关于该公司
受监管的经纪信托HighLow

虽然有几百家二元期权经纪人在线上运作,但要找到一家在澳洲的还真少有。这使得High Low成为独特的线上二元期权经纪公司之一。High Low从2014年开始在线上运作,属于High Low Markets PTY Limited。它是一家完全受监管的经纪公司,其澳大利亚证券和投资委员会的执照号码为364264。该公司的位置是澳大利亚悉尼麦考瑞街167号Macquarie House的14楼。值得注意的是,虽然受澳大利亚证券和投资委员会监管,High Low接受来自世界各地的交易员除了美国。

High Low是个骗局或是合法的去昂路二元期权经纪人?
Highlow评论婴儿骗局

要想知道该网路二元期权公司是否合法的其中一个容易的办法检查它是否受监管。被监管代表您的投资是受保护的,该公司也必须遵守法律的规定来保护消费者。

在进行调查之后,我们注意到的是High Low开展业务的透明度。您需要了解有关该公司的一切都将在其主要网站上明确列出。

另一项明确指出High Low线上二元期权经纪公司的合法性功能就是该网站稳定的网路流量。High Low的网络流量在我们跟踪的五个月内(2016年9月至2017年2月)稳定增长,从71万人增加到89万人次。这一稳步增长是新兴和经验丰富的交易者相信该在线平台并利用它来赚钱交易二元期权的指标。诈骗平台的网路流量一般在有关的消息传出后就会下降。

您想要试试澳大利亚平台?点击以下链接访问官方网站。新注册的您将免费获得50美元。

为什么您应该考虑High Low作为您的线上二元期权交易平台?

如果您在寻找着一个受监管的经纪人,其拥有透明性,交易员友好度和奖金分红的话,High Low就值得考虑。该网站是建立在稳定的Markets Pulse线上交易平台上。他们也提供一个拥有1万澳币的虚拟的模拟账户作为开始。您可以以最低10美元开始交易,相比起其他竞争对手所要求的较高的最低存款,还算公道。

High Low对于新交易员的显着缺点

相对与其他的线上二元期权经纪人相比,High Low并没有太多的期权交易选项。您不会找到像一触式,范围或等交易选项。然而,考虑到该网站之在线上运作了3年,您应该期望这些功能将会被加入的。一些您能够找到的功能例如30秒,3分钟和5分钟的持仓期限能够帮助您快速的进出场。

High Low:一个交易员友好的二元期权交易平台

High Low是少数提供交易员友好的交易平台之一。您可在不冒着您现金的情况下,轻易的在虚拟模拟账户里磨练您的交易技巧。其模拟交易账户与竞争对手不同的是,您可以轻易的开始使用。没有繁琐的注册程序,也没有规定一定要使用现金来交易。我们不确定使用模拟账户是否有期限。然而,基于它的简易注册手续,没理由为什么您不该试试。

Highlow评论女孩二进制选项

奖金条款也相当的好,高达200%的支出。他们也定期为新的交易员提供卓越的奖励。与此同时,他们将为首次注册的新帐户提供50美元的现金回报。您能够存款的最低数额为10澳币或50美元。这是您在市场上能够找到的最低门槛之一。低门槛让您在为投入大量现金以前先试试该平台。再加,在您更好的管理您的帐户之前并降低您的风险,您能够以最低的10美元来进行交易。

由于建立在Markets Pulse平台上,High Low相当平稳。如果您在寻找不是很多选项的交易平台,那么High Low就值得考虑了。该经纪人提供两种交易选项;高/低交易和高/低差价。前者在成功的交易上提供高达100%的支付额,后者则是高达200%的支付额。与其他的竞争对手相比,这相对的较高。

交易期限都是最高为24小时的短期交易。一些您能够选择的交易期限包括30秒,60秒,3分钟,5分钟,15分钟和1小时。这些选项让您更好的控制交易结果同时也让您更快速的进出场。就客户管理而言,这一点非常方便。

High Low提供了超过80种不同的资产让您交易。这些包括股票,货币配对和贵金属。每个资产都会显示图表,到期时间和付款选项。这让您容易地选择您认为最赚钱的交易。该网站只提供英语和日语,相比起所提供超过5种语言的竞争对手是相当有限的。

