bd swissبعض المعلومات عن الشركة اولا

شركة BDSwiss المعرفة ايضاً باسم Banc De Swiss تُعد شركة فرعية من شركة PLC BDSwiss القابضة التي تم تأسيسها في عام 2012. هذا الوسيط للخيارات الثنائية مرخص من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية و البورصات القبرصية (CySEC) و تحمل رخصة برقم 199/3. هي شركة قبرصية و تحمل هذا العنوان المسجل 23, Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue. مكتبهم الرئيسي في الدور الثالث من مبنى Protopapas الموجود في مدينة ليماسول بقبرص. يمتلك الوسيط أيضاً عنوان آخر في مدينة فرانكفورت، بألمانيا على الرغم من أنه مخصص فقط لاستقبال البريد.

بجانب أن BDSwiss منظمة من قبل CySEC فأنها مسجلة كذلك من طرف اتحاد الميزات الوطنية للولايات المتحدة أو NFA. ولكن هذا لا يعي بأن NFA تقوم بالفعل بتنظيم هذا الوسيط. ولهذا نجد أن الشركة لا تقوم بتقديم خدمتها إلى المتداولين في كندا والولايات المتحدة. في ديسمبر 2016. أصبحت BDSwiss تاجر الاستثمار من طرف هيئة الأوراق المالية أو FSC.

banc de swiss احتيال

هل BDSwiss وسيط خيارات ثنائية محتال أم شرعي؟

يتم تنظيم BDSwiss بالكامل من طرف CySEC، و التي تعد واحدة من أكتر المنظمين الماليين شهرة في العالم هذه الأيام. تم تأسيس الشركة في 2012 و تُعد واحدة من الوسطاء الجدد في الصناعة. قامت BDSwiss ببناء سمعة جيدة عن كونها وسيط يمكن الاعتماد عليه و يمتلك شفافية. في عام 2015 استقبلت BDSwiss جائزة “أكثر وسيط يمكن الاعتماد عليه”، شرف يتم منحه للوسطاء حول العام.

كونهم مسجلين من طرف NFA يُعد مؤشر آخر أن BDSwiss ليس وسيط محتال و يستحق الاستثمار معه.

ما الذي يجعلBDSwiss تبرز؟

واحدة من الأشياء التي تجعل BDSwiss تبرز هي أنها منظمة من طرف CySEC بالإضافة إلى كونها مسجلة مع NFA. خضع الموقع الإلكتروني لبعض التغيرات حديثاً. بالإضافة إلى الخيارات الثنائية القديمة الجيدة، تشمل BDSwiss أيضاً وحدات للتداول FX/CFD (التي تبدو أنها تركيزهم الأساسي) ولكن، يستطيع المتداولون بيع و شراء الخيارات الثنائية فضلاً عن FX/CFDs من خلال حساب واحد.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC

ما هي عيوب BDSwiss؟

تحول الموقع الإلكتروني كان جيداً. ولكن، لا يزال يحتاج إلى المزيد من التعديلات لجعله أسهل للاستخدام. يقوم الوسيط بفرض رسوم على عمليات السحب مما يخفض من أرباحك. ولكن، الرسوم تبدو عادلة نوعاً ما عند مقارنتها مع الوسطاء المنافسين.

هل يجب فتح حساب تداول في BDSwiss؟

العديد من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية يسعون للتسجيل مع منظمين معروفين. هذا يجني لهم ثقة المتداولين الذين يبحثون عن استثمار مالهم. كمتداول، استثمار مالك مع وسيط مسجل يعطي لك راحة بال أن مالك مضمون و أنك ستحصل على تعويض في حالة وقوع الوسيط. ولكن، أن يكون منظم و مسجل هذا لا يجب أن يكون كل ما تبحث عنه بالوسيط. اتخذت BDSwiss خطوات كبيرة لتضمن أن يقوم المتداولون باستخدام منصتها للحصول على المال بسهولة.

