首先关于该公司

Ayrex是一家由Advanced Binary Technologies Limited拥有的网路二元期权交易员。他们的总部设在圣基茨和尼维斯群岛。注册地址是Charles 590,Suites 5 Horsford商业中心,Long Point Rd,Charlestown。在2014年发起,Ayrex并未受全球的任何金融机构监管。然而,与此同时,Ayrex报告说,他们正在等待塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的正式承认和监管。

Ayrex是否是个骗局还是合法的二元期权交易员?
艾瑞克斯检查检查板

由于未受全面监管,引发了关于Ayrex作为二元期权交易员的合法性问题。您也不会想把钱投资在一家可能倒闭甚至把您的血汗钱都带走的交易员。所以,由于Ayrex目前并未受到监管,还有什么其他关于其合法性的证明?

Ayrex所提供的联络资料确认是真的。很多诈骗公司都会避免提供他们的联络资料或使用假的联络资料。其公司注册编号C44622也确认了,代表着他们是一家合法的公司。

Ayrex与少数二元期权经纪人的商业模式之一就是其透明度。交易员在把钱投资在该公司前都会得到一切所需要的资料。例如,一切关于您存款时所赚取的分红的资料都将在其网站上明确提供。如果您寻找的资料无法在该网站上找到,您能透过电话或电邮与他们的代表联系并获得。他们的支援团队成员也在CommuniTraders平台上积极地为您解答有关于交易员的疑问。

如果您不想投入太多的金钱在您的二元期权交易账户,Ayrex的最低存款为5美元。为您提供一个尝试该平台的机会同时也不必担心会亏损过多的钱,以防他们真的是二元期权经纪人的骗子(他们并不是)。

如果您真的是诈骗公司,要营业3年可不是那么容易的事。这就足以证明虽然还未被监管,Ayrex还能够在网上运作那么久其实就是交易员们都相信该经纪人。再加,特别从2016年中开始,该网站的流量也稳定的增长着。该网站的网路流量大概有20%来自南非,接着就是英国。

一般风险警告!您的
什么促使Ayrex脱颖而出?

自Ayrex发起以来,一直稳定的增长着。该网站的是由特定的软件组建而成的,这使您在交易时非常的快。你不必担心因为平台怠慢而亏损您所交易的钱。Ayrex也提供免费的模拟账户。这让您未在把真钱投入以前能够练习练习。您无需经历繁琐的注册过程才能在进入模拟账户。

Ayrex也提供两种交易账户,标准的账户和伊斯兰账户。提款申请也避免了像其他网路期权交易员那样的漫长的等待时期,快速通过。终于,您可以以最低的5美元来开始交易二元期权。

一些Ayrex缺陷Ayrex审查诈骗与否

与其他的网路二元期权交易员相比,Ayrex的教育资源也相当充足。新的交易员能够在不同的页面上获得相关的信息,包括常见问题和词汇表。他们还提供最新消息,以及在您规划交易时派得上用场的经济日历。尽管缺乏教育资源的情况下,该平台的设计精良,很容易就上手了。

(个人认为,另一个较好的初学者平台是24Option,看看我们对它的教育中心的评估。)

是否建议和Ayrex开个交易账户?

任何二元期权交易员正在寻找一个提供速度,容易操作,不同的交易选项,和许多降低风险与增加获利功能的经纪人就应该考虑Ayrex。

该网站是建立在独特的软件平台上,非常快速。您可以选择不同的交易期限,包括30秒,60秒,2分钟,3分钟,和5分钟。这种短期交易期限让您更容易规划您的交易及更快获利。如果您想持仓更久,可以选择持仓介于5分钟和1小时的高/低选项。

除了典型的的高/低交易选项,Ayrex也提供了具有高潜在获利的碰触/不触期权选项。

Ayrex的模拟账户和最低存款

Ayrex网站的直观设计的部分容易导航。Ayrex提供一个拥有虚拟1000美元的模拟账户给想要学习该平台是如何运作的新手或是有经验的交易员。您不需要注册程序来进入模拟账户。再加,你只要点击“增加1000美元”的按钮,就可以实际增加您模拟账户里的虚拟现金。在模拟账户里练习让您在转换至真正的现金账户时更容易。

