大多数新交易者不知道二元期权交易和外汇交易之间的区别。 事实上,大多数新手认为他们是同一件事。 但事实并非如此。 虽然二元期权和外汇交易都有一些关键的相似之处,包括能够在线访问两个交易平台的能力以及每周24天数交易5小时的能力,但这两种形式的交易有一个主要区别,使它们与众不同。

在本文中,我们将更深入地讨论二元期权交易和外汇交易之间的主要差异,以帮助您在选择交易平台时做出明智的决定。

波动风险

二元期权交易和外汇交易的一个主要区别在于所涉及的风险水平。 在二元期权交易中,您要么输赢。 这意味着如果您的预测是正确的,那么您将获得退款以及利润。 例如,如果您交易$ 10并且支付80%,如果您赢了,那么您将获得$ 18。

另一方面,如果你失去了交易,那么你将无法获得任何意义,即使你的初始投资也会损失。 另一方面,外汇有点不同。 涉及的风险更加多变。 止损可用于控制所涉及的风险水平。 利润目标也可用于提高交易者的利润率。 这可以对交易者起作用或反对交易者。 这一切都取决于交易者的举动。

能够控制风险

在二元期权交易中,您将始终了解交易到期时您将获得或损失的金额。 例如,如果您以10%的支出进行$ 80的交易,那么如果您赢得交易,您将从一开始就知道您将获得总计$ 18。 事实上,一些二元期权交易者允许他们的交易者通过在到期前折叠他们的交易来减少他们的损失。

但是,外汇交易并非如此。 与二元期权不同,您可以轻松了解交易时获得的金额,很难知道您将在外汇交易中获得的金额。 即使您设置了止损订单,也不能100%确定您只会丢失您冒险的确切金额。

有许多因素使得很难预测您在外汇交易中损失的金额。 其中一些因素包括缺乏以优惠价格实施止损订单的流动性和滑点。 经纪人交易平台也可能会下降,从而阻止您执行止损订单。

价格变动的差异

在二元期权交易中,无论市场表现如何,您在交易时设置的利润金额都不会改变。 这意味着如果您已经以10%的支出放置了$ 60的交易,那么无论您投入的资产如何在市场上发挥作用,您都将得到总计$ 16。 换句话说,二元期权具有价格确定性。贸易运动

另一方面,外汇交易受市场波动的严重影响。 这意味着如果市场不利于您,那么您的利润率也会降低。 因此,外汇交易者不仅要担心市场将朝哪个方向发展,而且还要担心市场是否会支持或反对它们。 对于二元期权,价格变动的幅度并不重要。

这意味着如果您购买美元/欧元看涨期权,希望价格会在下一个10分钟内上涨,如果价格上涨3或100并不重要,您仍然可以获得您同意的付款上。 二元期权交易会使您面临已知风险。

交易时间框架的差异

使用二元期权,您无权选择,只能在提供给您的时间范围内进行交易。 另一方面,外汇交易允许您随时交易,只要您愿意。 这意味着您可以选择持续10分钟的交易或持续数月的交易。 外汇交易使您可以自由地平仓或开仓。

交易成本的差异

在二元期权中,没有隐藏或额外的成本。 在您进行交易之前,您将承担的所有成本都会被考虑在内。 另一方面,外汇交易有许多成本,包括佣金,利差和某些情况。

贸易选择的差异

二元期权允许交易者投资许多资产,如股票, 商品,股票指数等等。 但是,外汇交易并非如此。 顾名思义,外汇交易限制您只是货币交易。外汇交易

误差范围

二元期权交易涉及很小的误差。 这是因为它只涉及两个动作,包括关闭和打开。 您无需跟踪订单。 结果,几乎不可能出错。

另一方面,外汇交易涉及错误。 交易者很容易忘记对订单进行必要的调整,甚至造成比他/她想要的更大的损失。

总之,毫无疑问,二元融合和外汇交易都具有巨大的潜力。 对于寻求简单直接交易形式的交易者,强烈建议使用二元期权。 当您选择二元期权交易时,您将了解所涉及的风险,交易将持续多长时间以及如果您赢得交易将获得多少。

另一方面,外汇交易有点复杂,因为您需要考虑许多事情,包括何时进出,以及用于管理交易的策略。 我们建议交易者尝试二元期权和外汇交易的模拟账户,然后确定哪一个最适合他们。

Most new traders don’t know the difference between binary options trading and forex trading. In fact, most novices think that they are one and the same thing. However, that is not the case. Although both binary options and forex trading have some key similarities including the ability to access both trading platforms online and ability to trade 24 hours, 5 days a week, these two forms of trading have a major difference that set them apart.