另一个值得我们考虑High Low的理由是其透明性。您需要了解的平台的一切都在他们的网站上解释。该经纪人并不提供广泛的学习资讯,尽管这些资源可以在线上轻松找到。

High Low交易员的投诉和诈骗警报

作为较新的线上二元期权经纪人,High Low并未吸引任何交易员的投诉。这都归功于经纪人提供的各种功能和交易员友善条款。到目前为止,High Low并没有成为任何诈骗警报的标题,但由于他们在短时间内建立了良好的声誉,所以我们预计这不会很快改变。

金融监管机构的警告

2015年,日本金融服务局(FSA)发布了未经适当授权提供金融工具交易服务的企业名单。High Low也在名单上。该名单出现在FSA Weekly Review第171号。值得注意的是,High Low只受澳大利亚证券和投资委员会的监管,所以任何规范法规都是为了保护澳大利亚公民。在查阅了2016年12月号的FSA周报之后,我们发现High Low并不在其中,这表明FSA不会禁止日本公民在该平台上进行交易。

High Low的奖金分红Highlow评论奖金

High Low的奖金分红是交易员友好的也相当简单。您能通过两种方式来赚取奖金分红。首先,作为新的交易员,在您首次交易能够获取高达50美元的现金回报。其次,您接下来的每一次交易都能赚取分数。每个月都能用来换取现金。这些现金能够存入您的交易账户,您可把它提出或用作未来交易。

从High Low中提出您的获利

许多的二元期权经纪人只接受通过电子汇款或信用卡提款。High Low额外提供了让您通过您的电子钱包来提款(Neteller)。对于许多的交易员来说是非常快捷的。

提款申请通常在3个工作日内就处理好并汇入您的账户。而且您可提取最低10澳币或50美元。High Low收取总提款额的1.5%的固定费用。其他的收费就取决于您的信用卡银行公司。

附加功能

尽管缺乏学习资源,High Low通过虚拟模拟账户来让交易员学习如何进行二元期权交易。比起阅读大量的文本或观看视频,透过模拟账户来学习一般更快速,更愉快。您无需经过任何的注册程序或提供个人资料例如您的电邮地址和经济状况。你需要的就只是登入拥有1万美元虚拟现金的模拟账户并开始交易。模拟账户其实反映着真实的交易账户,从虚拟现金交易转换至真钱交易其实非常容易。

前货币配对,贵金属和7个指数。 随着平台的不断发展,我们可以猜测新资产将会被添加。

交易截止期限都是短期条款。最长的交易期限是24小时。您也能够交易最短为30秒的交易并让您更快获利。

网站的易用性

High Low的网站设计精良并并易于游览。

用户友好度

High Low的网站设计精良并易于导航。他们的模拟账户和真实的现金交易帐户的界面设计是很直截了当的,在导航方便没有繁杂的操作,功能导向让人简而易懂。通过模拟账户联系的交易员并不一定要投资真钱或经过繁琐的注册程序才能开始。

如果您决定在High Low交易期权,您能够存款的最低款额为10澳币。最低的交易额为10美元,最高是2000美元。

现在只要您第一次交易就能获得50美元的现金回报。High Low也提供交易员每个月的交易员友好奖金。

High Low的最低存款 vs 最低交易额

您能够透过3个主要的方式为您的交易账户进行存款,行用卡,电子汇款或电子钱包(Neteller)。

您能存款的最低数额为50美元或10澳币。您能够交易的最低数额为10美元或10澳币。

如果您只是做几项示例交易,我想该平台不会导致您破产吧。

您可以通过所有三种方法来提取您的收入,这对于初学者或业余爱好者来说可能很好。

highlow审查存款提款

提款程序非常直接,您能够在3至5天的工作日内收到您的款项。

许多线上经纪人为存款提供奖金分红。而High Low采取不同的方法,为交易提供奖金分红。您的首次交易就能获得50美元的回报。接下来的交易将能获得分数并能够换取现金。