يضم الموقع الإلكتروني قسم خاص بالدورات التعليمية التي تضم بعض الموارد التي يمكن استخدامها لتعلم كيفية المداولة. المواد التعليمية مقدمة بشكل جيد و تستطيع وضع إشارة على الدرس الذي أنهيته. تضمن الموارد التعليمية أيضاً ندوات و التي تسمح لك بالتعلم من متداولين محترفين و تجعلك مطلع على كل ما يجري في أسواق المال. تملك أيضاً صلاحية الوصول إلى العديد من الرسوم البيانية و المؤشرات من خلال واجهة حسابك و هذا يجعل عملية تتبع حركة سعرية معينة أمر سهل.

bd swiss بالنسبة لنا العملاء

متداولو BDSwiss الولايات المتحدة.

حقيقة أن الشركة مسجلة مع NFA تستحق الذكر مرة أخرى، أنه من النادر جداً أن تجد وسيط الذي يقدم خدامته بشكل أساسي للمتداولون الأوروبيين أن يكون مسجل مع منظمة كتلك. ولكن، لا تقوم NFA فعلياً بتنظيم BDSwiss حيث أن الوسيط لا يقبل العمل مع المتداولين في الولايات المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى هذا، قامت الشركة بصنع جهود كبيرة لتستمر في كسب ثقة المتداولين حتى أصبحت حقاً معترف بها من قبل FSA في 2016.

فتح حساب في BDSwiss يسمح لك بتداول الخيارات الثنائية بالإضافة إلى FX/CFDs بدلاً من امتلاك حسابين منفصلين، تستطيع بسهولة الوصول إلى الخيارات الثنائية و FX/CFDs من خلال حساب واحد. هذا يجعل من التداول أسهل حيث أنك لا تحتاج دائماً إلى تسجيل الخروج و الدخول من حسابك. تم بناء المنصة على برمجيات SpotOption (للخيارات الثنائية) و Metatrader4 من أجل تداول FX/CFD. ثبات هذه المنصات يجعل من القيام بالتداول سريعاً أسهل.

الوصول من جميع أنحاء العالم

تستهدف BDSwiss بشكل أساسي المتداولين من أوروبا و آسيا. موقع BDSwiss الإلكتروني متوفر بحوالي 19 لغة تشمل الإنجليزية، السويسرية، الهندية، العربية، الكورية، المالية، التايوانية و الألمانية, هذا يجعل إمكانية الوصول إليه من قبل المتداولين من أوروبا و باقي أنحاء العالم أسهل.

دعم العملاء واحدة من أهم المميزات التي يجب البحث عنها قبل تحديد إذا قررت الاستثمار مع وسيط معين استثمرت .BDSwiss في فريق دعم عملاء محترف و متعدد اللغات مستعد لحل مشاكل المتداول. يمكن الوصول إلى الدعن عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني، الهاتف، سكايب و المحادثة المباشرة. إذا كنت تتوهم إرسال بريد، أنهم يوفرون أيضاً صندوق بريد في ألمانيا. دعم العملاء لديهم لا يقتصر على حل المشاكل التي من الممكن أن تواجهها خلال استخدامك للمنصة. استثمرت BDSwiss ايضاً في الموارد التعلمية و الأدوات التي تسمح بجعلك متداول أفضل.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC

من يبحث من المتداولين عن تنويع ملفهم عن طريق الاستثمار في العديد من الأصول سيجد أن BDSwiss  مكان مناسب لاستثمار أموالهم. بمجرد فتح حساب ستمتلك صلاحية لأكثر من 230 أصول متداولة التي تشمل أزواج العملات، أسهم، سلع و مؤشرات يوفروا أيضاً العديد من أنوع التداول التي تعطي لك تحكم أكتر على المدة التي تستطيع من خلالها أن تتداول و الأرباح الممكن صنعها. هذا يشمل اللمسة الواحدة، مترفعة/منخفضة القديمة، تداول السلالم.