在您真正投入指定的二元期权经纪人前,通常会建议您先投资少数金额来试试。在Atrex平台,您能够存款的最低数额为5美元就能开始交易了。所以您无需担心在您测试该平台时,有过多的金额扣押在您的交易账户里。

Ayrex是少数提供立即提款程序的网络二元期权经纪人。这在您要立即用到现金时就很有用了。有报道说,有些交易员在提出提款申请后的数小时内就受到他们的现金了。再说,Ayrex并不收取任何的提款收费,您可以保住您全部收入。

一般风险警告!您的
交易员投诉

由于是新的二元期权经纪人,Ayrex并未受到很多的投诉。然而,在我们的研究中,我们遇到一个交易者的投报说在平台上有一个故障,影响了交易者的账户。Ayrex迅速做出回应并纠正了故障。该交易员也被奖励至少比他账户在故障前拥有的数额的5倍。除此之外,Ayrex是被众交易员喜欢的交易平台之一。

金融监管机构知道有关Ayrex

在2016年,澳大利亚证券和投资委员会(ASIC)发布了一份名单,其中列出了超过40名被认定无牌的经纪人。Ayrex也在其中。该公司迅速的达到ASIC的规定并获得该机构的认证。

Ayrex的分红奖励Ayrex评论

更新:他们的存款分红现在在休息状态中。

Ayrex也是少数的网路二元期权的经纪人提供交易员友好的分红。只要建立个新的交易账户并存入100美元或以上就能得到该分红。目前,Ayrex只要存入100美元,500美元和1000美元,就能获得各自分配的10%,20%和30%的分红。Ayrex最近也推介存款无分红,但在您建立新账户是将会获得30美元。然而,这是透过经纪人指定的专页才能获得的特别分红。

另外还有一个与其他竞争对手不一样的功能是,交易员也可以提出他们的分红奖金。然而,您需要达到所需的营业额才能提取奖金。您也可以随时取消奖金,甚至要求退款。

即时从Ayrex提出您的收入

每次的提款申请都能马上处理。没有和其他经纪人一样的3至10天的等待期。再加,Ayrex并不收取任何提款费用或佣金。您唯一需要承担的收费是您使用的银行或其他付款处理商所收取的。当交易员申请把钱转入他们的电子钱包账户时,他们实际能在数小时内就能获取他们的款项。就算是周末也能提款.

Ayrex的附加功能

更新:他们的存款分红现在在休息状态中。

Ayrex并不会在众多的二元期权经纪人中得到太多的欢呼声。然而,它却拥有与众不同的独特功能。其中一项功能就是虽然没有存款分红但却在您新建立的交易账户里有30美元。另外一项功能就是Binary Blast竞赛,让交易员们在一小时内有机会获取100美元。

用户友好度

Ayrex的网站设计优良而且容易导航。他们的模拟账户和真钱交易账户都很容易使用,只要透过简单的直接按钮和指示。容易上手也很容易开始。Ayrex提供了很多有用的资源,包括使用手册页面和详细的常见问题页面。在全世界的交易员都能轻易登入该平台,并提供英语,意大利语,德语,印尼语和华语。

存款,分红和提款

使Ayrex成为最佳的网路二元期权经纪人的其中一项功能就是他们专注于确保交易员们尽可能的保住他们的收入。您能存入的最低款额为5美元。这在未投入大量金钱以前轻易的测试该网站。存款能够透过几种方式进行,包括行用卡,电子汇款和电子钱包。
Ayrex退房

更新:他们的存款分红目前处于休息状态。

存入100美元或以上的交易员能够获得30%的分红。Ayrex让您随时得取消分红。只要达到设定的营业额您就能提出分红。此二元期权经纪人也推介无存款分红,并让您的账户有机会更快的增长。除了分红奖励,经纪人还能通过binary blast竞赛来增长他们的账户。

通过Ayrex的立即提款功能,让您提出您的收入并在一小时内收到钱。再加,该经纪人也不收取任何提款费用为了确保您能尽数的保住您所赚取的收入。

我个人在使用Skrill电子钱包是由很好的经历。我推荐您使用该电子钱包,因为他的转账费很低,以及很安全。点击一下链接查看。

Skrill E-wallet link

佣金和回酬率

Ayrex并不扣除任何佣金或存款,购买或提款至您的电子钱包账户时的费用。Ayrex唯一赚取的佣金是来自交易,这在您尽可能的保住您的收入上相当公平。透过电子汇款提款也会有一小部分的费用。

