i24option شرعيبعض المعلومات عن الشركة أولاً

تواجدت منصة المداولة و الوسيط 24option منذ بعض الوقت. حيث تم تأسيس هذا الوسيط في عام 2009.
قمت باختبار العديد من منصات التداول و لكن حتى الآن هذه واحدة من أكبرهم. إنها تقدم خيارات جيدة سواء للمتداولين المبتدئين و الخبراء. ليس لدي سوى تجارب إيجابية مع هذا الوسيط، والعديد من المتداولين اختاروا 24option لتكون منصتهم الوحيدة للتداول.

تجريبي الأولى مع 24Option

عندما بدأت التداول لم أكن أفهم حقاً جميع الأمور الخاصة بتداول الخيارات الثنائية حتى قمت بتسجيل مع منصة 24option، قائمة الميزات التي يقدموها للمتداولين المبتدئين حقاً لا يمكن مقاربتها مع أي وسيط أخر. أنهم يقدمون دعم شخصي ممتاز للمتداولين الجدد.

ما الذي تقدمه 24Option للمتداولين المبتدئين؟

العديد من الوسطاء يقدموا فيديوهات تداول، ولكن الفيديوهات التي تقدمها 24option تمتلك جودة عالية و تغطي جميع الأمور المتعلقة بتداول الخيارات الثنائية.

تستطيع مشاهدة الفيديوهات التي ستقدم لك أساس تداول الخيارات الثنائية، ثم تستطيع مشاهدة الفصول التالية: سيكولوجيا التداول، الإدارة المالية، تحليل السوق و ايضاً دروس بخصوص منصة التداول. كل شيء منظم و شفاف، و ستكون قادراً على تعلم الأساسيات كلها خلال هذه الفيديوهات المذهلة.

24option إعادة النظر
ندوات مباشرة

ندوات التدريب المباشرة هي شيء أخر يتم تقديمه حيث تستطيع مشاهدة كيف يتداول المحترفين. دعنا نتفق على أنهم سوف يوضحوا لك كيف تداول باستخدام التحليل الفني، وهذا يعني أنهم سوف يقوموا بتحليل جداول سوق الأسهم. سوف يقومون بشرح أساس التحليلات، التوقعات الاقتصادية و المزيد.

يقموا كذلك بتغطية فصول مثل إدارة الخطر و كفيفة الاستثمار بحكمة، و هذا شيء جيد جداً و تستطيع الالتحاق بأي عدد من ندوات تريده. انا شخصياً التحقت بالكثير منهم خصوصاً عندما بدأت التداول. هذه الندوات ساعدتني على النمو كثيراً في مجال التداول.

 

حساب 24 Option التجريبي

الحساب التجريبي هي الميزة القادمة الذي يقدموها، و التي من خلالها تستطيع التدريب باستخدام 1000$ افتراضية.

العيب الوحيد هو أنك حتى تستطيع استخدام هذا الطور، يجب أن تكون مسجل بحساب حقيقي و قمت بإيداع 100$ على الأقل
ولكن إذا كنت تمتلك ميزانية أقل، أوصي بتجربة وسيط “IQ Option”، حيث أنهم يقدموا الحساب التجريبي مجاناً تماماً بدون الحاجة إلى أي إيداعات.
تفقد مراجعتنا IQ Option

 على الرغم من هذا، فأن التسجيل مجاني، وتملك الصلاحية لكل شيء في مركز الفيديوهات خاصتهم، الكتب الإلكترونية التفاعلية و تستطيع الالتحاق بالندوات. إذا كنت مبتدئاً، أوصي حقاً بتجربة موقع 24 Option و رؤية ما الذي يقدموا في مركزهم التعليمي.

الرابط بالأسفل سوف يأخذك إلى صفحة التسجيل، و الذي من خلاله تستطيع أن تمتلك صلاحية لاستخدام المركز التعليمي. و فكل ما هو عليك هو ملء الاستمارة بدون الحاجة إلى أي إيداعات.

تحذير مخاطر بشكل عام! رأس المال الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر

 

المزيد عن المنصة نفسها

الأنواع الأولى من الخيارات الثنائية هو “المرتفع/المنخفض” خاصتهم أو خيار “الأعلى والأدنى. هذه الأنواع من الخيارات متشابه جداً، ولكن الفرق يكمن في المدى الذي من خلاله تستطيع أن تداول، و في ما يخص أين تحتاج أن تكون الأعلى أو الأدنى، كذلك الملف الشخصي للدفع. خيار المترفع/المنخفض القياسي هو خيار الأعلى أو الأدنى تقليدي، حيث أن الدفعات مشابه للقياسات الصناعية، أي شيء بين 70 و 85 بالمئة.