أصبح من الممكن زيادة المكسب إلى أقصى حد عن طريق ثلاث مميزات فريدة من نوعها. مثلاً، سوف تملك الصلاحية إلى ميزة المضاعفة و التي تسمح لك بزيادة المكسب المتوقع من التداول مرتين. ولكن الجدير بذكر إذا كان من الممكن مضاعفة الأرباح على التداول، فأنه من الممكن أيضاً ان تتضاعف الخسارة. و لهذا أنه من المهم دائماً أن تداول مع الكمية التي تنوي خسارتها.

banc de swiss تجارة

فتح حساب تداول في Banc de Swiss

فتح حساب تداول في BDSwiss أمر سهل. بجانب مستندات كشف الهوية، كل ما تحتاج لفعله هو إيداع 100 دولار أو يورو في حسابك لتبدا التداول. تستطيع أيضاً أن تملك صلاحية لاستخدام حساب تجريبي و الذي يجعل من التدرب باستخدام المنصة امر سهل. على الرغم من أنك لست مضطر لتحميل أي شيء. لم يعجبنا كم المعلومات الشخصية المطلوبة من أجل استخدام الحساب التجريبي. بشكل عام المنصة مصممة بشكل جيد و بها العديد من الأقسام البديهية سهلة الاستخدام. و تستطيع الوصول إليها عن طريق الهواتف المحمولة على مختلف أنظمة التشغيل.

المكافأت

واحدة من الطرق عديمة الضمير التي يستخدمها وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية لإغراء المتداولين المطمئنين لفتح حسابات و إيداع المال ( على الرغم من أن بعض الوسطاء الشرعيين يستخدموا هذه الإستراتيجية). بما إن BDSwiss منظمة من قبل CySEC فأنه غير مسموح لهم بالكشف عن أي مكافأت و استخدامها كطريقة الإعلان عن خدماتهم. ولكن، قمنا بالاتصال بفريق خدمة العملاء لنعرف إذا كانوا يقدموا مكافأت و تم إخبارنا بأن الوسيط يقوم بشكل دوري بعمل مسابقات و عروض خاصة.

كالعديد من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية على الأنترنت، فأن BDSwiss يقبل طرق الدفع المختلفة و تشمل، التحويل البنكي، بطاقة الائتمان، و المحفظة الإلكترونية. هذا يجعل من عملية الإيداع و السحب المال من الحساب أمر سهل. علميات السحب من الممكن أن تتعرض لرسوم في بعض المواقف. فمثلاً، سحب اقل من 500$ من حساب سيعرضك لرسوم 25$.

كم يمكنك أن تكسبه على التداول يعتمد بشكل كبير على الأصول التي تشتريها و تبيعها. بالنسبة للخيارات الثنائية، تستطيع كسب 85% من العائدات الفعالة على التداول الناجح. تداولات اللمسة الواحدة من الممكن أن تكسب 600% من العوائد الفعالة. عند تداول FX/CFDs،  تقدم BDSwiss رافعة تصل إلى X400 و نقاط فائدة السعر منخفضة بمقدار 1,2 لزيادة أرباحك.

شكوى المتادولون

تواجدت BDSwiss منذ 2012. أثناء عمل بحثنا، وجدنا أن الشركة لم تحصل على أي شكوى متداول جدة. ولكننا سنبقى يقظين على أي شكوى من الممكن أن تظهر في المستقبل.

الإجراءات القانونية و تحذيرات منظم BD Swiss

في عام 2015، تم تغريم BD Swiss مبلغ 5000 يورو من طرف CySEC. المنظم فسر هذا بأن D Swiss فشل في الامتثال لخدمات و نشاطات الاستثمار بالإضافة إلى قوانين الأسواق المنظمة في 2007.

في عام 2016، تم تغريم BD Swiss حوالي مبلغ إضافي 150000 يورو من طرق CySEC و هذا لانتهاك نفس القانون الذي أدى على تغريمهم في السنه السابقة. قامت BD Swiss بدفع الغرامة كاملة.

سهولة الاستخدام

موقع BDSwiss الإلكتروني خضع لعمليات تجميل ضرورية لجعله أكتر سهولة. كون المنصة صديقة للأجهزة المحمولة هو شيء أي متداول سيقدره. يحتوي الموقع على أقسام موضوعة بشكل جيد تمثل دليل للمنصة. يستطيع المتداولون استخدام الخيرات الثنائية و FX/CFDs من خلال حساب واحد ولا يوجد إيداعات منفصلة لكل واحد منهم. الموارد التعليمية و الحساب التجريبي سهلة الاستخدام كذلك. العيب الوحيد هو أنك تحتاج إلى عمل حساب ( ومنحهم تفاصيلك) للحصول على صلاحية استخدام. ويعجبنا حقيقة أن المنصة متوافرة في 19 لغة مختلفة.

