بعض المعلومات عن الوسيط
high low عرض

على الرغم من وجود مئات من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية يعملون على الانترنت، نادر جدًا أن تجد واحدًا مركزه في استراليا. هذا ما يجعل من High Low  شركة فريدة من شركات الوساطة القوية على الانترنت. بدأت High Low العمل على الانترنت عام 2014 مملوكةً لشركة High Low markets PTY Limited. هي شركة كاملة الترخيص ورقم الترخيص الخاص بها التابع للجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية هو 364264. تقع الشركة في المستوى الرابع عشر، بيت ماكواير، 167 ش ماكواير بسيدني استراليا. نلاحظ أن بالرغم من ترخيص الشركة من قِبل لجنة الأوراق المالية و الاستثمارات الاسترالية، تقبل High Low المتداولين من جميع أنحاء العالم باستثناء الولايات المتحدة الأمريكي.

How Low وسيط خيارات ثنائية شرعي أم احتيالي ؟
high low احتيال

من الطرق السهلة لاكتشاف شرعية أو احتيال شركة وساطة للخيارات الثنائية هو التأكد من كونها مرخصة بشكل كامل. كونك مرخص يضمن لك سلامة استثمارك و أن الشركة  تمتثل بقوانين حماية المستهلك.

بعد إجراء تحقيقنا، الشيء الذي لاحظناه هو الشفافية التي تجري بها High Low أعمالها. كل شيءٍ تحتاج لمعرفته محدد بشكلٍ كامل على موقعهم الرئيسي على الانترنت.

سمة أخرى توضح بشكل صريح مصداقية و شرعية شركة High Low لوساطة الخيارات الثنائية هي ثبات حركة تدفق المستخدمين. لخمسة أشهر، راقبنا الموقع (من شهر سبتمبر عام 2016 حتى شهر فبراير عام 2017) كانت حركة المستخدمين على الموقع تزيد من 710.000 ل890.000 زائرٍ. وهذا الازدياد الثابت مؤشر على ثقة المتداولين الجدد والخبراء في منصة الانترنت و أيضًا على أنهم يستخدمونها لتداول الأموال عن طريق الخيارات الثنائية. تمر دائما المنصات المحتالة بسقطات في حركة المستخدمين عبر الانترنت حالما تُعرف طبيعة أعمالهم.

إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة المنصة الاسترالية ؟ اضغط على الرابط ليأخذك لموقعهم الرئيسي. لامتلاك حساب كأول مرة ستحصل على 50$ مجانًا للتداول بدون خطر.

	high and low

لما عليك اعتبار High Low كمحطتك لتداول الخيارات الثنائية على الانترنت ؟

لو كنت تبحث عن  شركة وساطة للخيارات الثنائية مكتملة التراخيص و بشفافية كبيرة، شروطًا ودية ومكافآت، إن High Low جديرة بالاعتبار. الموقع مبني على منصة نبض الأسواق Markets Pulse على الإنترنت حيث أنها مستقرة جدًا. يقدمون أيضًا حساب افتراضي تجريبي بقيمة 10.000$ استرالي لتبدأ. يمكنك أيضا بداية التداول بمبلغ قليل مثل 10$ وهو رقم عادل مع الوضع في الاعتبار أن كثيرًا من الوسطاء المتنافسين يتطلبون إيداعًا بحدٍ أدنى قد يزيد عن هذا بكثير.

ملاحظات عن عيوب High Low للمتداولين الجدد.

بالمقارنة مع  العديد منٍ الوسطاء عبر الانترنت فإن High Low لا تقدم مميزات كثيرة لخيارات التداول. لن تجد مميزات مشهورة كاللمسة الواحدة، المدى أو خيارات التداول الحدودي. على أية حال، باعتبار أن الشركة تعمل على الانترنت منذ 3 سنوات فقط، من الممكن توقع أن هذه المزايا قد يتم إضافتها مؤخرًا. بعض المزايا التي ستجدها تضم تداولات ال30 ثانية، ال60 ثانية، ال3 دقائق و ال5 دقائق حيث يتيح لك الدخول والخروج من التداولات سريعًا.

