首先关于该公司
受监管的经纪人信任BDSwiss

BDSwiss (Banc De Swiss)是BDSwiss holding PLC的子公司并在2012年发起。该线上二元期权经纪人受到塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)的监管,并持有许可证号码为199/3。这是一家位于塞浦路斯的公司,注册地址为23,Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue。他们的主要办公室位于塞浦路斯利马索浦的Protopapas大楼三楼。该经纪人在德国法兰克福也有联系地址,但这只是为了接收信件。

除了CySEC之外,BDSwiss也在美国国家特色协会(NFA)注册。然而这不代表它是受NFA实际监管的经纪人。所以该公司并不为来自美国和加拿大的公民提供服务。2016年12月,BDSwiss成为金融证券委员会(FSC)授权的投资经销商和监管。

BDSwiss骗局评论

BDSwiss是个骗局还是合法的线上二元期权经纪人?

BDSwiss受目前世界著名的金融机构之一的CySEC的全面监管。它成立于2012年,被认为是行业中相当新的经纪人之一,BDSwiss已经建立起做为可靠并具有透明性的经纪人的信誉。在2015年,BDSwiss获得了“最可靠的经纪人”奖,这是世界各地的经纪人给予的荣誉。

在NFA注册是另一个指示着BDSwiss不是诈骗经纪人并值得投资。

什么促使BDSwiss脱颖而出?

其中使BDSwiss脱颖而出的是其受CySEC的监管同时也在NFA里注册。该网站在近期做出了一些改造。除了二元期权,BDSwiss还包括外汇/差价合约的交易模块(这似乎是他们的主要焦点)。然而,交易者可以从单一账户里买卖二元期权以及外汇/差价合约。

BDSwiss的缺点是什么?

该网站改造得很好。然而,为了更容易使用,它仍然需要一些调整。该经纪人也收取将削减您收益的提款收费。然而,相比起其他竞争对手从交易员的收益所削减的数目来看,该费用还是相当公平的。

您该在BDSwiss开个交易账户吗?

许多线上二元期权经纪人都在寻求向公认的监管机构注册。这使那些需要投资他们的钱的交易员有信心。作为一名交易员,选择把钱投资在一名受监管的经纪人而感到安心,您的基金是受保的,一旦经纪人陷入困境,您将获得赔偿。然而,受监管并不是您该寻找的经纪人条件之一。BDSwiss在致力于确保交易员可以轻松使用他们的平台赚钱上。

BDSwiss美国交易员

BDSwiss美国交易员
BDSwiss评论

注册在NFA值得再次提起。要找到一家注册在该组织并主要为向欧洲交易员提供服务的经纪人是非常罕见的。然而,由于该经纪人并不接受来自美国的交易员所以NFA并不实际监管BDSwiss。此外,BDSwiss已经努力继续与交易员建立信任,并在2016年被FSA认可和监管。

与BDSwiss开个账户让您能够同时交易二元期权与外汇/差价合约。与其拥有两个独立账户; 您可以从一个账户轻松访问二元期权和外汇/差价合约。这让您无需一直登入与登出账户来进行交易。该平台建立在SpotOption软件(二元期权)和外汇/差价合约的metatrader4软件上。这些平台的稳定性让交易更快速。

全球访问

BDSwiss网站主要针对来自欧洲和亚洲的交易员,并拥有超过19种语言,包括英语,瑞士语,印地语,阿拉伯语,韩语,马来语,泰语和德语。这使得来自欧洲与世界其他地方的交易员容易登入。

在与指定的经纪人投资时,其客户支援也是主要考虑的功能之一。BDSwiss投资了一个专业和多语种的客户支援团体并准备为交易员解决难题。您能够透过电邮,电话,Skype或即时聊天来联系客户支援工作人员。如果您倾向于信件,他们也提供一个位于德国的地址给您。他们的客户支援比并不限制于解决您在使用该平台时所遇到的难题。BDSwiss还投资在学习资源与工具,为了使您成为更好的交易员。

通过投资各种资产,寻求多样化投资组合的交易员将会发现BDSwiss是投资资金的好地方。一旦您开了个账户,您将可以访问超过230种流动资产,包括货币配对,股票,商品和指数。他们还提供各种各样的交易类型,可以让您更好地控持仓期限和潜在的利润。这包括一触式,经典的高/低,梯子和涡轮交易。