佣金和回酬率
highlow评论王牌的钱

High Low并不扣除任何在交易或提款的佣金。这样可以让您尽可能多地获得利润。唯一的扣除是1.5%的奖金提款费。然而您的银行或行用卡是有征收额外附加费用的。

交易的回酬率相比起其他的竞争对手是相当高的。标准的二元期权将吸引高达100%的回酬率,而价差将获得高达200%的回酬率。

联系与支援

High Low通过电邮和即时聊天为交易员提供支援。可惜的是,他们并不提供账户经理。

您可投资的资产数量和交易截止期限

相比起许多的线上二元期权经纪人,High Low提供的资产选项相当的少。然而,这也算是优势之一,因为您可以轻松地从少数资产来选择并集中精力。在网站上提供的17种功能,雷同于您会在其他经纪人的网站上看到的一样。实践模拟账户对于任何希望在不投资真实现金的情况下进行交易的交易者是一个很好的附加功能。建立在Markets Pulse平台上,High Low相当的稳定也相当容易透过有互联网连接的设备来登入。

目前,该网站只提供英语和日语,极大地限制了其潜能吸引那些不能说这些语言的交易者。学习资源的数量有限也使新手交易员难以入门。然而,High Low通过提供免费的模拟帐号来弥补。

High Low是一个相对较新的二元期权经纪公司,为澳大利亚和全球其他地区的投资者提供了获得巨额交易回报的机会。它是一个完全受监管的经纪人,提供许多交易者友好的功能。新的交易员能够透过拥有1万美元的免费模拟账户来学习该网站的运作。如果您不想投入大量的现金,High Low允许您每交易最低投资10澳币。交易员将被奖励丰厚的奖金分红和高达200%的回酬率。交易的截止期限都是短期条款,使您更快获利以及更好的控制交易结果。总的来说,如果您正在寻找一个安全和交易友好的线上二元期权经纪人,High Low值得考虑。

High Low应用程序
Highlow手机应用
HighLow还开发了很好进行交易的应用程序让您透过智能手机或平板电脑来控制您的交易。
注册High Low账户

如果您对澳大利亚的经纪人感兴趣,请点击下面的链接访问官方网站,注册50美元的无风险交易。

查看其他二元期权经纪人的评估报告

感谢您的访问

No tags for this post.

A bit about the companyRegulated broker trust IQ option

Although there are hundreds of binary options brokers operating online, it’s quite rare to find one that’s based in Australia. This is what makes High Low one of the unique online brokerage firms. High Low started operating online in 2014 and is owned by High Low markets PTY Limited. It’s a fully regulated brokerage firm whose license number under the Australian securities and investments commission is 364264. The company’s location is level 14, Macquarie House, 167 Macquarie Street in Sydney Australia. It’s worth noting that although regulated by the Australian securities and investments commission, High Low accepts traders from across the globe with the exception of the US.

High Low a scam or legit binary options broker?Highlow review baby scam

One of the easy ways to discover whether an online binary options brokerage firm is legit or not is checking if they’re fully regulated. Being regulated ensures that your investment is insured and that the company complies with laws set to protect consumers.

After conducting our investigation, one thing we noted is the transparency with which High Low conducts its business. Everything you need to know about the company is explicitly outlined on their main website.

Another feature that clearly points to the legitimacy of a High Low online binary options brokerage firm is the steady flow of web traffic it receives. For the five months, we kept track of the site (September 2016 to February 2017) the High Low’s web traffic has been steadily growing from 710,000 to 890,000 visitors. This steady growth is an indicator that new and experienced traders trust the online platform and are using it to make money trading binary options. Scam platforms usually experience a dip in web traffic once word spreads about their business.

If you want to try the Australian platform? Click the link with will take you to the official website. For a new sign up you will get one $50 trade risk-free.

#3 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
high-low-best broker ASIC
Why should you consider High Low as your online binary options trading platform?

If you’re looking for a fully regulated binary options brokerage firm with a great deal of transparency, trader friendly terms and bonuses, High Low is worth considering. The website is built upon the Markets Pulse online platform which is quite stable. They also offer a virtual demo account with AUD $10,000 to get started. You can also get started trading with as little as $10 which is quite fair considering many competing brokers require a minimum deposit that’s much higher.