High Low: منصة تداولات الاختيارات الثنائية الودّية

High Low من منصات الخيارات الثنائية القلائل عبر الانترنت التي تقدم شروط التداول الودًي. يمكنك بسهولة التوسع في مهاراتك الخاصة بالتداول على الحساب الافتراضي التجريبي دون المخاطرة بمالك. وما يميز حسابهم التجريبي عن المنافسين هو إمكانية البدء في استخدامه بسهولة. لا يوجد ضجر في عملية امتلاك الحساب ولا إجبار على البدء بأموالًا حقيقية. لسنا متأكدين إن كان هناك مدة محددة لاستخدام الحساب التجريبي. على أي حال، من المعروف سهولة البدء وعدم وجود عملية مرهقة لامتلاك حساب، لا يوجد سبب قد يمنعك من تجربته.

high low تداول ثنائي

أيضًا شروط المكافأة جيدة جدا بنسب أرباح قد تصل إلى 200%. يوفرون أيضُا حوافز بشكلٍ مستمر للمتداولين الجدد.

أثناء وقت الكتابة، يقومون بإعادة 50$ لأول تداولات للحسابات جديدة التي تم فتحها مؤخراً. الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 10$ أسترالي أو 50$ أمريكي. هذا واحدًا من أقل الإيداعات المطلوبة من حيث الحد الأدنى في السوق. هذا الحد الأدنى القليل يتيح لك تجربة المنصة دون الحاجة لاستثمار أموالًا كثيرة مسبقًا. بالإضافة إلى، أن بإمكانك التداول بمبلغٍ قليلٍ ك10$ حتى تقلص مخاطرتك و تدير حسابك بشكل أفضل.

High Low مستقرة بشكل كبير، لاعتمادها على منصة نبض السوق Markets Pulse. إن كنت تبحث عن منصة تداول بسيطة دون كثيرٍ من الخيارات، فإن High Low جديرة بالاعتبار. يقدم الوسيط خيارين للتداول; التداول المرتفع المنخفض و الانتشار المرتفع المنخفض. الاختيار الأول يقدم نسبة ربح قد تصل حتى 100% على التداولات الناجحة في حين يقدم الخيار الثاني نسبة ربح قد تصل حتى 200%. هذا أكثر نسبيًا مقارنةً بما يُقدم من قِبل وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية المنافسين.

ينتهي التداول على المدى القصير بحد أقصى 24 ساعة. بعض من فترات انتهاء التداول الذي يمكنك الاختيار منها يضم فترات 30 ثانية، 60 ثانية، 3 دقائق، 5 دقائق، 15 دقيقة و ساعة. تمنحك هذه الخيارات تحكمًا أفضل في حصيلة التداول كما تتيح لك الدخول في التداولات و الخروج منها بشكل يسير. يكون ذلك في متناول اليد بقدر ما إدارة الحساب مستمرة.

تقدم High Low 80 أصل مختلف يمكنك تداوله. تضم القائمة الأسهم، أزواج العملات، و المعادن الثمينة. كل أصلٍ ممثل في رسم بياني، وقت الانتهاء و خيار الصرف. هذا يسهل لك عملية اختيار التداولات ذات الربح الأعلى. هذا الموقع متاح بالإنجليزية واليابانية والذي وجدناه محدودًا جدا بمقارنته ببعض الوسطاء المنافسين حيث تقدم أكثر من 5 لغات.

الشفافية حتى الآن سبب يجعلك تعتزم فتح حسابًا في High Low. كل شيءٍ تحتاج معرفته عن المنصة موضّح على الموقع الخاص بهم. بأية حال، لا يقدم الوسيط نطاقًا واسعًا من مصادر التعلّم على الرغم من سهولة إيجادها على الانترنت.