例如,通过不同的独特功能,就能在交易上获取最大的收益。您可以使用翻倍功能,让您在交易上的利润比预期提高一倍。不过值得注意的是,如果有可能在交易中增加利润两倍,那么也有可能造成两倍的亏损。所以请您记住,您只交易您愿意亏损的数额。

银行瑞士诈骗
由Banc de Swiss开立交易账户

在BDSwiss开立个账户其实很容易。除了身份证明,你只需要存了100美元或欧元至您的账户就能开始交易了。您也能轻松地使用平台的模拟账户来练习交易。虽然您不需要下载任何东西,但我们并不喜欢为了使用该模拟账户而需要提供的个人资料。该平台整体上使用良好的直观部分构建并容易使人明白。也可以通过在不同的操作系统上运行的移动设备进行访问。

奖金分红

奖金分红是不法二元期权经纪人用来引诱不知情的交易员开立账户并存入资金的一种方法(尽管有些合法经纪人也使用这种策略)。由于BDSwiss受CySEC的全面监管,不允许宣布任何奖金分红作为推广该服务的方式。然而,我们联络上他们的客户支援团体询问是否提供任何奖金分红,并被告知经纪人有定期举办比赛和促销活动。

和许多的线上二元期权经纪人一样,BDSwiss接受不同的付款方式包括电子汇款,信用卡和电子钱包。这使得您在存款与提款时非常方便。 在某些情况下,提款可能会征收费用。例如,从您的账户提出少于500美元将有25美元的提款费。

您能在交易上赚取多少很大部分取决于您买卖的资产。在二元期权交易上,您能在成功的交易上赚取高达85%的回酬率。一触式交易则能够赚取高达600%的回酬率。当交易外汇/差价合约时,BDSwiss将为您提供高达400倍的杠杆和低至1.2的点数,以最大化您的利润。

交易员投诉

BDSwiss自2012年发起。当我们进行研究时,我们并未发现任何的严重投诉。但我们会继续留意未来可能出现的投诉。

BDSwiss监管机构的警告和法律诉讼

2015年,BDSwiss被CySEC罚了5000欧元。监管机构解释那是因为BDSwiss不能遵守2007年“投资服务活动及监管市场法”。

2016年,BDSwiss因为违反了与上一年被罚款的同一法律,被CySEC另外罚了15万欧元。BDSwiss全数缴付了罚款。

用户友好度

BDSwiss网站已经经历了急需的改造,使其更易于访问和更用户友好。平台是移动友好的事实是任何交易员都会欣赏的。该网站包含了很好的部分并能通过该平台作为指导。交易员能够从一个账户来同时交易二元期权和外汇/差价合约,而且不必分开存款。该模拟账户和学习资源也是用户友好的。唯一的缺点就是您需要提供您的资料来开立个账户以获得访问。我们也喜欢该平台提供19种不同的语言的事实。

资产的数量和交易类型
BDSwiss交易审查

一个提供超过200不同的可交易资产的二元期权经纪人是任何交易员都会欣赏的。一旦您拥有BDSwiss账户,您就可以轻松交易不同的资产类型,包括指数,股票,货币配对和商品。该平台还提供不同交易类型,包括一触式,经典的高/低,天结尾和周结尾与其他。这是您更能控制您要在交易上赚取多少和您在单一交易上能够冒的险。

BDSwiss还提供额外的独特功能,如翻转和翻倍,使您最大限度地获取利润,或最大限度减少单笔交易的损失。

存款,提款和费用

被接受的最低存款额为100美元/欧元。这属于中档,我们认为这是相当公平的。BDSwiss接受几种付款方式包括电子汇款,信用卡和电子钱包。值得注意的是,在您账户被启用前,需要提供身份证明。您可以透过以上所提及的付款方式来提出您的收益。取决于您所选的付款方式,提款可能用上7天。少于500美元的提款也将被征收25美元的费用。

BDSwiss存款和取款

我个人在使用Skirll时有很好的经验。我推荐使用该电子钱包,因为它的转账费很低以及安全。点击以下链接查看?