相比于其他的二元期权经纪人,Ayrex的回酬率相当的高。您在成功的交易上平均可获得83%的回酬。

支持艾滋病联系与支援

Ayrex通过高效率的客服系统证明他们在交易员满意程度上的承诺。该网站也提供关于平台以及如何交易的信息和使用手册的页面。如果您遇到问题需要解决,您可通过几种管道包括电话,电邮和即时聊天来联系支援团体。支援团体24/7全天候提供,所以您不必担心需要等待过长的时间来解决您的问题。

资产的数量和交易截止期限

Ayrex提供超过50种不同的资产。这些包括指数,股票和货币对。然而在模拟账户上所提供的资产却是有限的。

Ayrex专注短期的交易窗期。这让交易员更快获利。短期交易窗期完全取决于网站建立的超快速平台。交易员能够持仓最少30秒或最多5分钟。Ayrex也提供拥有较长的窗期,介于15分钟和1小时的高低选项。

Ayrex的智能手机应用程序

Ayrex评论移动应用

您也可以通过Ayrex的智能手机应用程序进行交易,点击以下链接。

平台附加功能

Ayrex建立在一个超快速的独特平台之上。这确保您透过一个点击就能完成交易。您也被提供一个简易使用模拟账户。这让您在用真钱来冒险以前,轻易地练习您的交易策略。即使您不建立真正的交易账户,您要在使用模拟账户多久也可以。

该平台也拥有一个叫早期关闭的独特功能。这让您在亏损的交易上,尽快的脱离来减少您的亏损。除了标准账户以外还包括一个伊斯兰账户,是我们喜欢的另一个平台特定功能。

Ayrex建立一个账户

自2014发起以来,Ayrex持续受益于希望快速获利的交易员。建立在一个快速平台上,该经纪人的网站能够容易并快速地进场和离场。多数的交易都是短期的,这说明您能在几秒内获利。Ayrex拥有超过10种不同资产供选择。该网络二元期权经纪人提供了独特的交易员友好功能例如即时提款,高分红和回酬率,易于使用的平台和出色的支援,使得它从竞争对手中脱颖而出。

如果您对该经纪人感兴趣,点击链接。

感谢您的到访,祝您交易好运。

一般风险警告!您的

First a bit about the company

Ayrex is an online binary options trading broker owned by Advanced Binary Technologies Limited. They’re headquartered in the islands of St. Kitts and Nevis. Their registered address is Office 590, Suites 5 Horsford’s Business Center, Long Point Rd, Charlestown. Launched in 2014, Ayrex is yet to be fully regulated by any financial body on the globe. However, at the time of writing, Ayrex reports that they’re waiting for formal recognition and regulation by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.

Is Ayrex a scam or legit online binary options broker?Ayrex Review check board

Not being fully regulated raises questions about the legitimacy of Ayrex as a binary options broker. You wouldn’t want to invest your money without knowing that the broker you choose will close shop and make a run with your hard earned cash. So, since Ayrex isn’t currently regulated, what proof can they offer about their legitimacy?

The contact information provided by Ayrex checks out. Many scam businesses will either avoid providing their contact information or, use fake contacts. Their company registration number of C44622 also checks out meaning that they’re recognized as a legitimate company.

Ayrex is one of the few binary options brokers that we can say have transparency as part of their business model. Traders have all the information they need to know before deciding to invest their money with the firm. For example, all the information regarding bonuses you’ll earn on your deposits is provided explicitly on their website. If you cannot find the information you seek on the website, you can easily get it from one of their representatives via phone, chat or email. Members of their support team are also quite active on the CommuniTraders platform answering questions regarding the broker.

If you don’t want to invest a huge amount of money on binary options account, Ayrex has a minimum deposit requirement of $5. This gives you a chance to try out the platform without fear that you’ll lose a lot of money in case it’s a binary option scam broker firm (which it isn’t).

Being in business for over 3 years is no easy feat if you’re a scam business. The fact that Ayrex has been operating online for so long even without being fully regulated is an indicator that traders actually trust the broker. In addition, traffic to the site has been growing steadily especially since mid-2016. Close to 20% of their web traffic comes from South Africa followed by the UK.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS
What makes Ayrex stand out?