شكاوى وتحذيرات متداول High Low عن الاحتيال

رغم كونها وسيط خيارات ثنائية مستجد على الانترنت، لم تجذب High Low أي شكاوى من المتداولين. يمكن أن ينسب هذا لشروط التداول الودّية و المزايا التي يقدمها الوسيط. حتى الآن، لم تصبح High Low العنوان الرئيسي لأي إنذار يدل على الاحتيال لكن وبالسُمعة التي قدموها بهذا لوقت القصير، لا نتوقع أن يتغير الوضع بأي وقتٍ قريبٍ.

تحذيرات المنظم المالي

في عام 2015، أصدرت وكالة الخدمات المالية اليابانية (FSA) قائمةً بالمنظمات التي تقدم عقود خدمات تداول دون التوثيق المناسب. كانت High Low ضمن القائمة. ظهرت هذه القائمة في مجلة FSA الأسبوعية، اكتشفنا أن High Low ليت ضمن القائمة وهذا مؤشر على أن وكالة الخدمات المالية اليابانية لم تمنع مواطنيها اليابانيين من التداول على المنصة.

مكافآت High Low
نطاق التداول الخيارات الثنائية high low

مكافآت High Low سهلة للمتداول و صريحة جدًا. يمكنك كسب المكافآت بطريقتين. أولًا، كمتداول مستجد، يمكنك الحصول على مبلغ قد يصل حتى 50$ مردودًا على أول تداول. ثانيًا، على أي عمليات تداول متتابعة ستنال نقاطًا. يمكن تعويضها بالمال كل شهرٍ. سيتحول المال إلى حسابك حيث يمكنك سحبه أو استخدامه في التداولات المستقبلية.

سحب أرباحك من High Low

العديد من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية سيقبل فقط بالسحب عن طريق التحويل البنكي أو عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان.

تقدم High Low خيارًا إضافيًا يسمح لك بالسحب عن طريق المحفظة الإليكترونية (Neteller). هذه طريقة سهلة و مناسبة لعديدٍ من المتداولين.

يجهز طلب السحب و يُرسل لحسابك خلال 3 أيام عمل. بالإضافة إلى، أن باستطاعتك سحب مبلغًا صغيرًا قد يكون 10$ استرالي أو 50$ أمريكي. تفرض High Low رسومًا موحدة بقيمة 1.5% على كمية الأموال المسحوبة. الرسوم أخرى والضرائب ستطبقك حسب شركة بطاقة ائتمان أو البنك.

مزايا إضافية

برغم الافتقار لمصادر التعلّم، تجعل High Low الأمر سهلًا بتعلم كيفية تداول الخيارات الثنائية عن طريق الحساب الافتراضي التجريبي. تعلم التداول عبر الحساب التجريبي عادة ما يكون أسرع وأمتع مقارنةً بقراءة الكثير من الفصول لنصوص ومشاهدة الفيديوهات. ليس مطلوبًا منك الخضوع لعمليات الاشتراك أو توفير بيانات شخصية كالبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك و المعلومات المالية.

كل ما تحتاجه هو الوصول إلى الحساب تجريبي يحتوي على 10.000$ افتراضي و أن تبدأ التداول. الحساب الافتراضي هو مرآة لحساب التداول الحقيقي لذا سهلٌ جدًا التحويل من التداول الافتراضي للتداول الحقيقي.

أزواج العملات السابقة، المعادن الثمينة، و ال7 مؤشرات. كلما استمرت المنصة في النمو، يمكننا توقع إضافة مزيدًا من الأصول.

ينتهي التداول على المدى القصير. الحد الأقصى لفترة التداول هو 24 ساعة. يمكنك أيضًا وضع تداولات قصيرة ل30 ثانية حتى تجعل أرباحك أسرع.

سهولة استخدام الموقع

صمم موقع High Low بشكل متقن و سهل للتصفح من خلاله.

سهولة الاستخدام

صُمم الموقع بإتقان و سهولة لتصفحه. حسابهم التجريبي و حسابات التداول الحقيقية صممت بشكل حدسي ولا يوجد به أي ضجر من الممكن أن يَصعُب تصفحه. المتداولون الذين يتدربون على الحساب التجريبي غير مجبورين على استثمار الأموال الحقيقية أو الدخول في عمليات انشاء الحساب المملة لتتم عملية البدء.