bd swiss مراجعة التداول

أنواع التداولات و الأصول

سيقدر أي متداول أي وسيط خيارات ثنائية يقدم أكتر من 200 أصول قابلة للتداول. بمجرد فتح حساب BDSwiss، تستطيع بسهولة تداول أنوع الأصول المختلفة و تشهل، المؤشرات، الأسهم، أزواج العملات و السلع. توفر المنصة الكثير من أنوع التداول مثل اللمسة الواحدة، مرتفعة/منخفضة القديمة، نهاية اليوم و نهاية الأسبوع بالإضافة إلى أنوع أخرى. هذا يعطي لك تحكم أكتر في المقدار الذي تستطيع أن تكسبه من التداول و مقدار الخطر الذي تتعرض له في مداولة الواحدة.

تمنح BDSwiss بعض الميزات الفريدة من نوعها مثل و المضاعفة التي تسمح لك بزيادة الأرباح أو، تقليل الخسائر في التداول الواحد.

الإيداعات، السحب و الرسوم

أقل مبلغ إيداع مسموح به هو 100 دولار/يورو. هذا يُعد متوسط و نعتبر هذا عادل نوعاً ما. تقبل BDSwiss العديد من طرق الدفع التي تشهل التحويل البنكي، بطاقات الائتمان و المحفظة الإلكترونية. ستحتاج إلى تزويدهم بمستندات كشف الهوية قبل أن يكون حسابك مفعل. تستطيع سحب أرباحك بأي طريقة من الطرق الدفع السابق ذكرها. اعتماداً على طريقة الدفع التي تختارها، عملية السحب من الممكن أن تأخذ حتى 7 أيام حتى تصلك. عمليات السحب الأقل من 500$ يفرض عليها رسوم 25$.

BDSwiss الإيداع والانسحاب

مررت بتجربة شخصية جيدة جداً مع skrill. أوصي باستخدام هذه المحفظة الرقمية، و هذا بسبب رسوم التحويل المنخفضة للغاية، و الأمان. أضغط على الرابط لتتفقدهم؟

رابط يواليت skrill

العوائد الفعالة

إذا اخترت أن تداول في الخيارات الثنائية، تصل العوائد الفعالة على التداولات الناجحة إلى 85%. المقدار الذي تستطيع أن تربحه يعتمد على نوع التداول الذي تستخدمه. فمثلاً، إذا كنت تستخدم اللمسة الواحدة، فأن الفوائد الفعالة قد تصل إلى 600%، إذا كنت تتداول FX/CFDs، فأن BDSwiss تعرض رافعة تصل على X400 و الذي يعتبر عادل جداً خصوصاً ان الكثير من الوسطاء لا يتجاول X200.

الدعم و الاتصال

اعجنا بالفعل حقيقة أن دعم عملاء BDSwiss يمكن الوصول إليه من طرق مختلفة مثل البريد الإلكتروني، الهاتف و المحادثة المباشرة. قام الوسيط باتخاذ خطوات إضافية و عين طقم دعم متعدد اللغات لجعل الأمر أسهل على المتداولون من جميع أنحاء العالم لحل مشاكلهم. يشرح لك الدعم كيف أن تتعلم التداول من خلال استخدام المنصة. قام الوسيط أيضاً باستثمار في العديد من الندوات عبر الأنترنت و التي من خلالها تستطيع مشاهدة متداولين ناجحين و هم يكسبوا المال.

تطبيق Banc de Swiss

قاموا ببسطة بجعل التطبيق قابل الاستخدام من أي جهاز، في حالة إذا كنت تمتلك جهاز أندرويد أو أيفون فقط، تستطيع تحميل تطبيق Banc De Swiss للهواتف الذكية/الأجهزة اللوحية، وهي بالفعل تغطي جميع أصولك.