Ayrex has been steadily growing since it was launched. The website is built upon custom software which makes it super fast to place your trades. You don’t have to worry about losing on a trade simply because the platform is slow. Ayrex also offers a free demo account. This makes it easy to practice trading without investing real money. You’re not required to undergo any tedious registration process to access the demo account.

Ayrex also offers two trading account options, a standard account and the Islamic account. Withdrawal requests are also processed instantly eliminating the long wait periods you’ll find in many online options brokers. Finally, you can actually start trading binary options with as little as $5

Some Ayrex pitfallsAyrex review scam or not

Compared to competing online binary options brokers Ayrex’s educational resources are quite modest. New traders can get information on different pages including the FAQ and glossary. They also provide up to date news as well as an economic calendar which can come in handy when planning your trades. Despite the lack of a lot of educational resources, the platform is well designed and it’s quite easy to learn how to use it.

(Another binary options platform that is, in my opinion, a better one for beginners is 24Option, check our review about their education center.)

Is it recommended to open a trading account with Ayrex?

Any binary options trader looking for a broker whose trading platform offers speed, easy navigation, different options to trade and many features that lower risk and increase chances of profiting must consider Ayrex.

The website is built upon a unique software platform that’s fast. You can choose from different trade expiry intervals including 30 seconds, 60 seconds, 2 minutes, 3 minutes and 5 minutes. These short term trade expiry intervals make it easy to plan your trades and make profits quickly. If you want to hold your trades for longer, there are the High/Low options which can last between 15 minutes and 1 hour.

Besides the classic High/Low trading options, Ayrex also offers Touch/No Touch which offers high-profit potential.

Ayrex Demo and the minimum deposit

Ayrex’s website is easy to navigate with intuitively designed sections. For beginner and experienced traders wishing to learn how the platform works, Ayrex provides a free demo account credited with $1000 virtual cash. You don’t need to go through a registration process to access the demo account. In addition, you can actually increase the virtual cash in your demo account by simply clicking on the “ADD $1000” button. Practicing with the demo account makes it easier to transition to the real cash account.

It’s usually recommended that you invest a little amount before committing to a specific binary options broker. The minimum amount you can deposit and trade within the Ayrex platform is $5. You, therefore, won’t have to worry about having tens or even hundreds of dollars being held in your trading account while you test the platform.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer instant withdrawals processing. This feature comes in handy when you want your cash fast. Some traders have reported having their cash available within a few hours after submitting their withdrawal requests. What’s more, Ayrex doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees meaning you get to keep all of your earnings.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS
Trader complaints

Being a relatively new binary options broker, Ayrex hasn’t attracted a lot of trader complaints. However, during our research, we came across one trader complaint that reported a glitch in the platform the affected the trader’s account. Ayrex responded fast and rectified the glitch. The trader’s account was also credited with over five times the amount present in his account before the glitch. Other than this complaint, Ayrex one of the trading platforms favored by traders.

Financial regulator alerts about Ayrex

In 2016, the Australian Securities and Investments Commissions (ASIC) published a list of over 40 brokers they identified as unlicensed. Ayrex was on the list. The company acted fast to meet ASIC requirements which the regulator has acknowledged.

Ayrex BonusesBounus Ayrex review

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Ayrex is one of the few online binary options brokers that offer trader-friendly bonuses. All you need to do to get a bonus is open a new trading account and deposit $100 and above. Currently, Ayrex offers bonuses of 10%, 20% and 30% on deposits of $100, $500 and $1000 respectively. Ayrex also recently introduced a no deposit bonus where your new account will be credited with $30. However, this is a special type of bonus which can only be applied for through the broker’s dedicated offers page.

Traders can also withdraw their bonuses which is one of the features that set Ayrex apart from the competition. However, you’ll need to meet the required turnover volume in order to be able to withdraw the bonus amount. You can also cancel the bonus any time or even request a refund of your deposit.

Instant Withdrawal your earnings from Ayrex

Every withdrawal request is processed immediately. There’s no waiting period of 3 to 10 business days as is common with many competing brokers. In addition, Ayrex doesn’t charge any withdrawal fees or commissions. The only charges you might have to incur are those imposed by your bank or other payment processors. Traders requesting their money to be sent to their e-wallet (Neteller or Skrill) accounts actually receive their funds within hours. Withdrawals can be done any day including on weekends.

