أولا قليلا عن الشركة

Ayrex هي وسيط تداول للخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت مملوك لشركة Advanced Binary Technologies Limited. يقع مقرهم الرئيسي في جزر سانت كيتس ونيفيس. عنوانهم المسجل هو Office 590 ، مركز الأعمال في أجنحة 5 Horsford ، Long Point Rd ، Charlestown. تم إطلاق Ayrex في 2014 ، ولم يتم تنظيمه بالكامل من قبل أي جهة مالية في العالم. ومع ذلك ، في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، ذكرت Ayrex أنها تنتظر الاعتراف الرسمي والتنظيم من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة القبرصية.

هل Ayrex خدعة أو شرعي للخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت؟استعراض ايركس

عدم التنظيم الكامل يثير أسئلة حول شرعية Ayrex كوسيط للخيارات الثنائية. لن ترغب في استثمار أموالك دون معرفة أن الوسيط الذي تختاره سوف يغلق متجره ويقوم بجري بأموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة. لذا ، نظرًا لأن Ayrex غير منظم حاليًا ، فما الدليل الذي يمكن أن يقدموه حول شرعيتهم؟

معلومات الاتصال المقدمة من قبل Ayrex. ستتجنب العديد من شركات الاحتيال تقديم معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بها أو استخدام جهات اتصال مزيفة. يتحقق رقم تسجيل شركتهم في C44622 أيضًا مما يعني أنهم معترف بهم كشركة شرعية.

يعد Ayrex أحد وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية القلائل الذين يمكننا القول بأن لديهم شفافية كجزء من نموذج أعمالهم. يمتلك المتداولون جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجون إلى معرفتها قبل أن يقرروا استثمار أموالهم لدى الشركة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تقديم جميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالمكافآت التي ستكسبها على الودائع الخاصة بك بشكل صريح على موقعه على الويب. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المعلومات التي تبحث عنها على موقع الويب ، فيمكنك الحصول عليها بسهولة من أحد ممثليها عبر الهاتف أو الدردشة أو البريد الإلكتروني. أعضاء فريق الدعم لديهم نشطون أيضًا على منصة CommuniTraders للإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بالوسيط.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في استثمار مبلغ ضخم من المال على حساب الخيارات الثنائية ، فإن Ayrex يشترط حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 5 $. يمنحك هذا فرصة لتجربة النظام الأساسي دون خوف من أنك ستفقد الكثير من المال في حال كان الأمر كذلك خيار احتيال ثنائي وسيط شركة (وهو ليس كذلك).

إن ممارسة الأعمال التجارية لأكثر من 3 من السنوات ليس بالأمر السهل إذا كنت من أعمال الاحتيال. حقيقة أن Ayrex تعمل عبر الإنترنت لفترة طويلة حتى دون أن تكون خاضعة للتنظيم الكامل هو مؤشر على أن المتداولين يثقون في الواقع بالوسيط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، شهدت حركة المرور إلى الموقع نمواً مطرداً خاصة منذ منتصف 2016. يأتي ما يقرب من 20٪ من زيارات الويب من جنوب إفريقيا تليها المملكة المتحدة.

Ayrexأقرا ewاستعراض وسيط أخرى

ما الذي يجعل أيركس تبرز؟

آيركس ينمو بشكل مطرد منذ إطلاقه. تم بناء موقع الويب على برنامج مخصص مما يجعله سريعًا للغاية في وضع تداولاتك. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الخسارة في التداول ببساطة لأن المنصة بطيئة. كما يقدم Ayrex حساب تجريبي مجاني. هذا يجعل من السهل ممارسة التداول دون استثمار أموال حقيقية. لا يُطلب منك الخضوع لأي عملية تسجيل مملة للوصول إلى الحساب التجريبي.