In this article, we are going to dwell deeper on major differences between binary options trading and forex trading to help you make a wise decision when choosing which platform to trade on.

Volatility Risk

One major difference between binary options trading and forex trading lies on the level of risk involved. In binary options trading, you either win or lose. This means that if your prediction is right, then you are going to get your money back plus the profit. For instance, if you place a trade of $10 with a payout of 80%, if you win then you are going earn $18.

On the flip side if you lose your trade, then you are going to get nothing meaning that you are going to lose even your initial investment. Forex, on the other hand, is a bit different. The risk involved is more variable. A stop loss can be used to control the level of risk involved. A profit target can also be used to boost the trader’s profit margin. This can work for or against the trader. It all depends on the move that the trader makes.

Ability to control risk

In binary options trading, you will always get to know the amount you are going to gain or lose upon trade expiration. For instance, if you place a trade of $10 with a payout of 80%, then you will know from the onset that you are going to earn a total of $18 if you win your trade. In fact, some binary options traders allow their traders to cut their loss by folding their trades before expiration.

However, that is not the case with forex trading. Unlike binary option where you can easily know the amount that you are going to get when you place your trades, it is very difficult to know that amount that you are going to earn in forex trading. Even if you have set a stop loss order, you cannot be 100% sure that you will only lose the exact amount that you had risked.

There are many factors that make it very hard to predict the amount that you will lose in forex trading. Some of these factors include a lack of liquidity to implement a stop order at the preferred price and slippage. The brokers trading platform can also go down thus preventing you from executing the stop order.

The difference in the price movement

In binary options trading, the amount of profits that you are set to get when placing your trade will not change regardless of how the market is performing. This means that if you have placed a trade of $10 with a payout of 60%, then you will get a total of $16 regardless of how the asset that you have invested in will perform on the market. In other words, binary options have price certainty.Trade movements

On the other hand, forex trading is heavily affected by market volatility. This means that if the market is not in your favor, then your profit margin will also reduce. As such, forex trader not only has to worry about which direction the market will move but will also have to worry if the market will go for or against them. With binary options, the magnitude of price movement does not really matter.

This means that if you buy USD/EUR call option hoping that the price that will go up in the next 10 minutes, it does not really matter if the price goes up by 3 or 100, you will still get the payout that you had agreed on. Binary options trading exposes you to a known risk.

The difference in the trading time frame

With binary options, you have no option but to trade within the time frame that has been provided to you. On the other hand, forex trading allows you to trade at any time and for as long as you want. This means that you can choose trades that last for 10 minutes or ones that last for many months. Forex trading gives you the freedom to close or open trades as you wish.

The difference in transaction costs

In binary options, there are no hidden or additional costs. All costs that you will incur are factored in before you place your trades. Forex trading, on the other hand, has many costs that come in the form of commission, spreads and in some instance both.

The difference in trade choice

Binary options allow traders to invest in many assets such as stocks, commodities, stock indices among many others. However, that is not the case with forex trading. Just as its name suggests, forex trading limits you to just currency trading.forex trading

Margin of error

Binary options trading involves a very small margin of error. This is because it only involves two actions including close and open. There are no orders that you need to keep track of. As a result, it is nearly impossible to make errors.

On the other hand, forex trading involves errors. A trader can easily forget to make necessary adjustments to the order or even create a loss that is far much bigger than what he/she wanted.

In conclusion, the is no doubt that both binary fusion and forex trading have huge potential. Binary options are highly recommended for traders who are looking for a simple and straightforward form of trading. When you choose binary options trading, then you will know the risk involved, how long the trade will last and how much you will get if you win your trade.

On the other hand, forex trading is a bit complex because there are many things that you need to consider including when to get in and out and strategies to use to manage your trades. We advise traders to try out demo accounts of both binary option and forex trading then determine which one suits them most.