Skrill E-wallet link

回酬率

如果您想要交易二元期权,该在成功的交易上的回酬率可高达85%。您实际上能够赚取多少也取决于您所交易的类型。打个比方,如果您使用一触式,您的回酬率可高达600%。如果您交易外汇/差价合约,BWSwiss将提供高达400倍的杠杆,比起许多经纪人所提供的不超过200倍是相当的公平。

联系与支援

BDSwiss的客户支援能够通过不同的管道例如电邮,电话和即时聊天取得联系的事实也是我们喜欢的。经纪人也聘请了多语种的支援人员,帮助来自全球各地的交易员更快速地解决问题。支援也衍生至让您透过该平台来学习如何交易。经纪人也投资了各种网络研讨会,其中一些允许您观看成功的交易员赚钱。

Banc de Swiss的应用程序

他们使得每个设备都能访问该应用程序。所以如果您有安卓或苹果手机,您可下载他们的智能手机/平板电脑的Banc de Swiss应用程序。对了,它涵盖了您所有的资产

Banc de Swiss应用程序
网站的附加功能
Banc de Swiss 贸易

我们尤其喜欢的功能是从一个账户就能同时交易二元期权和外汇/差价合约。然而,BDSwiss似乎较注重差价合约。不同的交易类型,工具和功能也让您轻松的在成功的交易上最大化利润和最大化的降低您的亏损。在FSA, CySEC和NFA注册使得BDSwiss更加可靠。如果经纪人商卷款而逃,交易者不必担心失去投资。

Banc de Swiss开立一个账户

总体而言,尽管BDSwiss发起只有五年多的时间,但已经超越了许多竞争对手。经纪人在基于信任的基础与其透明性上建立了良好的声誉。作为受完全监管的经纪人,CySEC确保投资者的钱不会因为生意倒闭而损失。该公司致力于帮助交易员透过买卖平台上超过200种资产来赚钱。该网站也·易于访问与浏览,并包含许多可以使您的交易生活更轻松的工具。它确实缺乏一些常见的功能,如奖金分红,但通过定期举办比赛和促销活动来弥补这一点,使交易者赚得更多。如果您正在寻找在线期权经纪人来进行外汇/差价合约交易,BDSwiss值得考虑。

因此,如果您对Banc de Swiss二元期权经纪人有更多的兴趣,可以在下面的链接中找到。它会带你到官方网站,你可以注册并查看。

另外,查看我们的其他二元期权经纪人评估报告。

谢谢你的访问,祝您好运。

Click here to get this post in PDF

First a bit about the companyRegulated broker trust IQ option

BDSwiss (Banc De Swiss) is a subsidiary of the BDSwiss holding PLC which was founded in 2012. This online binary options broker is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (Cy SEC) and holds license number 199/3. It’s a Cyprus based company whose registered address is 23, Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue. Their main office is on the third floor of the Protopapas Building in Limassol Cyprus. The broker also has a contact address in Frankfurt, Germany although this is for receiving mail only.

Other than CySEC BDSwiss is also registered with the US National Features Association (NFA). This however doesn’t mean that the NFA actually regulates the broker. The company therefore doesn’t offer its services to traders from the US and Canada. In December 2016, BDSwiss became authorized and regulated as an investment dealer by the Financial Securities Commission (FSC).

BDSwiss scam review

BDSwiss a scam or legit online binary options broker?

BDSwiss is fully regulated by CySEC, one of the best known financial regulators in the world today. Although founded in 2012 and considered one of the fairly new brokers in the industry, BDSwiss has built a reputation for being a reliable and transparent broker. In 2015, BDSwiss received the “Most Reliable Broker” award, an honor bestowed by fellow brokers around the world.

Being registered with the NFA is another indicator that BDSwiss is not a scam broker and worth investing with them.

What makes BDSwiss stand out?

One of things that make BDSwiss stand out is that it’s regulated by CySEC as well as registered with the NFA. The website has undergone some transformation recently. Besides the good old binary options, BDSwiss has also included FX/CFD trading modules (which seems like their main focus). However, traders can buy and sell binary options as well as FX/CFDs from a single account.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC
What are the downsides of BDSwiss?

The website makeover was good. However, it still needs some tweaking to make it easier to use. The broker also charges withdrawal fees which we found cuts into your earnings. However, the fee is quite fair compared to the cut many competing brokers take from trader earnings.

Should you open a trading account with BDSwiss?