إذا أخذت قرارًا بتداول الخيارات بHigh Low، المبلغ الأدنى الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو 10$. المبلغ الأدنى المطلوب لصنع تداول هو 10$ و الأقصى 2.000$.

حاليًا، يمكنك استرداد مبلغ يصل ل50$ على أول عملية تداول. تقدم High Low أيضًا مكافآت ودية للمتداولين على تداولات كل شهرٍ.

حد High Low الأدنى للإيداعات مقابل الحد الأدنى للتداول

بإمكانك ملئ حساب تداولك بثلاثة طرق رئيسية، بطاقة الائتمان، التحويل البنكي أو المحفظة الالكترونية (Neteller).

الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو 50$ أمريكي أو 10$ استرالي. وتداولك الأدنى سيكون 10$ أمريكي، أو 10$ استرالي.

لذا إذا لو كنت ستقوم بتداولات تجريبية قليلة أعتقد أن هذه المنصة لن تفلسك.

تستطيع سحب أرباحك عن طريق الثلاثة طرق المذكورة وهي طرق جيدة للمتداولين الجدد أو المتداولين الهواة.

high low الوديعة

عملية السحب واضحة وصريحة حيث ستستقبل أموالك في غضون إلى 5 أيام عمل.

يقدم العديد من الوسطاء على الانترنت مكافآت على الإيداعات. تتأخد High Low وسيلة أخرى وهي تقديم المكافآت على التداولات. يمكنك الحصول على مبلغ قد يصل ل50$ عائدًا على أول تداولاتك. تجذب التداولات المتتالية نقاطًا يمكن التعويض عنها بالمال في النهاية.

 العمولات والعوائد الفعالة

high low وسيط

لا تخصم High Low أية عمولات على التداولات أو عمليات سحب الأموال. هذا يتيح لك الحفاظ أكثر على أرباحك. الخصم الوحيد على أرباحك هو 1.5% كضريبة سحب. سيتم تطبيق رسوم الإضافية على البنك الخاص بك أو شركة بطاقة ائتمانك بأي حال.

تعتبر العائدات الفعالة مرتفعة جدًا مقارنةً بالوسطاء المنافسين. ستجذب الخيارات الثنائية عائدات تصل ل100% في حين تجني الهوامش عائدات فعالة تصل ل200%.

الاتصال والدعم

تقدم High Low الدعم للمتداولين عن طريق مسارات مختلفة كالبريد الإلكتروني المحادثةالمباشرة.

على أية حال، هم لا يقدمون مديرين حسابات.

عدد الأصول الممكن تداولها و مدة انتهاء التداول

بالمقارنة مع وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية المنافسين على الانترنت، باقة الأصول في High Low قليلة جدًا. على أية حال، هذه ميزة حيث يمكنك بسهولة اختيار مجموعة من الأصول تركز عليها. الأصول المتاحة تضم 17 نوع على الموقع ستجدها كثيرًا على موقع أي وسيط عبر الانترنت. الحساب التدريبي إضافة جيدة لأي متداول يرغب في التدرّب دون استثمار مالًا حقيقيًا. High Low مستقرة جدًا لسهولة الوصول إليها عن طريق الأجهزة المختلفة عبر الانترنت، لاعتمادها على منصة نبض السوق.

حاليًا، الموقع متاح عبر الإنجليزية واليابانية حيث يحدد يقلل إمكانيته على جذب المتداولين غير المتحدثين بهذه اللغات.

