customer support, the company falls short with regard to the educational resources they have on their website.

 

trump review marketsworldMarketsWorld trader complaints

For a company that has been offering binary options trading services for over 6 years, we were surprised to find that there were no serious complaints from traders. Most of the complaints we found were primarily focused on the limitations of the platform such as lack of exotic trade types and the time it takes to withdraw earnings. However, such complaints are quite common among many traders.

User friendlinessmarkets world review app

We expect that any online binary options broker have a user-friendly interface. The platform’s design is slightly above average. We agree that it’s simple to navigate around the site. We also like the fact that the platform can be accessed via mobile app and in 13 different languages. However, we expected to find additional features such as a rich educational resource to help new traders get a hold of the trading process.

Tradable assets

MarketsWorld has a total of 18 tradable assets divided among currency pairs, indices and commodities. However, the company is more focused on currency pairs offering 14 different pairs. Interestingly, the only commodity on offer is gold. This limited number of tradable assets makes it a bit difficult to diversify your trading portfolio. However, for novice traders, having a small assets list to choose from makes it easier to learn how to trade and manage your account before diversifying into other asset types.

Deposits, bonuses and withdrawalsmarketsworld withdrawal deposit

Like most online binary options brokers, Markets World accepts several payment methods including credit card, wire transfer and e-wallet. Opening an account and making your first deposit is simple and straightforward. All fees that you might incur while transferring money to your trading account are handled by the company.

MarketsWorld offers a variety of bonuses for new and existing traders. New traders can get up to 100% the amount they deposit into their account. A $10 no deposit bonus is awarded just for opening a new account. Referring a verified trader can also earn you up to $500. These bonuses can also be withdrawn once you achieve a specific threshold trading with the bonus amount.

Withdrawals can be made through different payment methods. MarketsWorld charges a $50 fee on wire transfer withdrawals.

markets world review deposit

Effective returns, trade types and trade expiries

Successful trades will attract an effective return of up to 90%. This is one of the highest in the market today. Markets World doesn’t charge a commission on trades allowing you to keep most of your earnings.

MarketsWorld only offers the classic high/low trade option. This is the basic trade type you’ll find in most brokers. As such, this platform is best suited for novice traders who want to acquire the skills necessary to trade using more advanced trade types such as one touch.

The high/low trade option means that the trade expiry periods will usually be intra-day. The minimum amount of time you can hold a position is 5 minutes and the maximum is 2 hours.

Customer support

Outstanding customer support is one of the features we really liked about this broker. Traders can easily reach a customer support representative through phone, email or live chat. Their response is fast and members of the support team seem to know a lot about the industry.

extra marketsworld binary reviewWebsite extra

The MarketsWorld website doesn’t boast a myriad of features like you’ll find in many modern platforms. However, their demo account really stood out. Opening a demo account is quite simple and there are no limits to how long you can use it. We also liked the fact that you can open unlimited demo accounts. The downloadable mobile app is also a website extra that deserves mentioning. It’s lightweight, easy to use and allows you to trade from almost anywhere in the world.

Open Marketsworld Account

Whether you’re a novice or experienced binary options trader, finding a broker that’s fully regulated is the first step towards minimizing risks involved in this volatile market. Markets World is regulated by the GSC and has been operating online since 2011. Their unique business model sets them apart from traditional brokers allowing them to offer better effective returns as well as financial incentives that make it easy to maximize profit. Many experienced traders might find the platform limiting with regard to assets and trade types offered. However, their demo account and limited assets list makes it a good option for traders that want to sharpen their skills without investing a lot of money.

It is overall just a great broker, and I think that a lot of US traders are gonna to be happy whit this option broker. So if you have more interest in Marketsworld,  and want to try the platform with their ”$50 dollar risk-free trade” Click the Link for the official website.

#6 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
marketsworld-bestbroker GSC

Thank you for visiting, and good luck trading!

No tags for this post.