Many online binary options brokers are seeking to be registered with recognized regulators. This earns them the trust of would be traders looking to invest their money. As a trader, investing your money with a regulated broker gives you peace of mind that your funds are insured and you can get compensated in case the broker goes under. However, being regulated isn’t all that you should look for in a broker. BDSwiss has made huge strides towards ensuring that traders can easily use their platform to make money.

The website includes a courses section which contains learning resources you can use to know how to trade. The learning resources are well presented and you can actually mark a lesson as complete. The learning resources also include webinars which allow you to learn from professional traders as well as remain in the loop about what’s happening in the financial markets. You also have access to a variety of charts and indicators right from your account interface making it easy to keep track of specific price movements.

BDSwiss USA TradersBDSwiss review

Being registered with the NFA is worth mentioning again. It’s very rare to find a broker that primarily offers services to European traders registered with this organization. However, the NFA doesn’t actually regulate BDSwiss since the broker doesn’t accept traders from the US. In addition, to this BDSwiss has made efforts to continue building trust with traders and actually became recognized and regulated by the FSA in 2016.

Opening an account with BDSwiss allows you to trade both binary options as well as FX/CFDs. Rather than have two separate accounts; you can easily access binary options and FX/CFDs from a single account. That makes it easier to trade since you don’t need to keep logging in and out of your account to trade. The platform is built upon the SpotOption software (binary options) and the metatrader4 software for FX/CFD trading. The stability of these platforms makes it easy to make trades fast.

World Wide access

Primarily targeting traders from Europe and Asia, the BDSwiss website is available in over 19 languages including English, Swiss, Hindi, Arabic, Korean, Malay, Thai and German. This makes it easily accessible from traders across Europe and other parts of the world.

Customer support is one of the main features to look at before deciding whether to invest with a particular broker. BDSwiss has invested in a professional and multilingual customer support team ready to help solve trader’s problems. Their customer support staff is accessible via email, phone, Skype or live chat. If you fancy sending mail, they also provide a PO Box located in Germany. Their customer support isn’t restricted to solving problems you might encounter while using their platform. BDSwiss has also invested in learning materials and tools to enable you become a better trader.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC

Traders looking to diversify their portfolio by investing in a variety of assets will find BDSwiss a good place to invest their money. Once you open an account, you’ll have access to over 230 tradable assets which include currency pairs, stocks, commodities and indices. They also offer a variety of trade types which give you more control over how long to hold a trade and potential profit you can make. These include one-touch, the classic high/low, ladders and turbo trading.

Maximizing profitability of a trade has also been made possible through different unique features. For example, you’ll have access to the double-up feature which allows you to make twice the anticipated profit on a trade. It’s however worth noting that if there’s a potential to double your profits on a trade, there’s also the potential to incur twice the loss. So it’s always important that you only trade with an amount you’re willing to lose.

Banc de Swiss sacm
Opening a Trader account by Banc de Swiss

Opening a trading account with BDSwiss is quite easy. Besides identification documents, all you need to do is deposit USD or EUR 100 into your account to start trading. You also have access to a demo account which makes it easy to practice trading using the platform. Although you don’t need to download anything, we didn’t like how much personal information you’re required to provide in order to use the demo account. The platform is generally well built with intuitive sections which are easy to figure out. It’s also accessible via mobile devices running on different operating systems.

The Bonus

Bonuses are one way that unscrupulous binary options brokers lure unsuspecting traders into opening accounts and depositing money (although some legit brokers use this strategy too). Since BDSwiss is fully regulated by CySEC, they’re not permitted to announce any bonuses offered as a way of advertising their service. However, we contacted their customer support team to inquire whether they offer bonuses and were told that the broker regularly holds contests and promotions.

Like many online binary options brokers, BDSwiss accepts different payment methods which include wire transfer, credit card and e-wallet. This makes it convenient to deposit and withdraw money from your account. Withdrawals might incur a fee in certain situations. For example, withdrawing less than $500 from your account will attract a $25 withdrawal fee.

How much you can earn on a trade largely depends on the assets you’re buying and selling. For binary options, you can earn as much as 85% effective return on a successful trade. One touch trades can earn you up to 600% effective return. When trading FX/CFDs, BDSwiss will offer you leverage of up to X400 and pips as low as 1.2 to maximize on your profits.

