Achtung! Ihr Kapital kann in Gefahr sein.

Zuerst ein paar Informationen über die Firma

Ayrex ist ein Online Broker für den Handel mit binären Optionen und gehört Advanced Binary Technologies Limited. Der Hauptsitz liegt auf den Inseln St. Kitts and Nevis. Die registrierte Adresse ist Office 590, Suites 5 Horsford’s Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown. Der Broker Ayrex startete im Jahr 2014 und muss weltweit noch von einer Finanzaufsicht reguliert werden. Doch während dieser Bewertung wartet Ayrex bereits auf die formale Anerkennung und Regulierung durch die CySEC.
Ayrex Review Scheckbrett

Ist Ayrex Betrug oder ein legaler Online Broker für binäre Optionen?

Die nicht vollständige Regulierung wirft Fragen über die Legitimität von Ayrex als Broker für binäre Optionen auf. Sie würden Ihr Geld nicht investieren wollen, ohne zu wissen, dass der Broker nicht einfach mit Ihrem hart verdienten Geld abhaut. Da Ayrex im Moment nicht reguliert ist, welchen Beweis gibt es für ihre Legitimität?

Die Kontaktinformationen von Ayrex sind auf jeden Fall richtig. Viele betrügerische Geschäfte würden es vermeiden ihre Kontaktinformationen zu veröffentlichen oder falsche bereitstellen. Die Registriernummer der Firma ist C44622 und passt ebenfalls, daher gilt die Firma als legal registriert.

Ayrex ist einer der wenigen Broker für binäre Optionen deren Transparenz teil des Geschäftsmodells ist. Trader bekommen alle Informationen die sie brauchen, bevor sie sich entscheiden Geld in die Firma zu investieren. So werden zum Beispiel die Informationen über alle Boni, die Sie für Ihre Einzahlungen bekommen, deutlich auf der Webseite angezeigt. Falls Sie Informationen die Sie suchen auf der Seite nicht finden, können Sie leicht Kontakt mit der Firma über Telefon, Chat oder eMail aufnehmen. Die Mitarbeiter des Support Teams sind außerdem sehr aktiv auf der CommuniTraders Plattform und beantworten alle Fragen über den Broker.

Falls Sie nicht viel Geld in ein Konto für binäre Optionen investieren wollen ist Ayrex mit seiner Mindesteinzahlung von $5 genau richtig. So haben Sie die Möglichkeit die Plattform zu testen ohne Angst zu haben, einen Haufen Geld an einen betrügerischen Broker zu verlieren (was er nicht ist).

Sich drei Jahre lang im Geschäft zu halten, wenn man ein betrügerischer Broker ist, ist sehr schwer. Die Tatsache, dass Ayrex bereits so lange ohne volle Regulierung arbeitet ist ein Beweis dafür, dass Trader dem Broker vertrauen. Zusätzlich wächst der Traffic auf der Seite stetig an, besonders seit Mitte 2016. Nahezu 20% des Traffics auf der Seite stammt aus Südafrika gefolgt vom Vereinigten Königreich.

Achtung! Ihr Kapital kann in Gefahr sein.

Was zeichnet Ayrex aus?

Ayrex wächst seit der Gründung stetig weiter. Die Webseite ist auf personalisierter Software aufgebaut, was die Platzierung von Trades extrem schnell macht. Sie müssen sich nicht darum sorgen, einen Trade zu verlieren, nur weil die Plattform langsam ist. Ayrex bietet außerdem ein kostenloses Demokonto. Das macht es leicht zu üben ohne Geld zu investieren. Sie müssen keinen mühsamen Registrierungsprozess durchmachen um Zugang zum Demokonto zu erhalten.

Ayrex bietet zwei Tradingkonto Optionen, ein Standardkonto und das Islamkonto. Auszahlungsanfragen werden sofort bearbeitet und Sie müssen nicht unendlich lange warten wie bei anderen Brokern. Letztendlich können Sie mit nur $5 anfangen binäre Optionen zu traden.