للتداول بهذه الأنواع من الخيارات، سوف تبحث إذا كان السوق سيكون أ‘على أو أدنى المستويات الحالية. معظم الموجودين هناك هم من هذا النوع من الخبراء الذين يعومون مع الطيار. خيارات الأعلى أو الأدنى خاصتهم على غرار أنهم يجب أن يكونوا أعلى أو أدنى مستوى معين، و لكن المستوى يكون أعلى أو أدنى بقليل من المستوى الحالي. هذه الأنواع من الخيارات الثنائية تمتلك عائد ربحي أعلى من الأساسية تتراوح بين 200 إلى 400 بالمئة.

أوقات الأتنهاء مع 24Options

من ناحية الوقت المنتهي، هم بالفعل يقموا بتحديد أوقت انتهاء معينة، حيث لا يعطوا لك الكثير من الخيارات. الأصول الذين يقوموا بتداولها تشمل العملات، السلع، الأسهم الشخصية و بعض مؤشرات الأسهم، النوع الثاني من الخيارات الثنائية التي تقدمها 24 option هي خيارات اللمسة الواحدة. يتم تقديم خيارات اللمسة الواحدة من أنوع منصات تداول أخرى، ولكن هنا يقوموا بعرض نوعين من خيارات اللمسة الواحدة.

24option إشارات

خيار اللمسة الواحدة من 24 Option

خيار اللمسة الواحدة ليس من الضروري أن يكون أعلى أو أدنى مستوى معين من الانتهاء. كل ما تفعله هو لمس مستوى معين قبل الانتهاء. في اللمسة الواحدة الأساسية أو خيار الا لمسة، و خيار الا لمسة يعني أن الأصل لن يلمس مستوى معين قبل الانتهاء، هم يعطوا لك زوج. عند رجوع الأساسية، و مرى أخرى بين 70 إلى 80 بالمئة على عدد مختلف من الأصول. يقموا بوضع جميع الأصول المعينة في قائمة كما تستطيع أن ترى هنا، أنهم يقوموا بالتداول على منصتهم. و لمرة أخرى الوقت الفعلي مملوء لك. و لهذا لا تستطيع تخصيص هذه الخيارات. و خيارات اللمسة الواحدة مرتفع الفائدة مشابه للقياسي ، ولكن الفرق أن بعض المستويات أعلى أو أدنى من القياسي.

خيارات حدود 24 Option

سوف يعطوا لك عائد من أجل هذه الميزة، حيث يتراوح بين 200 إلى 400 بالمئة. لا يتم تخصيص وقت الانتهاء الخاص بخيارات اللمسة الواحدة. خيارات الحدود هو النوع الثالث من الخيارات الثنائية التي توفرها 24 option. هذه هي الخيارات التي لديها بالفعل مدى معين. و الحدود الخاص بهم مدرجة.

كما ترى، هذا الذي سوف يخبرك به، “هنا هو سوق الحالي الخاص باليورو امام الدولار في 137.22.4” و إذا كان فوق هذا شيء أعلى أو أدنى 5 نقاط فائدة السعر، انت عليك الاختيار إذا كانت ستكون بهذا المدى او خارج هذا المدى، بحلول وقت انتهاء الخيار الثنائي.

الدفع مع 24 Option

بالنسبة لخيارات الحدود القياسية باقل تداول ممكن، يتراوح الدفع من 70 إلى 85 بالمئة. يمتلكوا أيضاً خيارات ثنائية مترفعة الفائدة. في هذه الحالة، من الممكن أن يكون المدى بعيد نوعاً ما. عائد الملف الذين يقدموا أعظم بكثير من خيار ثنائي مترفع الفائدة معين. هي يقوموا بإدراج جميع أنوع الأصول التي تقوم بالتداول فيها، في المكونات الفرعية الفردية، مثل المؤشرات أو البرصة أو الأسهم الفردية.