كما يقدم Ayrex خيارين لحساب التداول ، حساب قياسي والحساب الإسلامي. تتم معالجة طلبات السحب أيضًا على الفور مما يلغي فترات الانتظار الطويلة التي ستجدها في العديد من وسطاء الخيارات عبر الإنترنت. أخيرًا ، يمكنك بالفعل بدء تداول الخيارات الثنائية بأقل مبلغ 5 $

بعض المآثر ايركساحتيال ايركس

بالمقارنة مع منافسي خيارات ثنائية عبر الإنترنت ، تعد الموارد التعليمية لـ Ayrex متواضعة للغاية. يمكن للتجار الجدد الحصول على معلومات على صفحات مختلفة بما في ذلك الأسئلة الشائعة والمسرد. كما أنها توفر آخر الأخبار وكذلك التقويم الاقتصادي الذي يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا عند التخطيط لعمليات التداول الخاصة بك. على الرغم من الافتقار إلى الكثير من الموارد التعليمية ، فإن المنصة مصممة بشكل جيد ومن السهل جدًا تعلم كيفية استخدامها.

(هناك نظام أساسي آخر للخيارات الثنائية ، في رأيي ، نظام أفضل للمبتدئين هو 24Option ، راجع مراجعتنا حول مركز التعليم الخاص بهم.)

هل يوصى بفتح حساب تداول مع Ayrex؟

أي تاجر خيارات ثنائية يبحث عن وسيط تقدم منصته التجارية سرعة وسهولة التنقل وخيارات مختلفة للتداول والعديد من الميزات التي تخفض المخاطرة وتزيد من فرص الربح ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أريكس.

تم بناء الموقع على نظام أساسي فريد من نوعه وبسرعة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين فترات زمنية مختلفة لانتهاء التجارة بما في ذلك 30 ثانية و 60 ثانية و 2 دقيقة و 3 دقيقة و 5 دقيقة. تجعل هذه الفترات الزمنية لانتهاء التجارة قصيرة الأجل من السهل التخطيط لعمليات التداول الخاصة بك وتحقيق الأرباح بسرعة. إذا كنت تريد الاحتفاظ بصفقاتك لفترة أطول ، فهناك خيارات High / Low التي يمكن أن تستمر ما بين دقيقة 15 وساعة 1. إلى جانب خيارات التداول High / Low الكلاسيكية ، تقدم Ayrex أيضًا Touch / No Touch التي توفر إمكانات عالية الربح.

أيركس تجريبي والحد الأدنى للإيداع

موقع Ayrex سهل التصفح من خلال أقسام مصممة بشكل حدسي. بالنسبة للمتداولين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة الذين يرغبون في معرفة كيفية عمل المنصة ، يوفر Ayrex حسابًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا يُضاف إلى أموال 1000 افتراضية. لا تحتاج إلى الدخول في عملية التسجيل للوصول إلى الحساب التجريبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك بالفعل زيادة الأموال الافتراضية في حسابك التجريبي من خلال النقر ببساطة على زر "ADD $ 1000". التدريب على الحساب التجريبي يجعل من السهل الانتقال إلى الحساب النقدي الحقيقي.

يوصى عادةً باستثمار مبلغ صغير قبل الالتزام بسمسار خيارات ثنائية محدد. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه وتداوله في منصة Ayrex هو $ 5. لذلك ، لن تقلق بشأن امتلاك عشرات أو حتى مئات الدولارات في حساب التداول الخاص بك أثناء اختبار المنصة.

يعد Ayrex أحد وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت الذين يقدمون عمليات السحب الفوري. هذه الميزة في متناول يدي عندما تريد النقدية بسرعة. أبلغ بعض المتداولين عن توفر أموالهم في غضون ساعات قليلة بعد تقديم طلبات السحب الخاصة بهم. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يفرض Ayrex أي رسوم سحب مما يعني أنك تحصل على جميع أرباحك.

تسجيل الدخول ayrexأقرا ewاستعراض وسيط أخرى

شكاوى المتداول

كونها وسيطًا جديدًا للخيارات الثنائية نسبيًا ، لم يجذب Ayrex الكثير من شكاوى المتداولين. ومع ذلك ، خلال بحثنا ، صادفنا شكوى أحد المتداولين والتي أبلغت عن وجود خلل في النظام الأساسي يؤثر في حساب المتداول. استجاب ايركس بسرعة وتصحيح خلل. كما تم إضافة حساب المتداول بأكثر من خمسة أضعاف المبلغ الموجود في حسابه قبل حدوث خلل. بخلاف هذه الشكوى ، Ayrex واحدة من منصات التداول التي يفضلها التجار.