Einige Ayrex Fallgruben

Ayrex Überprüfung Betrug oder nicht

Verglichen mit dem Angebot anderer Broker für binäre Optionen, ist das Lernmaterial von Ayrex eher bescheiden. Neue Trader erhalten verschiedene Informationen auf den FAQ und Erklärungsseiten. Sie bieten auch aktuelle News und einen Wirtschaftskalender, welcher bei der Planung der Trades hilfreich sein kann. Trotz fehlendem Lernmaterial ist die Plattform gut gemacht und es ist leicht sich darin zurecht zu finden.

(Eine weiter Plattform für binäre Optionen, welche meiner Meinung nach besser für Anfänger geeignet ist, ist 24Option. Sehen Sie sich deren Bewertung über ihr Lernmaterial an.)

Ist es empfehlenswert ein Traderkonto bei Ayrex zu eröffnen?

Jeder Trader von binären Optionen sucht nach einem Broker, dessen Plattform schnell und einfach zu navigieren ist, der viele verschieden handelbare Optionen bietet und viele Funktionen hat die das Risiko minimieren und die Gewinne maximieren – das ist Ayrex.

Die Webseite ist auf einer einzigartigen Software Plattform aufgebaut die sehr schnell ist. Sie können verschiedene Ablaufzeiten wählen, inklusive 30 Sekunden, 60 Sekunden, 2 Minuten, 3 Minuten und 5 Minuten. Diese kurzfristigen Trading Intervalle machen es einfach, Ihre Trades zu planen und schnell Gewinne zu machen. Falls Sie Ihre Trades länger halten möchten gibt es die high/low Optionen, welche zwischen 15 Minuten und einer Stunde andauern können.

Neben den klassischen high/low Trading Optionen bietet Ayrex touch/no-touch Optionen mit großem Gewinnpotenzial.

Ayrex Demo und Mindesteinzahlung

Die Webseite von Ayrex ist leicht zu navigieren und hat intuitiv entworfene Sektionen. Für Anfänger und erfahrene Trader, welche die Plattform näher kennen lernen wollen, bietet Ayrex ein kostenloses Demokonto mit $1.000 virtuellem Geld. Sie müssen sich dafür nicht registrieren und können das Demokonto sofort nutzen. Zusätzlich können Sie das virtuelle Geld im Demokonto einfach mit einem Klick auf “$1000 hinzufügen” aufstocken. Die Übung mit dem Demokonto macht den Übergang zu einem Echtgeldkonto leichter.

Es ist normalerweise empfehlenswert, ein bisschen zu investieren, bevor Sie sich an einen Broker für binäre Optionen binden. Die Mindesteinzahlung und Mindesttradesumme liegen bei der Ayrex Plattform bei $5. Sie müssen sich daher nicht sorgen, dass hunderte oder sogar tausende Dollar in Ihrem Tradingkonto stecken während Sie noch üben.

Ayrex ist einer der wenigen Online Broker für binäre Optionen, der eine sofortige Auszahlung anbietet. Diese Funktion ist besonders nützlich, wenn Sie Ihr Geld schnell haben wollen. Manche Trader berichten, dass sie ihr Geld innerhalb von wenigen Stunden nach der Beantragung erhielten. Dazu kommt noch, dass Ayrex keine Auszahlungsgebühr verlangt und Sie somit Ihre ganzen Gewinne behalten.

Beschwerden von Tradern

Als relativ neuer Broker für binäre Optionen hat Ayrex noch relativ wenige Beschwerden von Tradern. Wir haben bei unseren Nachforschungen eine Beschwerde über einen Glitch gefunden, welcher das Konto des betroffenen Traders beeinflusst hat. Ayrex hat schnell geantwortet und den Glitch behoben. Das Konto des Traders wurde zudem mit der fünffachen Menge aufgestockt, welche vor dem Glitch darin war. Außer dieser Beschwerde wird Ayrex als Trading Plattform durchweg von Tradern bevorzugt.