24option انسحاب

أقل تداولات 24 Option

أقل تداول مع 24 Option هو أعلى قليلاً من المعتاد. حيث يبدأ من 24$، و لكن على الصعيد الأخر فهو يصل إلى 15000$.

خيارات المدى القصير 24 Option

أخر أنواع الخيارات التي يقدموها هي الخيارات القصيرة المدى. مع هذا الخيارات، تستطيع أن تخفض وقت الانتهاء إلى 30 ثانية فقط. ستكون العوائد الفعالة أقل قليلاً عن المعتاد من تداولات ذات وقت انتهاء 60 ثانية، و لكن حتى الآن هذا هو الوسيط الوحيد الذي يقوم بعرض هذا. بالإضافة أن هذا ممكن في جميع الأصول اللي تتداول فيها.

أنواع الخيارات الثنائية العديدة

بالتوجه إلى الخيارات ذات دقيقتين، ثم إلى خيارات الخمس دقائق، ملف الدفع يزداد بشكل بسيط مع كل واحد منهم. بامتلاك الفرصة للتداول في أنواع عديدة من الخيارات الثنائية، تمنحك هذه المنصة الأفضلية، فيما يخص الذي من الممكن أن تبحث عن لتداول أنواع مختلفة من الخيارات الثنائية بظروف و مواقف مختلفة لتجرب التداول و الاستفادة. إذا قمت بالضغط على تبويب ” معلومات عنا”  و قمت بالذهاب إلى التبويب الفرعي “حسابي”، هذا سوف يعطي لك جميع أنواع المعلومات عن ما الذي يستطيعوا أن يقدموا بخصوص الحاسب. و الذي بحث عنه على وجه الخصوص هو البدء بالإيداعات و الطريقة التي من خلالها عمل إيداع، و الذي يعتبر أمر قياسي هذه الأيام في الصناعة. تستطيع استخدام بطاقة الائتمان لعملية الإيداع
24option الحد الأدنى للإيداع

أقل إيداعات في 24 Option

تستطيع استخدام طرق الدفع الإلكترونية أو وسطاء المال، التحويل البنكي كذلك. أقل مبلغ لفتح بطاقة ائتمان هو 100$ لكلاهم. هذا مشابه للدفع الإلكتروني. أقل مبلغ للتحويل البنكي هو 1000$، للإيداعات على منصتهم. هناك عدة قواعد مختلفة يجب أن يتم أخذها في الاعتبار قبل عمل إيداع. بالنسبة للسحب، يمتلكوا طريقة مشابه نوعا ما. هناك شيء يأكدون عليه ضمن نصهم أنهم يقوموا بقول باسترجاع السحب إلى المصدر الأولي للمال، و لهذا إذا قمت بعمل إيداع عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان، سيقموا بسحب هذا المال و إرجاعه لك عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان. إذا قمت بعمل تحويل بنكي و تريد استرجاع المال على بطاقة الائتمان فأنهم لن يفعلوا ذلك. سيرجعونها فقط إلى مصدرها الأصلي، سوف يحتجوا إلى كشف هوية مع صورة شخصية، إثبات للعنوان، و إذا كانت بطاقة ائتمان، سوف يحتجون صورة البطاقة نفسها مع أخر 4 ارقام.

تحذير مخاطر بشكل عام! رأس المال الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر

 

24option مشاكل الانسحاب

الرسوم و السحب مع 24 option

يوجد أكتر من 23 طريقة مختلفة للإيداع و السحب و الذي يعتبر أمر جيد. و هم بالفعل طرق أمانة درجة ممكن و يوجد عدد من الشروط عن الرسوم المفروضة على علميات السحب، إستناداً إلى عن بطاقات الائتمان بعد المرة الأولى، فالمرة الأولى مجانية، بعد ذلك على سوف يتم فرض رسوم. يوجد أنوع مختلفة من الحسابات، مثل الحساب الذهبي و الحساب البلاتيني. في تلك الحسابات بصفة خاصة يتم تزويدك بعلومات أكتر عن السوق. يخبروك بأشياء مختلفة عن الذي من الممكن أن يتدالوا فيها، و جميع أسعار الرسوم الخاصة بعمليات السحب المتعلقة بها.

رسوم 24 Option القياسية بعد السحب لأول مرة

24option رسوم الانسحاب

شخصياً، لم أجد أي مشاكل في السحب معهم، و أوصي باستخدام المحفظة الرقمية لأنها تمتلك رسوم تحويل قليلة للغاية و آمنة ايضاً. اضغط على الرابط لتتفقدها.