تنبيهات المنظم المالي حول Ayrex

في 2016 ، نشرت لجان الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC) قائمة تضم أكثر من وسطاء 40 حددوها على أنها غير مرخصة. كان أيركس على القائمة. تصرفت الشركة بسرعة لتلبية متطلبات أسيك التي أقرتها الجهة المنظمة.

مكافآت ايركسإشارات أيركس

تحديث: عرض مكافأة إيداعها غير نشط الآن. يعد Ayrex أحد وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت الذين يقدمون مكافآت ملائمة للمتداولين. كل ما عليك القيام به للحصول على مكافأة هو فتح حساب تداول جديد وإيداع 100 $ وما فوق. حاليًا ، تقدم Ayrex مكافآت بقيمة 10٪ و 20٪ و 30٪ على ودائع تبلغ 100 $ و 500 $ و 1000 $ على التوالي. قدمت Ayrex مؤخرًا مكافأة لا إيداع حيث سيتم إضافة حسابك الجديد بمبلغ $ 30. ومع ذلك ، هذا هو نوع خاص من المكافآت التي لا يمكن تطبيقها إلا من خلال صفحة العروض المخصصة للسمسار.

يمكن للمتداولين أيضًا سحب مكافآتهم التي تعد واحدة من الميزات التي تميز Ayrex عن المنافسة. ومع ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تلبية حجم التداول المطلوب حتى تتمكن من سحب مبلغ المكافأة. يمكنك أيضًا إلغاء المكافأة في أي وقت أو حتى طلب استرداد إيداعك.

سحب فوري أرباحك من أيركس

تتم معالجة كل طلب سحب على الفور. لا توجد فترة انتظار من أيام عمل 3 إلى 10 كما هو شائع لدى العديد من الوسطاء المتنافسين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يفرض Ayrex أي رسوم أو عمولات سحب. الرسوم الوحيدة التي قد تضطر إلى تحملها هي تلك التي يفرضها البنك أو معالجات الدفع الأخرى. المتداولون الذين يطلبون إرسال أموالهم إلى حساباتهم في محفظتهم الإلكترونية (Neteller أو Skrill) يتلقون أموالهم بالفعل خلال ساعات. يمكن إجراء السحب في أي يوم بما في ذلك في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

إضافات أيركس

تحديث: عرض مكافأة إيداعها غير نشط الآن.

لا يأتي Ayrex بالعديد من الأجراس والصفارات التي ستجدها في معظم وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يتضمن ميزات فريدة تميزه عن الوسطاء الآخرين. ميزة واحدة هي مكافأة عدم الإيداع حيث يتم إضافة حسابك التجاري الجديد بـ 30 $. ميزة أخرى هي مسابقة Binary Blast حيث يكون لدى المتداولين فرصة الفوز بـ 100 $ في غضون ساعة.

سهولة الاستخدام

موقع Ayrex مصمم بشكل جيد وسهل التنقل. من السهل استخدام حساب العرض التوضيحي ، بالإضافة إلى حساب تداول الأموال الحقيقية ، من خلال أزرار وإرشادات سهلة الاستخدام. البدء هو أيضا سهل جدا. يوفر Ayrex حفنة من الموارد بما في ذلك صفحة يدوية وصفحة أسئلة وأجوبة مفصلة. يمكن الوصول إلى المنصة بسهولة من قبل التجار من جميع أنحاء العالم ومتاح باللغة الإنجليزية والإيطالية والألمانية والإندونيسية والصينية.