Finanzbehördenwarnungen über Ayrex

2016 hat die Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) eine Liste mit über 40 Brokern veröffentlicht, welche als nicht lizensiert gelten. Ayrex war auf der Liste. Die Firma handelte schnell um die Bedingungen der ASIC zu erfüllen, was die Behörde auch zur Kenntnis genommen hat.

Ayrex BoniBonus Ayrex Bewertung

Update: Der Einzahlungsbonus ist jetzt inaktiv.

Ayrex ist einer der wenigen Online Broker der Traderfreundliche Boni anbietet. Alles was Sie für einen Bonus tun müssen ist ein neues Tradingkonto zu eröffnen und $100 oder mehr einzahlen. Im Moment bietet Ayrex Boni von 10%, 20% und 30% auf Summen von $100, $500 und $1.000. Ayrex hat auch kürzlich einen no-deposit Bonus eingeführt, bei dem ein neues Konto sofort $30 gutgeschrieben bekommt. Doch das ist ein spezielles Angebot, welches nur über die entsprechenden Seiten des Brokers verfügbar ist.

Trader können Ihre Boni auch auszahlen lassen, eine Funktion die Ayrex von der Konkurrenz abhebt. Jedoch müssen Sie dafür zuerst mit dem Bonus traden um die gesamte Bonussumme auszahlen lassen zu können. Sie können den Bonus auch zu jeder Zeit abbrechen oder sogar eine Erstattung Ihrer Einzahlung fordern.

Sofortige Auszahlung Ihrer Gewinne von Ayrex

Jede Auszahlungsanfrage wird sofort bearbeitet. Es gibt keine Wartezeit von 3 bis 10 Tagen wie sie bei anderen Brokern üblich ist. Zusätzlich verlangt Ayrex keine Auszahlungsgebühren oder Provisionen. Die einzigen Gebühren, welche Sie eventuell zahlen müssen, sind die Ihrer Bank oder anderer Zahlungsmethode. Trader die ihr Geld auf ein eWallet (Neteller oder Skrill) überweisen wollen, können ihr Guthaben bereits nach wenigen Stunden haben. Auszahlungen können an jedem Tag inklusive des Wochenendes gemacht werden.

Ayrex Extras

Update: Der Einzahlungsbonus ist jetzt inaktiv.

Ayrex ist nicht so laut und auffällig wie viele anderen Online Broker für binäre Optionen. Jedoch gibt es eine einzigartige Funktion, die diesen Broker von anderen absetzt. Da wäre zum Einen der no deposit Bonus, bei dem ein neues Konto sofort $30 gutgeschrieben bekommt. Eine weitere Besonderheit ist der Binary Blast Wettbewerb bei dem Trader $100 innerhalb von einer Stunde gewinnen können.

Nutzerfreundlichkeit

Die Ayrex Webseite ist gut gemacht und leicht zu navigieren. Das Demokonto, genau wie das Echtgeldkonto, sind durch die Buttons und Anleitungen leicht zu benutzen. Der Start ist ebenfalls sehr einfach. Ayrex bietet eine Reihe an Ressourcen inklusive einer Anleitungsseite sowie einer detaillierten FAQ Seite. Die Plattform ist leicht für Trader auf der ganzen Welt erreichbar und ist in Englisch, Italienisch, Deutsch, Indonesisch und Chinesisch verfügbar.

Einzahlungen, Boni und Auszahlungen

Eine Funktion die Ayrex zu einem der besten Online Broker für binäre Optionen macht ist ihr Fokus darauf, dass Trader so viel wie möglich von ihren Gewinnen behalten. Die Mindesteinzahlung liegt bei $5. Das heißt Sie können die Plattform testen ohne gleich viel Geld zu investieren. Einzahlungen können über verschiedene Kanäle wie Kreditkarten, Überweisungen und eWallet gemacht werden.