Banc de Swiss التطبيق
BDSwiss حساب تجريبي

إضافات الموقع

كونك قادر على تداول الخيارات الثنائية و FX/CFDs من خلال حساب واحد هي ميزة تعجبنا بصفة خاصة. ولكن، تركز BD Swiss كثيرا على CFDs، وجود مختلف أنوع التداولات، الأدوات و الميزات جعلت من السهل زيادة أربحك في التداولات الناجحة و تقليل خسائرك مع الفاشلة. كون الشركة مسجلة مع FSA، CySEC و NFA تعتبر أشياء إضافية تجعل من BD Swiss أكتر مصداقية. لا يتحاج المتداولون للقلق على استثماراتهم في حالة ان الوسيط تم تصفيته

فتح حساب في Banc de Swiss

بشكل عام، على الرغم من كونهم موجودين فقط من 5 سنوات، استطاعت BDSwiss أن تحقق أكتر بكثير من العديد من منافسيها. بنى الوسيط سمعته على أسس من الثقة و الشفافية. كونهم وسيط مسجل و منظم، تضمن CySEC أن أموال المتداولون لن يتم خسارتها بسهولة بسبب انهيار النشاط التجاري للشركة. تركز الشركة في مساعدة المتداولين في صنع المزيد من المال عن طريق بيع و شراء أكتر من 200 أصول على المنصة. أنه من السهل الوصول إلى الموقع الإلكتروني و هو سهل اتصفح و يحتوي على العديد من الأدوات التي تجعل من التداول أمر أسهل. تفتقد المنصة لبعض الميزات الشائعة مثل المكافأت و لكنها تعوض ذلك عن طريق عقد مسابقات و عروض خاصة تسمح للمتداولين بكسب المزيد. إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيط خيارات على الأنترنت يوفر تداول FX/CFD، فأن BD Swiss تستحق أن تأخذها في الإعتبار.

إذا كنت تهتم بوسيط Banc de Swiss للخيارات الثنائية، تستطيع الذهاب إلى الرابط بالاسفل.  سوف يأخذك إلى الموقع الرسمي، حيث تستطيع التسجيل و تفقدهم بنفسك.

تستطيع ايضاً تفقد مراجعات وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية الأخرى.

شكراً لزيارتك و نتمنى لك حظ سعيد بالتداول

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC

No tags for this post.

First a bit about the companyRegulated broker trust IQ option

BDSwiss (Banc De Swiss) is a subsidiary of the BDSwiss holding PLC which was founded in 2012. This online binary options broker is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (Cy SEC) and holds license number 199/3. It’s a Cyprus based company whose registered address is 23, Spyrou Kyprianou Avenue. Their main office is on the third floor of the Protopapas Building in Limassol Cyprus. The broker also has a contact address in Frankfurt, Germany although this is for receiving mail only.

Other than CySEC BDSwiss is also registered with the US National Features Association (NFA). This however doesn’t mean that the NFA actually regulates the broker. The company therefore doesn’t offer its services to traders from the US and Canada. In December 2016, BDSwiss became authorized and regulated as an investment dealer by the Financial Securities Commission (FSC).

BDSwiss scam review

BDSwiss a scam or legit online binary options broker?

BDSwiss is fully regulated by CySEC, one of the best known financial regulators in the world today. Although founded in 2012 and considered one of the fairly new brokers in the industry, BDSwiss has built a reputation for being a reliable and transparent broker. In 2015, BDSwiss received the “Most Reliable Broker” award, an honor bestowed by fellow brokers around the world.

Being registered with the NFA is another indicator that BDSwiss is not a scam broker and worth investing with them.

What makes BDSwiss stand out?

One of things that make BDSwiss stand out is that it’s regulated by CySEC as well as registered with the NFA. The website has undergone some transformation recently. Besides the good old binary options, BDSwiss has also included FX/CFD trading modules (which seems like their main focus). However, traders can buy and sell binary options as well as FX/CFDs from a single account.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC
What are the downsides of BDSwiss?

The website makeover was good. However, it still needs some tweaking to make it easier to use. The broker also charges withdrawal fees which we found cuts into your earnings. However, the fee is quite fair compared to the cut many competing brokers take from trader earnings.

Should you open a trading account with BDSwiss?

Many online binary options brokers are seeking to be registered with recognized regulators. This earns them the trust of would be traders looking to invest their money. As a trader, investing your money with a regulated broker gives you peace of mind that your funds are insured and you can get compensated in case the broker goes under. However, being regulated isn’t all that you should look for in a broker. BDSwiss has made huge strides towards ensuring that traders can easily use their platform to make money.