24option الحد الأدنى من التجارة

تطبيق 24 Option للهاتف الذكي

نعم، منصتهم يمكن الوصول لها عن طريق الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي.

فتح حساب في 24 option

يُعد هذا الوسيط عظيم بالنسبة للمبتدئين و يوجد العديد من الخبراء الذين يتداولون مع 24 option. أوصي بها كونها وحدة من أكتر المنصات امان. إذا كنت تفكر أن هذا هو الوسيط هو الاختيار المناسب، قم بالضغط على الرابط بالأسفل من أجل التسجيل مجاناً والقاء نظرة على المنصة.

شكراً لزيارتك و حظ سعيد في المداولة.

تحذير مخاطر بشكل عام! رأس المال الخاص بك قد يكون في خطر

First a bit about the companyRegulated broker trust 24option
The 24option broker and trading platform is operating for quite some time. The broker is founded in 2009.
I tested many trading platforms but so far this is one of the biggest ones out there. It offers good options for beginner and professional traders. I really had nothing but positive experiences with this broker, and many traders choose 24option as their one and only trading platform.
My first experience with 24Option
So, when I started trading I really did not understand all the aspects of binary options trading until I signed up in the 24option platform, the list of features they offer to beginner traders is really incomparable to any other broker. They offer excellent personal support for beginner traders, as well.
What  does 24Option offer for beginner traders?
So many brokers will offer trading videos, but the one 24option got have a really high quality and they cover all the aspects of binary options trading.
You can watch the videos which will introduce you to the basics of binary options trading, then you have the next chapters: trading psychology, financial management, market analysis  and also a trading platform tutorial. Everything is organized and transparent, so you’ll be able to learn the basics through these amazing videos.
24Option Review Educations Center
Live Webinars
Another thing they offer is free live training webinars where you will see how the professionals are trading. Let’s say that they will show you how they trade using technical analysis, which means they analyze stock market charts.  They will explain fundamental analysis, economic forecasts and so on.
They will also call or cover the chapters like risk management and how to invest wisely. So it’s a very good thing and you can join as many webinars as you want. I have personally joined a lot of them myself,  especially when I started trading.  These webinars helped me a lot to grow in my trading career.
24option Demo Account
The next feature that they offer is the Demo Mode, where you can practice with  $1000 of virtual money.
The only inconvenient is that you can only get access to this mode, when you already signed up to a real account and made a minimum deposit of $100.
But if you have a low budget, I recommend you to try the broker ”IQ option”,  they offer a 100% free demo account without any deposit.
Check out our IQ Option Review.
However, signing up is free, and you’ll have access to everything in their video center; the interactive e-books and you can join the webinars. So, if you’re a beginner, I really recommend you to check out the 24 Option´s website and see what they have to offer in their education center.
The link down below will take you to the registration page, which will give you access to the education center. So, you just need to fill the form without any deposit requirement.
#2 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
24 option best broker CySEC, IFSC
More about the platform itself

The first types of binary options are their “high/low” or “above and below” option. These type of options are very similar, but the difference is the range with wich you can trade, in terms of where it needs to be above or below, as well, the payout profile. The standard high/low option is a standard above or below option, where the payouts are similar to industry standards, anywhere between 70 and 85 percent.

To trade those types of options, you are looking to see if the market is going to be above or below the current levels. Most of the expirees on there are the type of expirees that can be changed up and down the ladder. Their above or below options are similar to the extent that they have to be above or below a particular level, but the level is slightly higher or lower than the current level. These type of binary options have a payout that is much larger than standard, ranging from 200 to 400 percent.

24Options expirees

In terms of the expirees, they are actually pinpointing certain expirees, not giving you a plethora of choices. The assets that they trade are a full range of assets which include currencies, commodities, individual stocks, and a bunch of equity indices. The second type of binary option that is offered by 24Option are the one- touch options. One-touch options are also offered by other types of trading platforms, but here they, again, offer two different types of one-touch options.

