خيار الوسيط الثنائي

هل تريد أن تصبح تاجر خيارات ثنائية؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فسيحدد وسيط الخيارات الثنائية الذي سيختار ما إذا كنت ستحصل على النجاح الذي تبحث عنه أم لا. ازدادت شعبية تداول الخيارات الثنائية بشكل كبير خلال العقد الماضي. هذا لأن تداول الخيارات الثنائية مرتفع للغاية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

سجل تداول الخيارات الثنائية نمواً ملحوظاً من حيث حجم التداول في السنوات الماضية من 10. ويعزى ذلك إلى حد كبير إلى بساطته وهامش الربح العالي. الخيارات الثنائية هي أدوات مالية تتيح للمتداولين التكهن بشأن ما إذا كان سعر الأصول سيرتفع أو ينخفض ​​في المستقبل. الإطار الزمني للمضاربة […]

مواصلة القراءة
استراتيجيات

خيارات المال الذكي يمكن أن تحسن كل جانب من جوانب حياتك. ومع ذلك ، يعني القيام بذلك أنك متعمد تمامًا مع كل قرار مالي تتخذه. يتطلب الأمر كل الانضباط ، وتصميمًا لك على تحقيق أهدافك المالية طويلة الأجل وحتى قصيرة الأجل. فيما يلي بعض الطرق التي يمكنك بها [...]

مواصلة القراءة
تداول الخيارات الثنائية

لا يعرف معظم المتداولين الجدد الفرق بين تداول الخيارات الثنائية وتداول الفوركس. في الواقع ، يعتقد معظم المبتدئين أنهم واحد ونفس الشيء. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس هو الحال. على الرغم من أن كلا من الخيارات الثنائية وتداول الفوركس لديهما بعض أوجه التشابه الرئيسية بما في ذلك القدرة على الوصول إلى كل من منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت والقدرة [...]

مواصلة القراءة
تداول العملات المشفرة للمبتدئين مع IQ Option  v3

قبل أن تبدأ ، قد تتساءل عن سبب تداول العملات المشفرة في المقام الأول؟ ... هناك أربعة أسباب رئيسية وراء التفكير في الاستثمار في تجارة العملات المشفرة في الوقت الحالي. 1. اعتبارًا من 2017 ، تجاوز إجمالي قيمة جميع العملات المشفرة 100 مليار دولار. كما يتم إطلاق تشفير جديد وقيمة القائمة [...]

مواصلة القراءة
حساب الخبراء ، خط المتوسط ​​المتحرك ، البولنجر باند ، مؤشر المتوسط ​​المتحرك ، التحليل الفني ، منصة خيار الخبراء

بعد أن توضح لك كيفية التسجيل والتحقق من وديعتك الأولى في حساب ExpertOption الخاص بك ، فقد حان الوقت الآن للنظر في كيفية سحب أرباحك. في معظم الحالات ، ستتم مطالبتك بسحب أرباحك إلى الحساب المستخدم في الإيداع. لذلك من المهم أن تختار بعناية [...]

مواصلة القراءة
حساب الخبراء ، خط المتوسط ​​المتحرك ، البولنجر باند ، مؤشر المتوسط ​​المتحرك ، التحليل الفني ، منصة خيار الخبراء

توفر ExpertOption أنواع حسابات 2 وحساب تجريبي وحساب حقيقي. باستخدام الحساب التجريبي ، لن تتم مطالبتك بإجراء أي عملية تسجيل أو تحقق. للبدء ، انقر هنا وستبدأ التداول فورًا. فتح حساب تداول حقيقي مع ExpertOption على الرغم من أن الحساب التجريبي يسمح لك باختبار قيادة [...]