الودائع والمكافآت والسحوبات

تتمثل إحدى الميزات التي تجعل Ayrex أحد أفضل وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت في تركيزهم على ضمان حصول المتداولين على أكبر قدر ممكن من أرباحهم. الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكنك إيداعه هو $ 5. هذا يجعل من السهل اختبار النظام الأساسي دون استثمار مبلغ كبير من المال. يمكن إجراء الودائع عبر العديد من القنوات بما في ذلك بطاقة الائتمان والتحويل البنكي والمحفظة الإلكترونية.

منصة أيركس الحقيقية

تحديث: عرض مكافأة إيداعها غير نشط الآن. يحق للمتداولين الذين يقومون بإيداع 100 $ أو أكثر الحصول على مكافآت تصل إلى 30٪. يسمح لك Ayrex بإلغاء مكافأتك في أي وقت. يمكن أيضًا سحب مبلغ المكافأة بمجرد تحقيق مبلغ دوران محدد. قدم وسيط الخيارات الثنائية أيضًا ميزة عدم الإيداع والتي تمنحك الفرصة لتنمية حساب التداول الخاص بك بسرعة. إلى جانب المكافآت ، يمكن للتجار أيضًا تطوير حساباتهم من خلال المشاركة في مسابقة التفجير الثنائية.

يسمح لك Ayrex بسحب أرباحك والحصول على الأموال المتاحة خلال ساعات من خلال ميزة السحب الفوري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتقاضى هذا الوسيط رسوم السحب لضمان حصولك على معظم ما كسبته.

لديّ تجربة جيدة للغاية مع محفظة Skrill. أنصحك باستخدام هذه المحفظة الرقمية بسبب رسوم معاملاتها المنخفضة للغاية وأمانها الآمن. اضغط على الرابط للتحقق من ذلك.

رابط محفظة Skrill

اللجان والعوائد الفعالة

لا تخصم Ayrex العمولات أو الرسوم على الودائع أو المشتريات أو السحوبات إلى حساب المحفظة الإلكترونية الخاص بك. العمولات الوحيدة التي يكسبها Ayrex هي على التداولات التي تقوم بها وعادة ما تكون عادلة تمامًا وتضمن احتفاظك بأكبر قدر ممكن من أرباحك. عمليات السحب عن طريق التحويل البنكي تجذب أيضًا رسوم رمزية.

مقارنةً بالعديد من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت ، فإن عائدات Ayrex الفعالة عالية جدًا. في المتوسط ​​، سوف تكسب حوالي 83٪ من التداولات الناجحة.

استعراض ayrexالاتصال والدعم

تثبت Ayrex التزامها برضا المتداول من خلال نظام دعم العملاء الفعال. يتم توفير معلومات حول النظام الأساسي وكيفية التداول على الموقع الإلكتروني وصفحة يدوية إضافية. إذا كانت لديك مشكلة تحتاج إلى معالجتها ، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق الدعم من خلال قنوات مختلفة بما في ذلك الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني والدردشة الحية. يتوفر فريق الدعم 24 / 7 ، لذا لا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلاتك التي تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً قبل حلها.

عدد الأصول ووقت انتهاء التجارة

تقدم Ayrex أكثر من 50 مختلفة الأصول. وتشمل هذه المؤشرات والأسهم وأزواج العملات. عدد الأصول المتوفرة على الحساب التجريبي محدود.

يركز Ayrex على نوافذ التداول على المدى القصير. وهذا يتيح للمتداولين تحقيق أرباح سريعة. تكمل نوافذ التداول على المدى القصير منصة سريعة فائقة تم تصميم موقع الويب عليها. يمكن أن تستمر الصفقات أقل من 30 ثانية أو بقدر 5 دقيقة. يوفر Ayrex أيضًا نوافذ تداول أطول على خيارات High / Low الكلاسيكية مع تداولات تستمر بين دقائق 15 وساعة 1.

تطبيق أيركس للهواتف الذكية

تطبيق ايركس من الممكن أيضًا القيام بالتداول عبر الهاتف المحمول مع Ayrex ، راجع الرابط أدناه.