24Option Review broker awards

24Option one-touch option

A one-touch option does not need to be above or below a specific level at the expiree. All it needs to do is touch a particular level prior to the expiring. In their standard one-touch or no-touch options, and a no-touch option means that the asset will not touch a particular level, and if it does not touch that particular level before the expiree, they give you a pair. That standard return is, again, between 70 and 85 percent on a number of different assets. Again, they list all the particular assets, as you can see here, that they trade on their platform. The actual times, again, are filled for you. So, you can’t customize those particular options. The high yield one-touch option, again, similar to the standard, except the particular levels are higher or lower than the standard.

24Option boundary options

For this privilege, they will give you a return that, again, is anywhere between 200 and 400 percent. They actually, again, as you can see, customize. They do not customize the particular expiree time for those particular one-touch options. The third type of binary option that is used by 24Option are boundary options. These are options that actually have a particular range. The boundary for them is listed.

As you can see, they will tell you, “Here’s the current market for the Euro against the US dollar, at 137.22.4,” and if it’s either above something that is five pips above or below, something that might be five pips below. You have a choice to determine whether it’s going to be in that range or out of that range, by the expiree time of the binary option.

24 Option payout

For their standard boundary binary options with a minimum trade of , the payouts again are anywhere between 70 and 85 percent. They also have the high yielding binary option. In that case, similar, the ranges might be a little bit further away. The return profile that they offer is much greater for that particular type of high yielding binary option. They again list all the types of assets that you can trade, or again, in individual sub-components, such as indices or Forex or individual stocks.24Option review money pool

24Option Minimum Trade

Whit 24Option the minimum trade is a little higher than usual, It starts from $24. But on the other hand, this goes all the way up to $15000.

24Option short-term options

The last type of options they offered is short-term options. with this option, you can drop the expiry time all the way down to 30-seconds. the return profits are a little bit less than the usual 60-second expiry, but so far we know is this the only broker how offers this. and this is possible in all the regular assets that you can trade.

Numerous types of binary options

As you move up the scale to two minute options, and then again five minute options, the payout profiles climb slightly for each one of them. By having the opportunity to trade numerous types of binary options, this platform gives you the edge, in terms of what you might be looking for to trade different types of binary options in different circumstances and situations to try to benefit and trade. If you click on the “About us” tab and go to the “My account” sub-tab, it will give you a whole bunch of information about what they can offer you in terms of the account. What I looked at in particular was starting with deposits and the way you could make deposits, which are pretty standard toward the industry. You can use credit cards to deposit.

24Option minimum deposit24Option Review withdrawal Deposit

You can use money brokers or electronic payments, as well as wire transfers. The minimum to open a credit card is 100 US dollars for both. It’s similar for electronic payments. They have a minimum of $1000 for wire transfer, for deposits on their particular platform. Then, a number of different underlying rules that should be taken a look at prior to making a deposit. For withdrawals, they have a similar type of methodology. One thing that they do say within their text is they will only withdraw back to the source of the initial funds. So, if you made a credit card deposit, they are only going to withdraw and return your money back to that credit card. If you did a wire transfer, and you want it back to the credit card, they will not do that. They will go only back to the original source. They require an official ID with a picture, a proof of address, and if it was a credit card, that particular credit card that shows the last four digits on the number.

#2 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
24 option best broker CySEC, IFSC
24Option withdrawal And Fee

24Option Review Deposit withdrawal options

they offer 23 divergent methods to deposit or withdrawal whits is also a nice plus. And they really make a point of being as secure as possible and have a number of stipulations about any fees associated withdrawals, based on credit cards after the first time. So, the first time is free with a credit card. On a regular account after that, they’ll have a charge. They have different types of accounts, such as a gold account and a platinum account. In these particular accounts, they give you slightly more information about the markets. They tell you the different things that they can trade, as well as the costs associated with withdrawals from that.

Standard Fees of 24 Option after your first-time free withdrawal :

24Option withdrawal fee

Personally, I never had any Withdrawal problems whit them. I recommend that you use this Digital wallet because of their very low transaction fees, and their Secure safety. Click the link to check it out 😉

24Option Smartphone App
yes, their trading platform is also accessible with a smartphone or a tablet.
Open 24Option Account

It’s just a great broker for beginners and a lot of experts are trading with 24Option as well. I highly recommended as one of the most very safe and secure trading platforms.  if you think this is your broker of Choices, then check the link down below to sign up for Free and have a look at the platform.

Thank you for visiting and good luck trading

#2 Rated Binary Option Broker 2017
Broker Regulation Rating
24 option best broker CySEC, IFSC
No tags for this post.