Ayrex extras

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Ayrex doesn’t come with the many bells and whistles you’ll find on most online binary options brokers. However, it does include unique features that set it apart from other brokers. One feature is the no deposit bonus where your new trading account is credited with $30. Another feature is the Binary Blast contest where traders have the chance of winning $100 within an hour.

User friendliness

The Ayrex website is well designed and easy to navigate. Their demo account, as well as real money trading account, are easy to use with intuitive buttons and instructions. Getting started is also quite easy. Ayrex provides a handful of resources including a manual page and a detailed FAQ page. The platform is easily accessible to traders from across the world and is available in English, Italian, German, Indonesian and Chinese.

Deposits, bonuses, and withdrawals

One feature that makes Ayrex one of the best online binary options brokers is their focus on ensuring that traders get to keep as much of their earnings as possible. The minimum amount you can deposit is $5. This makes it easy to test the platform without investing a large amount of money. Deposits can be made via several channels including credit card, wire transfer and e-wallet.Ayrex Review deposit whitdrawal

Update: Their deposit bonus offer is inactive now.

Traders who deposit $100 or more are entitled to bonuses of up to 30%. Ayrex allows you to cancel your bonus anytime. The bonus amount can also be withdrawn once you’ve achieved a set turnover amount. This binary options broker also introduced a no deposit bonus which gives you the opportunity to grow your trading account fast. Besides the bonuses, traders can also grow their accounts by participating in the binary blast contest.

Ayrex allows you to withdraw your earnings and have the money available within hours through their instant withdrawals feature. In addition, this broker doesn’t charge withdrawal fees to ensure that you get most of what you’ve earned.

I personally have a very good experience with Skrill Wallet. I recommend you use this Digital wallet,  because of their very low transaction fees, and their Secure safety. Click the link to check it out.

Skrill E-wallet link

Commissions and effective returns

Ayrex doesn’t deduct commissions or fees on deposits, purchases or withdrawals to your e-wallet account. The only commissions Ayrex earns is on trades you make and these are usually quite fair ensuring that you keep as much of your earnings as possible. Withdrawals via wire transfer also attract a small fee.

Compared to many online binary options brokers, Ayrex’s effective returns are quite high. On average, you will earn around 83% on successful trades.

Contact and Support

Ayrex proves their commitment to trader satisfaction through their efficient customer support system. Information about the platform and how to trade is provided on the website and an extra manual page. If you have a problem you need to be addressed, you can contact the support team through various channels including phone, email and live chat. The support team is available 24/7 so you don’t have to worry about your problems taking long before being resolved.

Number of assets and trade expiry time

Ayrex offers over 50 different assets. These include indices, stocks, and currency pairs. The number of assets available on the demo account is however limited.

Ayrex focuses on short-term trading windows. This enables traders to make profits fast. The short term trading windows are complemented by the super fast platform the website is built upon. Trades can last as little as 30 seconds or as much as 5 minutes. Ayrex also offers longer trading windows on the classic High/Low options with trades lasting between 15 minutes and 1 hour.

Ayrex Smartphone App

Ayrex review mobile app

It is also possible to do mobile trading whit Ayrex, check the link below.

Platform extras

Ayrex is built on a unique platform that’s super fast. This ensures that you can place or close a trade with a single mouse click. You’re also provided with an easy to use the demo account. This makes it easy to practice your trading strategies without risking real cash. You can use the demo account for as long as you want even if you don’t open a real trading account.

The platform also includes a unique feature called the early closure. This allows you to get out of a losing trade to minimize your losses. The inclusion of an Islamic account besides the standard account is yet another platform specific feature we liked.

Ayrex opening an Account

Since its launch in 2014, Ayrex has continued to gain popularity among traders looking to make profits fast. Built on a fast platform, this broker’s website makes it easy to get in and out of trades fast. The majority of the trades are short-term meaning you can make profits within seconds. Ayrex also has over 50 different assets to choose from. This online binary options broker sets itself apart from competitors by offering unique trader friendly features such as instant withdrawals, high bonuses and effective returns, an easy to use platform as well as excellent support.

If you have more interest in this broker, click the link.

Thank you for visiting, and good luck trading.

#8 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
ayrex-best-broker PRS

 

No tags for this post.