يجعل أيضًا رقم مصادر التعلم المحدود الأمر صعبًا على المتداول المبتدئ ليبدأ. بأية حال، تعوض High Low هذا الأمر بتوفير الحساب التجريبي وبسهولة استخدامه.

high tide and low tide

تعد High Low شركة جديدة نسبيًا لوساطة الخيارات الثنائية حيث تقدم فرصًا لكسب عائدات ضخمة على تداولات المستثمرين من استراليا و المناطق الأخرى حول العالم. هي وسيط كامل النظام يوفر العديد من المزايا الودية للمتداول. يمكن للمتداولين الجدد تعلم كيف تعمل المنصة بتجربة الحساب التجريبي المشحون بقيمة 10.000$ مجانًا. إذا كنت لا ترغب في استثمار أموالًا كتبرة في التداولات، فإن High Low تسمح لك بتداول 10$ استرالي على الأقل في المرة الواحدة. يتم مكافآة المتداولين بمكافآت و عوائد فعالة تصل إلى 200%. فترات انتهاء التداول قصيرة الشروط حيث تزيد من أرباحك و تساعدك في السيطرة بشكل أفضل على نواتج التداول. في مجمل الأمر، إن High Low جديرة بالاعتبار، إذا كنت تبحث عن شركة وساطة للخيارات الثنائية الودّية والآمنة على الانترنت.

تطبيق High Low
high low شرعي

طورت High Low أيضًا تطبيقًا جيدًا لعمل التداولات لتتحكم فيه من خلال هاتفك الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي.

افتح حساب في High Low

إذا كان لديك اهتمام بالوسيط الاسترالي، اضغط على الرابط بالأسفل لتذهب للموقع الرئيسي وتفتح حسابًا ب50$ للتجربة مجانًا.

انظر أيضًا لمراجعتنا عن الخيارات الثنائية الأخرى.

شكرًا لكم على الزيارة..

Neteller

Click here to get this post in PDF

A bit about the companyRegulated broker trust IQ option

Although there are hundreds of binary options brokers operating online, it’s quite rare to find one that’s based in Australia. This is what makes High Low one of the unique online brokerage firms. High Low started operating online in 2014 and is owned by High Low markets PTY Limited. It’s a fully regulated brokerage firm whose license number under the Australian securities and investments commission is 364264. The company’s location is level 14, Macquarie House, 167 Macquarie Street in Sydney Australia. It’s worth noting that although regulated by the Australian securities and investments commission, High Low accepts traders from across the globe with the exception of the US.

High Low a scam or legit binary options broker?Highlow review baby scam

One of the easy ways to discover whether an online binary options brokerage firm is legit or not is checking if they’re fully regulated. Being regulated ensures that your investment is insured and that the company complies with laws set to protect consumers.

After conducting our investigation, one thing we noted is the transparency with which High Low conducts its business. Everything you need to know about the company is explicitly outlined on their main website.

Another feature that clearly points to the legitimacy of a High Low online binary options brokerage firm is the steady flow of web traffic it receives. For the five months, we kept track of the site (September 2016 to February 2017) the High Low’s web traffic has been steadily growing from 710,000 to 890,000 visitors. This steady growth is an indicator that new and experienced traders trust the online platform and are using it to make money trading binary options. Scam platforms usually experience a dip in web traffic once word spreads about their business.

If you want to try the Australian platform? Click the link with will take you to the official website. For a new sign up you will get one $50 trade risk-free.

#3 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
high-low-best broker ASIC
Why should you consider High Low as your online binary options trading platform?

If you’re looking for a fully regulated binary options brokerage firm with a great deal of transparency, trader friendly terms and bonuses, High Low is worth considering. The website is built upon the Markets Pulse online platform which is quite stable. They also offer a virtual demo account with AUD $10,000 to get started. You can also get started trading with as little as $10 which is quite fair considering many competing brokers require a minimum deposit that’s much higher.

Notable High Low shortcomings for new traders

Compared to many online brokers High Low doesn’t offer many options trading features. You won’t find popular features such as one touch, range or boundary trading options. However, considering that the firm has been operating online for just over 3 years, you should expect that these features will be eventually added. Some of the features you’ll find include 30 second, 60 seconds, 3 minute and 5-minute trades which allow you to get in and out of trades quickly.