Ayrex Rückzahlungsabzug

Update: Der Einzahlungsbonus ist jetzt inaktiv.

Trader die $100 oder mehr einzahlen erhalten einen Bonus von bis zu 30%. Ayrex erlaubt Ihnen jederzeit den Bonus abzubrechen. Die Bonusmenge kann außerdem ausgezahlt werden, sobald Sie genug damit getradet haben. Dieser Broker für binäre Optionen hat auch einen no deposit Bonus eingeführt, welcher es Ihnen ermöglicht Ihr Traderkonto schnell anwachsen zu lassen. Neben den Boni können Trader Ihr Konto auch durch die Teilnahme am Binary Blast Wettbewerb aufstocken.

Ayrex erlaubt Ihnen Ihre Verdienste innerhalb weniger Stunden mithilfe der Schnellauszahlung zu erhalten. Zusätzlich verlangt der Broker keine Auszahlungsgebühren um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das Meiste Ihrer Verdienste behalten.

Ich persönlich habe sehr gute Erfahrungen mit dem Skrill Wallet gemacht. Ich empfehle dieses digitale Wallet da es geringe Transaktionsgebühren und eine hohe Sicherheit bietet. Klicken Sie auf den Link um mehr zu erfahren.

Skrill ayrex

Provisionen und effektive Gewinne

Ayrex zieht keine Provisionen oder Gebühren von Einzahlungen, Käufen oder Auszahlungen ab. Die einzige Provision die Ayrex verdient ist bei Ihren Trades und diese ist aber sehr fair gestaltet damit Sie so viel wie möglich von Ihrem Verdienst behalten. Auszahlungen per Überweisung ziehen auch eine kleine Gebühr mit sich.

Im Vergleich zu andern Online Brokern für binäre Optionen sind die effektiven Gewinne bei Ayrex sehr hoch. Im Durchschnitt erhalten Sie ungefähr 83% bei erfolgreichen Trades.

ayrex unterstützung

Kontakt und Support

Ayrex bestätigt seine Verpflichtung den Tradern gegenüber mit einem effizienten Kundensupportsystem. Informationen über die Plattform und wie man tradet werden auf der Webseite so wie einer extra Anleitung beschrieben. Falls Sie ein Problem haben, können Sie den Kundensupport über verschiedene Kanäle wie Telefon, eMail und live Chat erreichen. Das Support Team ist 24/7 verfügbar und Sie müssen sich nicht lange um Ihre Probleme sorgen, bevor diese gelöst werden.

Anzahl der Anlagen und Ablaufzeiten

Ayrex bietet über 50 verschiedene Anlagen. Diese enthalten Indizes, Aktien und Währungspaare. Die Anzahl der Anlagen im Demokonto ist jedoch eingeschränkt.

Ayrex konzentriert sich auf kurze Tradingfenster. Das beschert dem Trader schnelle Gewinne. Die kurzen Ablaufzeiten werden von der super schnellen Plattform optimal genutzt, auf welcher die Webseite aufgebaut ist. Trades können 30 Sekunden kurz oder bis zu 5 Minuten lang sein. Ayrex bietet auch längere Ablaufzeiten bei den klassischen high/low Optionen mit Trades zwischen 15 Minuten und einer Stunde.

Ayrex Smartphone App

Ayrex mobile app

Es ist möglich mit Ayrex mobil zu traden, klicken Sie dafür auf den unten stehenden Link.

Plattform Extras

Ayrex ist auf einer einzigartigen, super schnellen Plattform aufgebaut. Das stellt sicher, dass Sie jeden Trade mit nur einem einzigen Mausklick öffnen und schließen können. Sie erhalten außerdem ein leicht bedienbares Demokonto. Das macht es sehr einfach seine Tradingfähigkeiten zu trainieren, ohne echtes Geld zu riskieren. Sie können das Demokonto so lange nutzen wie Sie möchten, selbst wenn Sie kein Echtgeldkonto eröffnen wollen.