إضافات المنصة

تم تصميم Ayrex على منصة فريدة بسرعة فائقة. هذا يضمن أنه يمكنك وضع أو إغلاق صفقة بنقرة ماوس واحدة. تم تزويدك أيضًا بسهولة استخدام الحساب التجريبي. هذا يجعل من السهل ممارسة استراتيجيات التداول الخاصة بك دون المخاطرة بنقد حقيقي. يمكنك استخدام الحساب التجريبي طالما كنت تريد حتى لو لم تفتح حساب تداول حقيقي.

تتضمن المنصة أيضًا ميزة فريدة تسمى الإغلاق المبكر. هذا يسمح لك بالخروج من صفقة خاسرة لتقليل خسائرك. إن تضمين حساب إسلامي إلى جانب الحساب القياسي هو ميزة أخرى خاصة بالنظام الأساسي أعجبنا.

Ayrex فتح حساب

منذ إطلاقها في 2014 ، واصلت Ayrex اكتساب شعبية بين التجار الذين يتطلعون إلى جني الأرباح بسرعة. مبني على منصة سريعة ، يجعل موقع الوسيط هذا من السهل الدخول والخروج من التداولات بسرعة. غالبية التداولات قصيرة الأجل مما يعني أنه يمكنك تحقيق أرباح خلال ثوانٍ. أيركس لديه أيضا أصول 50 مختلفة للاختيار من بينها. يميز وسيط الخيارات الثنائية عبر الإنترنت هذا عن غيره من المنافسين من خلال تقديم ميزات فريدة للمتداولين مثل عمليات السحب الفوري والمكافآت العالية والعوائد الفعالة ونظام أساسي سهل الاستخدام بالإضافة إلى دعم ممتاز.

إذا كان لديك اهتمام أكبر بهذا الوسيط ، فانقر فوق الارتباط.

شكرا لزيارتكم ، ونتمنى لك التوفيق في الحظ.

ayrex التوقيعأقرا ewاستعراض وسيط أخرى

العلامات: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

First a bit about the company

Ayrex is an online binary options trading broker owned by Advanced Binary Technologies Limited. They’re headquartered in the islands of St. Kitts and Nevis. Their registered address is Office 590, Suites 5 Horsford’s Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown. Launched in 2014, Ayrex is yet to be fully regulated by any financial body on the globe. However, at the time of writing, Ayrex reports that they’re waiting for formal recognition and regulation by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.

Is Ayrex a scam or legit online binary options broker?Ayrex Review check board

Not being fully regulated raises questions about the legitimacy of Ayrex as a binary options broker. You wouldn’t want to invest your money without knowing that the broker you choose will close shop and make a run with your hard earned cash. So, since Ayrex isn’t currently regulated, what proof can they offer about their legitimacy?

The contact information provided by Ayrex checks out. Many scam businesses will either avoid providing their contact information or, use fake contacts. Their company registration number of C44622 also checks out meaning that they’re recognized as a legitimate company.

Ayrex is one of the few binary options brokers that we can say have transparency as part of their business model. Traders have all the information they need to know before deciding to invest their money with the firm. For example, all the information regarding bonuses you’ll earn on your deposits is provided explicitly on their website. If you cannot find the information you seek on the website, you can easily get it from one of their representatives via phone, chat or email. Members of their support team are also quite active on the CommuniTraders platform answering questions regarding the broker.

If you don’t want to invest a huge amount of money on binary options account, Ayrex has a minimum deposit requirement of $5. This gives you a chance to try out the platform without fear that you’ll lose a lot of money in case it’s a binary option scam broker firm (which it isn’t).

Being in business for over 3 years is no easy feat if you’re a scam business. The fact that Ayrex has been operating online for so long even without being fully regulated is an indicator that traders actually trust the broker. In addition, traffic to the site has been growing steadily especially since mid-2016. Close to 20% of their web traffic comes from South Africa followed by the UK.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS
What makes Ayrex stand out?

Ayrex has been steadily growing since it was launched. The website is built upon custom software which makes it super fast to place your trades. You don’t have to worry about losing on a trade simply because the platform is slow. Ayrex also offers a free demo account. This makes it easy to practice trading without investing real money. You’re not required to undergo any tedious registration process to access the demo account.