High Low: a binary options trader friendly platform

High Low is one of the few online binary options platforms that offer trader-friendly terms. You can easily hone your trading skills on the virtual demo account without risking your own money. What sets their demo account apart from competitors is how easy you can start using it. There’s no tedious signup process and no obligation to start trading with real money. We’re not sure if there’s a time limit set on how long you can use the demo account. However, given that it’s easy to get started and there’s no signup process, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t try it out.

Highlow review girl binary optionThe bonus terms are also quite good with payouts of up to 200%. They also regularly offer excellent incentives for new traders. At the time of writing, they’re offering a $50 cash back campaign on first trades for new accounts opened. The minimum amount you can deposit is AUD$10 or USD $50. This is one of the lowest minimum required deposits you’ll find on the market. This low minimum deposit requirement allows you to try out the platform without the need to invest a lot of money beforehand. In addition, you can place a trade with as little as $10 which allows you to minimize risk and better manage your account.

Built upon the Markets Pulse platform, High Low is quite stable. If you’re looking for a simple trading platform without too many trading options, High Low is worth considering. The broker offers two trading options; high/low trading and spread high/low. The former option offers up to 100% payouts on successful trades while the latter offers up to 200% payouts. This is relatively higher compared to what’s offered by many competing binary options brokers.

Trade expiry is short term with a maximum period of 24 hours. Some of the trade expiry options you can choose from include 30 seconds, 60 seconds, 3 minutes, 5 minutes, 15 minutes and 1 hour time periods. These options give you better control over the trade outcome as well as enable you to get in and out of trades easily. This comes in handy as far as account management goes.

High Low offers over 80 different assets you can trade. These include stocks, currency pairs, and precious metals. Each asset is presented with a chart, expiry time and payout option. This makes it easy for you to choose the trades you consider to be most profitable. The site is available in English and Japanese which we found quite limited compared to competing brokers which offer well over 5 language options.

Transparency is yet another reason why you should consider opening an account with High Low. Everything you need to know about the platform is explained on their website. However, the broker doesn’t offer a wide range of learning resources although these can be easily found online.

High Low trader complaints and scam alerts

Being a relatively new online binary options broker, High Low hasn’t attracted any complaints from traders. This can be attributed to the many trader-friendly terms and features that the broker offers. So far, High Low hasn’t been the headline of any scam alert but given the reputation they’ve built within such a short amount of time, we don’t expect this to change anytime soon.

Financial regulator warnings

In 2015, Japan’s Financial Services Agency (FSA) released a list of businesses that were offering financial instruments trading services without proper authorization. High Low was among the businesses listed. This list appeared in the FSA Weekly Review number 171. It’s worth noting that High Low is only regulated by the Australian securities and investments commission so any laws regulating it are aimed at protecting Australian citizens. After checking the December 2016 issue of the FSA Weekly Review, we discovered the High Low wasn’t included which is an indicator that the FSA doesn’t prohibit Japanese citizens from trading on the platform.

High Low bonusesHighlow review bonus

High Low bonuses are trader-friendly and pretty much straightforward. You can earn bonuses in two ways. First, as a new trader, you can get up to $50 refunded on your first trade. Second, any subsequent trades you make will earn you points. These can be redeemed for cash each month. The cash is then deposited into your trading account where you can withdraw it or use it to make future trades.

Withdrawing your profits from High Low

Many online binary options brokers will only accept withdrawals made via wire transfer or credit card. High Low offers an additional option allowing you to make your withdrawals via E-Wallet (Neteller). This is a fast and convenient method for many traders.

Withdrawal requests are processed and sent to your account within 3 business days. In addition, you can withdraw as little as AUD $10 or USD $50. High Low charges a flat fee of 1.5% of the withdrawn amount. Other fees and charges applied will depend on your credit card company of bank.

Additional features

Despite the lack of learning resources, High Low makes it easy to learn how to trade binary options using a virtual demo account. Learning to trade with a demo account is usually faster and more enjoyable compared to reading volumes of text and watching videos. You’re not required to undergo any signup process or provide personal details such as your email address and financial information. All you need is access the demo account that’s credited with $10,000 virtual cash and start trading. The demo account is a mirror of a real trading account so it’s quite easy to transition from trading with virtual cash to trading with real cash.