Die Plattform bietet eine weitere einzigartige Funktion namens early closure. Sie erlaubt es Ihnen aus gescheiterten Trades auszusteigen und somit die Verluste zu minimieren. Die bereitstellung des Islamkontos neben dem Standardkonto ist eine weitere, plattformspezifische Funktion die wir gut finden.

Ein Ayrex Konto eröffnen

Seit dem Start 2014 wird Ayrex immer beliebter unter Tradern die schnell Gewinne machen wollen. Auf einer schnellen Plattform aufgebaut, bietet die Webseite dieses Brokers ein einfaches Ein- und Aussteigen in bzw. aus Trades. Die Mehrheit der Trades sind kurzfristig, was heißt Sie können innerhalb von Sekunden Gewinne machen. Ayrex lässt Sie aus über 50 verschiedenen Anlagen wählen. Dieser Online Broker für binäre Optionen setzt sich von seiner Konkurrenz ab indem er einzigartige, traderfreundliche Funktionen wie Sofortauszahlung, hohe Boni und effektive Gewinne, eine leicht bedienbare Plattform sowie exzellenten Support bietet.

Falls Sie sich für diesen Broker interessieren, klicken Sie auf den Link.

Danke für Ihren Besuch und viel Glück beim Traden.

Achtung! Ihr Kapital kann in Gefahr sein.

First a bit about the company

Ayrex is an online binary options trading broker owned by Advanced Binary Technologies Limited. They’re headquartered in the islands of St. Kitts and Nevis. Their registered address is Office 590, Suites 5 Horsford’s Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown. Launched in 2014, Ayrex is yet to be fully regulated by any financial body on the globe. However, at the time of writing, Ayrex reports that they’re waiting for formal recognition and regulation by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.

Is Ayrex a scam or legit online binary options broker?Ayrex Review check board

Not being fully regulated raises questions about the legitimacy of Ayrex as a binary options broker. You wouldn’t want to invest your money without knowing that the broker you choose will close shop and make a run with your hard earned cash. So, since Ayrex isn’t currently regulated, what proof can they offer about their legitimacy?

The contact information provided by Ayrex checks out. Many scam businesses will either avoid providing their contact information or, use fake contacts. Their company registration number of C44622 also checks out meaning that they’re recognized as a legitimate company.

Ayrex is one of the few binary options brokers that we can say have transparency as part of their business model. Traders have all the information they need to know before deciding to invest their money with the firm. For example, all the information regarding bonuses you’ll earn on your deposits is provided explicitly on their website. If you cannot find the information you seek on the website, you can easily get it from one of their representatives via phone, chat or email. Members of their support team are also quite active on the CommuniTraders platform answering questions regarding the broker.

If you don’t want to invest a huge amount of money on binary options account, Ayrex has a minimum deposit requirement of $5. This gives you a chance to try out the platform without fear that you’ll lose a lot of money in case it’s a binary option scam broker firm (which it isn’t).

Being in business for over 3 years is no easy feat if you’re a scam business. The fact that Ayrex has been operating online for so long even without being fully regulated is an indicator that traders actually trust the broker. In addition, traffic to the site has been growing steadily especially since mid-2016. Close to 20% of their web traffic comes from South Africa followed by the UK.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS
What makes Ayrex stand out?

Ayrex has been steadily growing since it was launched. The website is built upon custom software which makes it super fast to place your trades. You don’t have to worry about losing on a trade simply because the platform is slow. Ayrex also offers a free demo account. This makes it easy to practice trading without investing real money. You’re not required to undergo any tedious registration process to access the demo account.