The website includes a courses section which contains learning resources you can use to know how to trade. The learning resources are well presented and you can actually mark a lesson as complete. The learning resources also include webinars which allow you to learn from professional traders as well as remain in the loop about what’s happening in the financial markets. You also have access to a variety of charts and indicators right from your account interface making it easy to keep track of specific price movements.

BDSwiss USA TradersBDSwiss review

Being registered with the NFA is worth mentioning again. It’s very rare to find a broker that primarily offers services to European traders registered with this organization. However, the NFA doesn’t actually regulate BDSwiss since the broker doesn’t accept traders from the US. In addition, to this BDSwiss has made efforts to continue building trust with traders and actually became recognized and regulated by the FSA in 2016.

Opening an account with BDSwiss allows you to trade both binary options as well as FX/CFDs. Rather than have two separate accounts; you can easily access binary options and FX/CFDs from a single account. That makes it easier to trade since you don’t need to keep logging in and out of your account to trade. The platform is built upon the SpotOption software (binary options) and the metatrader4 software for FX/CFD trading. The stability of these platforms makes it easy to make trades fast.

World Wide access

Primarily targeting traders from Europe and Asia, the BDSwiss website is available in over 19 languages including English, Swiss, Hindi, Arabic, Korean, Malay, Thai and German. This makes it easily accessible from traders across Europe and other parts of the world.

Customer support is one of the main features to look at before deciding whether to invest with a particular broker. BDSwiss has invested in a professional and multilingual customer support team ready to help solve trader’s problems. Their customer support staff is accessible via email, phone, Skype or live chat. If you fancy sending mail, they also provide a PO Box located in Germany. Their customer support isn’t restricted to solving problems you might encounter while using their platform. BDSwiss has also invested in learning materials and tools to enable you become a better trader.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC

Traders looking to diversify their portfolio by investing in a variety of assets will find BDSwiss a good place to invest their money. Once you open an account, you’ll have access to over 230 tradable assets which include currency pairs, stocks, commodities and indices. They also offer a variety of trade types which give you more control over how long to hold a trade and potential profit you can make. These include one-touch, the classic high/low, ladders and turbo trading.

Maximizing profitability of a trade has also been made possible through different unique features. For example, you’ll have access to the double-up feature which allows you to make twice the anticipated profit on a trade. It’s however worth noting that if there’s a potential to double your profits on a trade, there’s also the potential to incur twice the loss. So it’s always important that you only trade with an amount you’re willing to lose.

Banc de Swiss sacm
Opening a Trader account by Banc de Swiss

Opening a trading account with BDSwiss is quite easy. Besides identification documents, all you need to do is deposit USD or EUR 100 into your account to start trading. You also have access to a demo account which makes it easy to practice trading using the platform. Although you don’t need to download anything, we didn’t like how much personal information you’re required to provide in order to use the demo account. The platform is generally well built with intuitive sections which are easy to figure out. It’s also accessible via mobile devices running on different operating systems.

The Bonus

Bonuses are one way that unscrupulous binary options brokers lure unsuspecting traders into opening accounts and depositing money (although some legit brokers use this strategy too). Since BDSwiss is fully regulated by CySEC, they’re not permitted to announce any bonuses offered as a way of advertising their service. However, we contacted their customer support team to inquire whether they offer bonuses and were told that the broker regularly holds contests and promotions.

Like many online binary options brokers, BDSwiss accepts different payment methods which include wire transfer, credit card and e-wallet. This makes it convenient to deposit and withdraw money from your account. Withdrawals might incur a fee in certain situations. For example, withdrawing less than $500 from your account will attract a $25 withdrawal fee.

How much you can earn on a trade largely depends on the assets you’re buying and selling. For binary options, you can earn as much as 85% effective return on a successful trade. One touch trades can earn you up to 600% effective return. When trading FX/CFDs, BDSwiss will offer you leverage of up to X400 and pips as low as 1.2 to maximize on your profits.

Trader complaints

BDSwiss has been around since 2012. While conducting our research, we found that it hasn’t attracted any serious trader complaints. But we’ll keep an eye out for any complaints that might surface in the future.