مواصلة القراءة
حساب تسجيل ExpertOption ، وسياسة استرداد سحب الخبراء ، منصة ExpertOption

تفاصيل شروط وأحكام ExpertOption - حملات المكافآت - تقوم ExpertOption بانتظام بحملات المكافآت التي تجعل من السهل على عملائها كسب أموال إضافية من المنصة. في ما يلي تفاصيل حملات المكافآت كما تشرح ExpertOption في شروطها وشروطها. وتعرف حملة المكافآت على أنها مجموعة من حوافز الشركة والتي تهدف إلى [...]

مواصلة القراءة
مكافئ استراتيجية ريال مدريد

على الرغم من الاسم الصعب ، فإن مؤشر Parabolic SAR هو تمثيلي للمتوسط ​​المتحرك. يتم استخدامه لحساب متوسط ​​قيمة السعر في الماضي ولكن يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في التنبؤ بمسار الأحداث في المستقبل. يتم تمثيله بخط منقط (النقاط الزرقاء). عندما يكون هذا الخط المنقط هو [...]

مواصلة القراءة
IQ option اشترك في حساب تجريبي مجاني!

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2018 جميع الحقوق محفوظة. Investingstockonline.com

Binary Option Broker

Do you want to become a binary options trader? If yes, then the binary options broker that will choose will determine whether you will get the success that you are looking for or not. The popularly of binary options trading has increased tremendously over the past decade. This is because binary options trading is highly […]

Continue reading

Binary options trading has recorded significant growth in terms of trading volume in the past 10 years. This has largely been attributed to its simplicity and high-profit margin. Binary options are financial instruments that allow traders to speculate on whether the price of assets will appreciate or depreciate in the future. The speculation time frame […]

Continue reading
strategies

Smart money choices can improve every aspect of your life. However, to do so means that you are completely intentional with every financial decision you make. It requires all the discipline, and resolve for you to achieve both your long term and even short term money goals. Here are some of the ways you can […]

Continue reading
binary options trading

Most new traders don’t know the difference between binary options trading and forex trading. In fact, most novices think that they are one and the same thing. However, that is not the case. Although both binary options and forex trading have some key similarities including the ability to access both trading platforms online and ability […]

Continue reading
Trading cryptocurrencies for beginners with IQ Option v3

Before you get started you might be wondering why trade cryptocurrencies in the first place?… There are four main reasons why you should consider investing in the cryptocurrencies trade right now. 1. As of 2017, the total valuation of all cryptocurrencies has surpassed $100 billion. As new cryptos are launched and the value of existing […]

Continue reading
expertoption account, moving average line, Bollinger Bands, moving average indicator, technical analysis, Expert Option platform

After showing you how to register, verify and make your first deposit to your ExpertOption account, now it’s time to look at how you can withdraw your earnings. In most cases, you will be required to withdraw your profits to the account used to make your deposit. It’s therefore important that you carefully choose your […]

Continue reading
expertoption account, moving average line, Bollinger Bands, moving average indicator, technical analysis, Expert Option platform

ExpertOption offers 2 account types, a demo account and a real account. With the demo account, you’re not required to go through any registration or verification process. To get started, click here and you’ll begin trading right away. Opening a real trading account with ExpertOption Although the demo account allows you to test drive the […]

Continue reading
ExpertOption Registering Account, expertoption withdrawal refund policy, ExpertOption platform

Breakdown of ExpertOption terms and conditions Bonus Campaigns ExpertOption regularly runs bonus campaigns which make it easy for their customers to make extra money from the platform. Here’s a breakdown of bonus campaigns as ExpertOption explains in their terms and conditions. A bonus campaign is defines as a range of company incentives which are meant […]

Continue reading
Parabolic SAR Strategy

Despite the difficult name, the indicator Parabolic SAR is an analog of the Moving Average. It is used to calculate the average value of the price in the past but it can also help to predict the future course of events. It is represented with a dotted line (blue dots). When this dotted line is […]

Continue reading
IQ option Sign up for Free Demo account!

© Copyright 2018 All Rights Reserved. Investingstockonline.com


This site makes use of cookies. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.