Ayrex also offers two trading account options, a standard account and the Islamic account. Withdrawal requests are also processed instantly eliminating the long wait periods you’ll find in many online options brokers. Finally, you can actually start trading binary options with as little as $5

Some Ayrex pitfallsAyrex review scam or not

Compared to competing online binary options brokers Ayrex’s educational resources are quite modest. New traders can get information on different pages including the FAQ and glossary. They also provide up to date news as well as an economic calendar which can come in handy when planning your trades. Despite the lack of a lot of educational resources, the platform is well designed and it’s quite easy to learn how to use it.

(Another binary options platform that is, in my opinion, a better one for beginners is 24Option, check our review about their education center.)

Is it recommended to open a trading account with Ayrex?

Any binary options trader looking for a broker whose trading platform offers speed, easy navigation, different options to trade and many features that lower risk and increase chances of profiting must consider Ayrex.

The website is built upon a unique software platform that’s fast. You can choose from different trade expiry intervals including 30 seconds, 60 seconds, 2 minutes, 3 minutes and 5 minutes. These short term trade expiry intervals make it easy to plan your trades and make profits quickly. If you want to hold your trades for longer, there are the High/Low options which can last between 15 minutes and 1 hour.

Besides the classic High/Low trading options, Ayrex also offers Touch/No Touch which offers high-profit potential.

Ayrex Demo and the minimum deposit

Ayrex’s website is easy to navigate with intuitively designed sections. For beginner and experienced traders wishing to learn how the platform works, Ayrex provides a free demo account credited with $1000 virtual cash. You don’t need to go through a registration process to access the demo account. In addition, you can actually increase the virtual cash in your demo account by simply clicking on the “ADD $1000” button. Practicing with the demo account makes it easier to transition to the real cash account.

It’s usually recommended that you invest a little amount before committing to a specific binary options broker. The minimum amount you can deposit and trade within the Ayrex platform is $5. You, therefore, won’t have to worry about having tens or even hundreds of dollars being held in your trading account while you test the platform.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer instant withdrawals processing. This feature comes in handy when you want your cash fast. Some traders have reported having their cash available within a few hours after submitting their withdrawal requests. What’s more, Ayrex doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees meaning you get to keep all of your earnings.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS
Trader complaints

Being a relatively new binary options broker, Ayrex hasn’t attracted a lot of trader complaints. However, during our research, we came across one trader complaint that reported a glitch in the platform the affected the trader’s account. Ayrex responded fast and rectified the glitch. The trader’s account was also credited with over five times the amount present in his account before the glitch. Other than this complaint, Ayrex one of the trading platforms favored by traders.

Financial regulator alerts about Ayrex

In 2016, the Australian Securities and Investments Commissions (ASIC) published a list of over 40 brokers they identified as unlicensed. Ayrex was on the list. The company acted fast to meet ASIC requirements which the regulator has acknowledged.

Ayrex BonusesBounus Ayrex review

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer trader-friendly bonuses. All you need to do to get a bonus is open a new trading account and deposit $100 and above. Currently, Ayrex offers bonuses of 10%, 20% and 30% on deposits of $100, $500 and $1000 respectively. Ayrex also recently introduced a no deposit bonus where your new account will be credited with $30. However, this is a special type of bonus which can only be applied for through the broker’s dedicated offers page.

Traders can also withdraw their bonuses which is one of the features that set Ayrex apart from the competition. However, you’ll need to meet the required turnover volume in order to be able to withdraw the bonus amount. You can also cancel the bonus any time or even request a refund of your deposit.

Instant Withdrawal your earnings from Ayrex

Every withdrawal request is processed immediately. There’s no waiting period of 3 to 10 business days as is common with many competing brokers. In addition, Ayrex doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees or commissions. The only charges you might have to incur are those imposed by your bank or other payment processors. Traders requesting their money to be sent to their e-wallet (Neteller or Skrill) accounts actually receive their funds within hours. Withdrawals can be done any day including on weekends.

Ayrex extras

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Ayrex doesn’t come with the many bells and whistles you’ll find on most online binary options brokers. However, it does include unique features that set it apart from other brokers. One feature is the no deposit bonus where your new trading account is credited with $30. Another feature is the Binary Blast contest where traders have the chance of winning $100 within an hour.