BD Swiss regulator warnings and legal action

In 2015, BD Swiss was fined EUR 5000 by CySEC. The regulator explained that BD Swiss failed to comply with The Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007.

In 2016, BD Swiss was fined an additional EUR 150000 by CySEC for violating the same law that resulted in them being fined the previous year. BD Swiss paid the fine in full.

User friendliness

The BDSwiss website has undergone a much needed facelift to make it more accessible and user friendly. The fact that the platform is mobile friendly is something any trader will appreciate. The website contains well laid out sections that act as a guide through the platform. Traders can access binary options as well as FX/CFDs from a single account and there’s no separate deposit for each. The demo account and learning resources are also user friendly. The only downside is that you need to open an account (provide your details) to gain access. We also like the fact that the platform is available in 19 different languages.

Number of assets and trade types BDSwiss trading review

Any trader will appreciate a binary options broker that offers well over 200 different tradable assets. Once you have an account with BDSwiss, you can easily trade different asset types including indices, stocks, currency pairs and commodities. The platform also offers a handful of trade types which include one-touch, classic high/low, end of day and end of week among others. This gives you more control over how much you can earn on a trade and how much you can risk on single trades.

BDSwiss also provides additional unique features such as rollovers and double-up which allow you to maximize profits or, minimize losses on single trades.

Deposits, withdrawals and fees

The minimum accepted deposit amount s USD/EUR 100. This lies in the mid range and we consider this quite fair. BDSwiss accepts several payment methods including wire transfer, credit card and e-wallet. It’s worth noting that you’ll be required to provide identification documents before your account is active. You can withdraw your earnings through any of the aforementioned payment methods. Depending on the payment method you choose, withdrawn amounts might take up to 7 days to reach you. Withdrawals under $500 will also attract a $25 fee.

BDSwiss deposit and withdrawal

personally I have very good expressions whit skrill. I recommend to use this Digital wallet,  because of there very low transaction fees, and there Secure safety. Click the link to check it out ?

Skrill E-wallet link

Effective returns

If you opt to trade binary options, the effective return on successful trades can be as high as 85%. How much you actually earn will also depend on the trade type you’re using. For example, if you’re using one-touch, your effective return might be as high as 600%. If trading FX/CFDs, BDSwiss will offer leverages of up to X400 which is quite fair given many brokers will not go over X200.

Contact and  support

We really like the fact that BDSwiss customer support is accessible through different channels including email, phone and live chat. The broker has also gone the extra mile to hire multilingual support staff which makes it even easier for traders from across the globe to have their problems resolved fast. Support also extends to how you can learn to trade using the platform. The broker has invested in a variety of webinars some of which allow you to watch successful traders making money.

 Banc de Swiss App

They simply made the app accessible for every device. So if you only have a Android or an iPhone, you can also download there smartphone/tablet application of Banc de Swiss, as well. And yeah, it covers all your assets.

Banc de Swiss app
Website extrasBanc de Swiss trading

Being able to trade binary options and FX/CFDs from a single account is one feature we particularly like. However, BD Swiss seems to focus a lot on the CFDs. The different trade types, tools and features available also make it easy to maximize profits on winning trades and minimize losses of losing ones. Being registered with the FSA, CySEC and NFA are additional extras that make BD Swiss quite credible. Traders don’t need to worry about losing their investments if the broker winds up.

Banc de Swiss opening an Account

Overall, despite being around for just over five years, BDSwiss has been able to achieve a lot more than many of its competitors. The broker has built their reputation on a foundation of trust and transparency. Being a fully regulated broker, CySEC assures traders that their money will not be lost simply because the business collapsed. The company’s focus is to help traders make money through buying and selling over 200 assets on the platform. Its easily accessible website is easy to navigate and includes numerous tools which can make your trading life easier. It does lack some common features such as bonuses but make up for this by regularly holding contests and promotions to enable traders earn more. If you’re looking for an online options broker with FX/CFD trading, BD Swiss is worth considering.

So if you have more interest in the Banc de Swiss binary options Broker, you can go to the link down below.  It will take you to the official website, so you can sign up and check them out yourself.

Also, Check our other Binary option broker reviews.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading.

#9 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
BDSwiss-best-broker CySEC
No tags for this post.