Notable High Low shortcomings for new traders

Compared to many online brokers High Low doesn’t offer many options trading features. You won’t find popular features such as one touch, range or boundary trading options. However, considering that the firm has been operating online for just over 3 years, you should expect that these features will be eventually added. Some of the features you’ll find include 30 second, 60 seconds, 3 minute and 5-minute trades which allow you to get in and out of trades quickly.

High Low: a binary options trader friendly platform

High Low is one of the few online binary options platforms that offer trader-friendly terms. You can easily hone your trading skills on the virtual demo account without risking your own money. What sets their demo account apart from competitors is how easy you can start using it. There’s no tedious signup process and no obligation to start trading with real money. We’re not sure if there’s a time limit set on how long you can use the demo account. However, given that it’s easy to get started and there’s no signup process, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t try it out.

Highlow review girl binary optionThe bonus terms are also quite good with payouts of up to 200%. They also regularly offer excellent incentives for new traders. At the time of writing, they’re offering a $50 cash back campaign on first trades for new accounts opened. The minimum amount you can deposit is AUD$10 or USD $50. This is one of the lowest minimum required deposits you’ll find on the market. This low minimum deposit requirement allows you to try out the platform without the need to invest a lot of money beforehand. In addition, you can place a trade with as little as $10 which allows you to minimize risk and better manage your account.

Built upon the Markets Pulse platform, High Low is quite stable. If you’re looking for a simple trading platform without too many trading options, High Low is worth considering. The broker offers two trading options; high/low trading and spread high/low. The former option offers up to 100% payouts on successful trades while the latter offers up to 200% payouts. This is relatively higher compared to what’s offered by many competing binary options brokers.

Trade expiry is short term with a maximum period of 24 hours. Some of the trade expiry options you can choose from include 30 seconds, 60 seconds, 3 minutes, 5 minutes, 15 minutes and 1 hour time periods. These options give you better control over the trade outcome as well as enable you to get in and out of trades easily. This comes in handy as far as account management goes.

High Low offers over 80 different assets you can trade. These include stocks, currency pairs, and precious metals. Each asset is presented with a chart, expiry time and payout option. This makes it easy for you to choose the trades you consider to be most profitable. The site is available in English and Japanese which we found quite limited compared to competing brokers which offer well over 5 language options.

Transparency is yet another reason why you should consider opening an account with High Low. Everything you need to know about the platform is explained on their website. However, the broker doesn’t offer a wide range of learning resources although these can be easily found online.

High Low trader complaints and scam alerts

Being a relatively new online binary options broker, High Low hasn’t attracted any complaints from traders. This can be attributed to the many trader-friendly terms and features that the broker offers. So far, High Low hasn’t been the headline of any scam alert but given the reputation they’ve built within such a short amount of time, we don’t expect this to change anytime soon.

Financial regulator warnings

In 2015, Japan’s Financial Services Agency (FSA) released a list of businesses that were offering financial instruments trading services without proper authorization. High Low was among the businesses listed. This list appeared in the FSA Weekly Review number 171. It’s worth noting that High Low is only regulated by the Australian securities and investments commission so any laws regulating it are aimed at protecting Australian citizens. After checking the December 2016 issue of the FSA Weekly Review, we discovered the High Low wasn’t included which is an indicator that the FSA doesn’t prohibit Japanese citizens from trading on the platform.

High Low bonusesHighlow review bonus

High Low bonuses are trader-friendly and pretty much straightforward. You can earn bonuses in two ways. First, as a new trader, you can get up to $50 refunded on your first trade. Second, any subsequent trades you make will earn you points. These can be redeemed for cash each month. The cash is then deposited into your trading account where you can withdraw it or use it to make future trades.

Withdrawing your profits from High Low

Many online binary options brokers will only accept withdrawals made via wire transfer or credit card. High Low offers an additional option allowing you to make your withdrawals via E-Wallet (Neteller). This is a fast and convenient method for many traders.

Withdrawal requests are processed and sent to your account within 3 business days. In addition, you can withdraw as little as AUD $10 or USD $50. High Low charges a flat fee of 1.5% of the withdrawn amount. Other fees and charges applied will depend on your credit card company of bank.