User friendliness

The Ayrex website is well designed and easy to navigate. Their demo account, as well as real money trading account, are easy to use with intuitive buttons and instructions. Getting started is also quite easy. Ayrex provides a handful of resources including a manual page and a detailed FAQ page. The platform is easily accessible to traders from across the world and is available in English, Italian, German, Indonesian and Chinese.

Deposits, bonuses, and withdrawals

One feature that makes Ayrex one of the best online binary options brokers is their focus on ensuring that traders get to keep as much of their earnings as possible. The minimum amount you can deposit is $5. This makes it easy to test the platform without investing a large amount of money. Deposits can be made via several channels including credit card, wire transfer and e-wallet.Ayrex Review deposit whitdrawal

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Traders who deposit $100 or more are entitled to bonuses of up to 30%. Ayrex allows you to cancel your bonus anytime. The bonus amount can also be withdrawn once you’ve achieved a set turnover amount. This binary options broker also introduced a no deposit bonus which gives you the opportunity to grow your trading account fast. Besides the bonuses, traders can also grow their accounts by participating in the binary blast contest.

Ayrex allows you to withdraw your earnings and have the money available within hours through their instant withdrawals feature. In addition, this broker doesn’t charge withdrawal fees to ensure that you get most of what you’ve earned.

I personally have a very good experience with Skrill Wallet. I recommend you use this Digital wallet,  because of their very low transaction fees, and their Secure safety. Click the link to check it out.

Skrill E-wallet link

Commissions and effective returns

Ayrex doesn’t deduct commissions or fees on deposits, purchases or withdrawals to your e-wallet account. The only commissions Ayrex earns is on trades you make and these are usually quite fair ensuring that you keep as much of your earnings as possible. Withdrawals via wire transfer also attract a small fee.

Compared to many online binary options brokers, Ayrex’s effective returns are quite high. On average, you will earn around 83% on successful trades.

Contact and Support

Ayrex proves their commitment to trader satisfaction through their efficient customer support system. Information about the platform and how to trade is provided on the website and an extra manual page. If you have a problem you need to be addressed, you can contact the support team through various channels including phone, email and live chat. The support team is available 24/7 so you don’t have to worry about your problems taking long before being resolved.

Number of assets and trade expiry time

Ayrex offers over 50 different assets. These include indices, stocks, and currency pairs. The number of assets available on the demo account is however limited.

Ayrex focuses on short-term trading windows. This enables traders to make profits fast. The short term trading windows are complemented by the super fast platform the website is built upon. Trades can last as little as 30 seconds or as much as 5 minutes. Ayrex also offers longer trading windows on the classic High/Low options with trades lasting between 15 minutes and 1 hour.

Ayrex Smartphone App

Ayrex review mobile app

It is also possible to do mobile trading whit Ayrex, check the link below.

Platform extras

Ayrex is built on a unique platform that’s super fast. This ensures that you can place or close a trade with a single mouse click. You’re also provided with an easy to use the demo account. This makes it easy to practice your trading strategies without risking real cash. You can use the demo account for as long as you want even if you don’t open a real trading account.

The platform also includes a unique feature called the early closure. This allows you to get out of a losing trade to minimize your losses. The inclusion of an Islamic account besides the standard account is yet another platform specific feature we liked.

Ayrex opening an Account

Since its launch in 2014, Ayrex has continued to gain popularity among traders looking to make profits fast. Built on a fast platform, this broker’s website makes it easy to get in and out of trades fast. The majority of the trades are short-term meaning you can make profits within seconds. Ayrex also has over 50 different assets to choose from. This online binary options broker sets itself apart from competitors by offering unique trader friendly features such as instant withdrawals, high bonuses and effective returns, an easy to use platform as well as excellent support.

If you have more interest in this broker, click the link.

Thank you for visiting, and good luck trading.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS

 

No tags for this post.