Trader complaints

BDSwiss has been around since 2012. While conducting our research, we found that it hasn’t attracted any serious trader complaints. But we’ll keep an eye out for any complaints that might surface in the future.

BD Swiss regulator warnings and legal action

In 2015, BD Swiss was fined EUR 5000 by CySEC. The regulator explained that BD Swiss failed to comply with The Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007.

In 2016, BD Swiss was fined an additional EUR 150000 by CySEC for violating the same law that resulted in them being fined the previous year. BD Swiss paid the fine in full.

User friendliness

The BDSwiss website has undergone a much needed facelift to make it more accessible and user friendly. The fact that the platform is mobile friendly is something any trader will appreciate. The website contains well laid out sections that act as a guide through the platform. Traders can access binary options as well as FX/CFDs from a single account and there’s no separate deposit for each. The demo account and learning resources are also user friendly. The only downside is that you need to open an account (provide your details) to gain access. We also like the fact that the platform is available in 19 different languages.

Number of assets and trade types BDSwiss trading review

Any trader will appreciate a binary options broker that offers well over 200 different tradable assets. Once you have an account with BDSwiss, you can easily trade different asset types including indices, stocks, currency pairs and commodities. The platform also offers a handful of trade types which include one-touch, classic high/low, end of day and end of week among others. This gives you more control over how much you can earn on a trade and how much you can risk on single trades.

BDSwiss also provides additional unique features such as rollovers and double-up which allow you to maximize profits or, minimize losses on single trades.

Deposits, withdrawals and fees

The minimum accepted deposit amount s USD/EUR 100. This lies in the mid range and we consider this quite fair. BDSwiss accepts several payment methods including wire transfer, credit card and e-wallet. It’s worth noting that you’ll be required to provide identification documents before your account is active. You can withdraw your earnings through any of the aforementioned payment methods. Depending on the payment method you choose, withdrawn amounts might take up to 7 days to reach you. Withdrawals under $500 will also attract a $25 fee.

BDSwiss deposit and withdrawal

personally I have very good expressions whit skrill. I recommend to use this Digital wallet,  because of there very low transaction fees, and there Secure safety. Click the link to check it out ?

Skrill E-wallet link

Effective returns

If you opt to trade binary options, the effective return on successful trades can be as high as 85%. How much you actually earn will also depend on the trade type you’re using. For example, if you’re using one-touch, your effective return might be as high as 600%. If trading FX/CFDs, BDSwiss will offer leverages of up to X400 which is quite fair given many brokers will not go over X200.

Contact and  support

We really like the fact that BDSwiss customer support is accessible through different channels including email, phone and live chat. The broker has also gone the extra mile to hire multilingual support staff which makes it even easier for traders from across the globe to have their problems resolved fast. Support also extends to how you can learn to trade using the platform. The broker has invested in a variety of webinars some of which allow you to watch successful traders making money.

 Banc de Swiss App

They simply made the app accessible for every device. So if you only have a Android or an iPhone, you can also download there smartphone/tablet application of Banc de Swiss, as well. And yeah, it covers all your assets.

Banc de Swiss app
Website extrasBanc de Swiss trading

Being able to trade binary options and FX/CFDs from a single account is one feature we particularly like. However, BD Swiss seems to focus a lot on the CFDs. The different trade types, tools and features available also make it easy to maximize profits on winning trades and minimize losses of losing ones. Being registered with the FSA, CySEC and NFA are additional extras that make BD Swiss quite credible. Traders don’t need to worry about losing their investments if the broker winds up.

Banc de Swiss opening an Account

Overall, despite being around for just over five years, BDSwiss has been able to achieve a lot more than many of its competitors. The broker has built their reputation on a foundation of trust and transparency. Being a fully regulated broker, CySEC assures traders that their money will not be lost simply because the business collapsed. The company’s focus is to help traders make money through buying and selling over 200 assets on the platform. Its easily accessible website is easy to navigate and includes numerous tools which can make your trading life easier. It does lack some common features such as bonuses but make up for this by regularly holding contests and promotions to enable traders earn more. If you’re looking for an online options broker with FX/CFD trading, BD Swiss is worth considering.

So if you have more interest in the Banc de Swiss binary options Broker, you can go to the link down below.  It will take you to the official website, so you can sign up and check them out yourself.

Also, Check our other Binary option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC
No tags for this post.