Ex-currency pairs, precious metals, and 7 indices. As the platform continues to grow, we can guess that new assets will be added.

Trade expiry periods are short term. The maximum trade period is 24 hours. You can also place trades that run for as little as 30 seconds allowing you to make profits quickly.

Website’s ease of use

High Low’s website is well designed and easy to navigate through. The feature

User friendliness

The HighLow website is well designed and easy to navigate through. Their demo account and real cash trading accounts are intuitively designed and don’t have a lot of clutter which could be overwhelming to navigate through. Traders practicing with the demo account aren’t obligated to invest real cash or go through a tedious signup process to get started.

If you decide to trade options with HighLow, the minimum amount you can deposit is $10. The minimum amount needed to place a trade is $10 while the maximum is $2,000.

Currently, you can get us much as $50 refunded on your first trade. HighLow also offers trader friendly bonuses on trades placed each month.

High Low Minimum Deposits vs Minimum Trade

You can top up your trading account in three main ways, credit card, wire transfer or E-Wallet (Neteller).

The minimum amount you can deposit is gonna be $50 USD or $10 AUD. And then your minimum trade is gonna be $10, USD or $10 AUD.

So if you are just to do a few sample trades I think this platform is not gonna get you bankrupt.

You can withdraw your earnings through all the three methods which can be nice for the beginner or hobby traders out there.

highlow review deposit withdrawal

The withdrawal process is straightforward and you’ll receive your funds within 3 to 5 business days.

Many online brokers offer bonuses on deposits made. High Low takes a different approach by offering bonuses for trades made. You can get as much as $50 back on your first trade. Subsequent trades attract points which can eventually be redeemed for cash.

Commissions and effective returnshighlow review trump money

High Low doesn’t deduct any commissions on trades placed or withdrawals. This allows you to keep as much profits as possible. The only deduction made on your winnings is a flat 1.5% withdrawal fee. Additional fees imposed on your bank or Credit Card Company will however apply.

Effective returns on trades are quite high compared to many competing brokers. Standard binaries will attract returns of up to 100% while spreads will earn effective returns of up to 200%.

Contact and Support

High Low offers traders support through various channels including email and live chat. However, they don’t offer account managers.

Number of assets you can trade and trade expiry time

Compared to many competing online binary options brokers, High Low’s collection of assets is quite low. However, this is also advantageous since you can easily select a handful of assets to concentrate on. The assets available include 17 fores available on the site are pretty much what you’ll get on any other broker’s website. The practice demo account is a good addition for any trader wishing to practice without investing real cash. Built upon the Markets Pulse platform, High Low is quite stable as easily accessible through different internet enabled devices.

Currently, the website is available in English and Japanese which greatly limits its potential to attract traders who cannot speak either of these languages. The limited number of learning resources available also makes it hard for novice traders to get started. However, High Low makes up for this by providing and easy to use the free demo account.

#3 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
high-low-best broker ASIC

High Low is a relatively new binary options brokerage firm that offers investors from Australia and other regions across the globe an opportunity to earn huge returns on trades. It’s a fully regulated broker that offers many trader friendly features. New traders can learn how the platform works by trying out their free demo account credited with $10,000. If you don’t want to risk a huge amount of cash on trades, High Low permits you to invest as little as AUD $10 per trade. Traders are rewarded with generous bonuses and high effective returns that can be as much as 200%. Trade expiry periods are short term making it easy to make fast profits and have better control over trade outcomes. Overall, if you’re looking for a secure and trader friendly online binary options broker, High Low is worth considering.

High Low AppHighlow mobile app
Highlow also developed a good working trading app to control your trading from smartphone or tablet.
Open High Low Account

If you have more interest in the Australian Broker, Click the Link below to go to the official website to sign up for the $50 risk-free trade.

Check also our other binary option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting

#3 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
high-low-best broker ASIC
No tags for this post.