Ayrex also offers two trading account options, a standard account and the Islamic account. Withdrawal requests are also processed instantly eliminating the long wait periods you’ll find in many online options brokers. Finally, you can actually start trading binary options with as little as $5

Some Ayrex pitfallsAyrex review scam or not

Compared to competing online binary options brokers Ayrex’s educational resources are quite modest. New traders can get information on different pages including the FAQ and glossary. They also provide up to date news as well as an economic calendar which can come in handy when planning your trades. Despite the lack of a lot of educational resources, the platform is well designed and it’s quite easy to learn how to use it.

(Another binary options platform that is, in my opinion, a better one for beginners is 24Option, check our review about their education center.)

Is it recommended to open a trading account with Ayrex?

Any binary options trader looking for a broker whose trading platform offers speed, easy navigation, different options to trade and many features that lower risk and increase chances of profiting must consider Ayrex.

The website is built upon a unique software platform that’s fast. You can choose from different trade expiry intervals including 30 seconds, 60 seconds, 2 minutes, 3 minutes and 5 minutes. These short term trade expiry intervals make it easy to plan your trades and make profits quickly. If you want to hold your trades for longer, there are the High/Low options which can last between 15 minutes and 1 hour.

Besides the classic High/Low trading options, Ayrex also offers Touch/No Touch which offers high-profit potential.

Ayrex Demo and the minimum deposit

Ayrex’s website is easy to navigate with intuitively designed sections. For beginner and experienced traders wishing to learn how the platform works, Ayrex provides a free demo account credited with $1000 virtual cash. You don’t need to go through a registration process to access the demo account. In addition, you can actually increase the virtual cash in your demo account by simply clicking on the “ADD $1000” button. Practicing with the demo account makes it easier to transition to the real cash account.

It’s usually recommended that you invest a little amount before committing to a specific binary options broker. The minimum amount you can deposit and trade within the Ayrex platform is $5. You, therefore, won’t have to worry about having tens or even hundreds of dollars being held in your trading account while you test the platform.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer instant withdrawals processing. This feature comes in handy when you want your cash fast. Some traders have reported having their cash available within a few hours after submitting their withdrawal requests. What’s more, Ayrex doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees meaning you get to keep all of your earnings.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS
Trader complaints

Being a relatively new binary options broker, Ayrex hasn’t attracted a lot of trader complaints. However, during our research, we came across one trader complaint that reported a glitch in the platform the affected the trader’s account. Ayrex responded fast and rectified the glitch. The trader’s account was also credited with over five times the amount present in his account before the glitch. Other than this complaint, Ayrex one of the trading platforms favored by traders.

Financial regulator alerts about Ayrex

In 2016, the Australian Securities and Investments Commissions (ASIC) published a list of over 40 brokers they identified as unlicensed. Ayrex was on the list. The company acted fast to meet ASIC requirements which the regulator has acknowledged.

Ayrex BonusesBounus Ayrex review

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer trader-friendly bonuses. All you need to do to get a bonus is open a new trading account and deposit $100 and above. Currently, Ayrex offers bonuses of 10%, 20% and 30% on deposits of $100, $500 and $1000 respectively. Ayrex also recently introduced a no deposit bonus where your new account will be credited with $30. However, this is a special type of bonus which can only be applied for through the broker’s dedicated offers page.

Traders can also withdraw their bonuses which is one of the features that set Ayrex apart from the competition. However, you’ll need to meet the required turnover volume in order to be able to withdraw the bonus amount. You can also cancel the bonus any time or even request a refund of your deposit.

Instant Withdrawal your earnings from Ayrex

Every withdrawal request is processed immediately. There’s no waiting period of 3 to 10 business days as is common with many competing brokers. In addition, Ayrex doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees or commissions. The only charges you might have to incur are those imposed by your bank or other payment processors. Traders requesting their money to be sent to their e-wallet (Neteller or Skrill) accounts actually receive their funds within hours. Withdrawals can be done any day including on weekends.