Additional features

Despite the lack of learning resources, High Low makes it easy to learn how to trade binary options using a virtual demo account. Learning to trade with a demo account is usually faster and more enjoyable compared to reading volumes of text and watching videos. You’re not required to undergo any signup process or provide personal details such as your email address and financial information. All you need is access the demo account that’s credited with $10,000 virtual cash and start trading. The demo account is a mirror of a real trading account so it’s quite easy to transition from trading with virtual cash to trading with real cash.

Ex-currency pairs, precious metals, and 7 indices. As the platform continues to grow, we can guess that new assets will be added.

Trade expiry periods are short term. The maximum trade period is 24 hours. You can also place trades that run for as little as 30 seconds allowing you to make profits quickly.

Website’s ease of use

High Low’s website is well designed and easy to navigate through. The feature

User friendliness

The HighLow website is well designed and easy to navigate through. Their demo account and real cash trading accounts are intuitively designed and don’t have a lot of clutter which could be overwhelming to navigate through. Traders practicing with the demo account aren’t obligated to invest real cash or go through a tedious signup process to get started.

If you decide to trade options with HighLow, the minimum amount you can deposit is $10. The minimum amount needed to place a trade is $10 while the maximum is $2,000.

Currently, you can get us much as $50 refunded on your first trade. HighLow also offers trader friendly bonuses on trades placed each month.

High Low Minimum Deposits vs Minimum Trade

You can top up your trading account in three main ways, credit card, wire transfer or E-Wallet (Neteller).

The minimum amount you can deposit is gonna be $50 USD or $10 AUD. And then your minimum trade is gonna be $10, USD or $10 AUD.

So if you are just to do a few sample trades I think this platform is not gonna get you bankrupt.

You can withdraw your earnings through all the three methods which can be nice for the beginner or hobby traders out there.

highlow review deposit withdrawal

The withdrawal process is straightforward and you’ll receive your funds within 3 to 5 business days.

Many online brokers offer bonuses on deposits made. High Low takes a different approach by offering bonuses for trades made. You can get as much as $50 back on your first trade. Subsequent trades attract points which can eventually be redeemed for cash.

Commissions and effective returnshighlow review trump money

High Low doesn’t deduct any commissions on trades placed or withdrawals. This allows you to keep as much profits as possible. The only deduction made on your winnings is a flat 1.5% withdrawal fee. Additional fees imposed on your bank or Credit Card Company will however apply.

Effective returns on trades are quite high compared to many competing brokers. Standard binaries will attract returns of up to 100% while spreads will earn effective returns of up to 200%.

Contact and Support

High Low offers traders support through various channels including email and live chat. However, they don’t offer account managers.

Number of assets you can trade and trade expiry time

Compared to many competing online binary options brokers, High Low’s collection of assets is quite low. However, this is also advantageous since you can easily select a handful of assets to concentrate on. The assets available include 17 fores available on the site are pretty much what you’ll get on any other broker’s website. The practice demo account is a good addition for any trader wishing to practice without investing real cash. Built upon the Markets Pulse platform, High Low is quite stable as easily accessible through different internet enabled devices.

Currently, the website is available in English and Japanese which greatly limits its potential to attract traders who cannot speak either of these languages. The limited number of learning resources available also makes it hard for novice traders to get started. However, High Low makes up for this by providing and easy to use the free demo account.

#3 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
high-low-best broker ASIC

High Low is a relatively new binary options brokerage firm that offers investors from Australia and other regions across the globe an opportunity to earn huge returns on trades. It’s a fully regulated broker that offers many trader friendly features. New traders can learn how the platform works by trying out their free demo account credited with $10,000. If you don’t want to risk a huge amount of cash on trades, High Low permits you to invest as little as AUD $10 per trade. Traders are rewarded with generous bonuses and high effective returns that can be as much as 200%. Trade expiry periods are short term making it easy to make fast profits and have better control over trade outcomes. Overall, if you’re looking for a secure and trader friendly online binary options broker, High Low is worth considering.

High Low AppHighlow mobile app
Highlow also developed a good working trading app to control your trading from smartphone or tablet.
Open High Low Account

If you have more interest in the Australian Broker, Click the Link below to go to the official website to sign up for the $50 risk-free trade.

Check also our other binary option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting

#3 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
high-low-best broker ASIC
No tags for this post.