Ayrex extras

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Ayrex doesn’t come with the many bells and whistles you’ll find on most online binary options brokers. However, it does include unique features that set it apart from other brokers. One feature is the no deposit bonus where your new trading account is credited with $30. Another feature is the Binary Blast contest where traders have the chance of winning $100 within an hour.

User friendliness

The Ayrex website is well designed and easy to navigate. Their demo account, as well as real money trading account, are easy to use with intuitive buttons and instructions. Getting started is also quite easy. Ayrex provides a handful of resources including a manual page and a detailed FAQ page. The platform is easily accessible to traders from across the world and is available in English, Italian, German, Indonesian and Chinese.

Deposits, bonuses, and withdrawals

One feature that makes Ayrex one of the best online binary options brokers is their focus on ensuring that traders get to keep as much of their earnings as possible. The minimum amount you can deposit is $5. This makes it easy to test the platform without investing a large amount of money. Deposits can be made via several channels including credit card, wire transfer and e-wallet.Ayrex Review deposit whitdrawal

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Traders who deposit $100 or more are entitled to bonuses of up to 30%. Ayrex allows you to cancel your bonus anytime. The bonus amount can also be withdrawn once you’ve achieved a set turnover amount. This binary options broker also introduced a no deposit bonus which gives you the opportunity to grow your trading account fast. Besides the bonuses, traders can also grow their accounts by participating in the binary blast contest.

Ayrex allows you to withdraw your earnings and have the money available within hours through their instant withdrawals feature. In addition, this broker doesn’t charge withdrawal fees to ensure that you get most of what you’ve earned.

I personally have a very good experience with Skrill Wallet. I recommend you use this Digital wallet,  because of their very low transaction fees, and their Secure safety. Click the link to check it out.

Skrill E-wallet link

Commissions and effective returns

Ayrex doesn’t deduct commissions or fees on deposits, purchases or withdrawals to your e-wallet account. The only commissions Ayrex earns is on trades you make and these are usually quite fair ensuring that you keep as much of your earnings as possible. Withdrawals via wire transfer also attract a small fee.

Compared to many online binary options brokers, Ayrex’s effective returns are quite high. On average, you will earn around 83% on successful trades.

Contact and Support

Ayrex proves their commitment to trader satisfaction through their efficient customer support system. Information about the platform and how to trade is provided on the website and an extra manual page. If you have a problem you need to be addressed, you can contact the support team through various channels including phone, email and live chat. The support team is available 24/7 so you don’t have to worry about your problems taking long before being resolved.

Number of assets and trade expiry time

Ayrex offers over 50 different assets. These include indices, stocks, and currency pairs. The number of assets available on the demo account is however limited.

Ayrex focuses on short-term trading windows. This enables traders to make profits fast. The short term trading windows are complemented by the super fast platform the website is built upon. Trades can last as little as 30 seconds or as much as 5 minutes. Ayrex also offers longer trading windows on the classic High/Low options with trades lasting between 15 minutes and 1 hour.

Ayrex Smartphone App

Ayrex review mobile app

It is also possible to do mobile trading whit Ayrex, check the link below.

Platform extras

Ayrex is built on a unique platform that’s super fast. This ensures that you can place or close a trade with a single mouse click. You’re also provided with an easy to use the demo account. This makes it easy to practice your trading strategies without risking real cash. You can use the demo account for as long as you want even if you don’t open a real trading account.

The platform also includes a unique feature called the early closure. This allows you to get out of a losing trade to minimize your losses. The inclusion of an Islamic account besides the standard account is yet another platform specific feature we liked.

Ayrex opening an Account

Since its launch in 2014, Ayrex has continued to gain popularity among traders looking to make profits fast. Built on a fast platform, this broker’s website makes it easy to get in and out of trades fast. The majority of the trades are short-term meaning you can make profits within seconds. Ayrex also has over 50 different assets to choose from. This online binary options broker sets itself apart from competitors by offering unique trader friendly features such as instant withdrawals, high bonuses and effective returns, an easy to use platform as well as excellent support.

If you have more interest in this broker, click the link.

Thank you for visiting, and good luck trading.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS

 

No tags for this post.